Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
They did an excellent job and kept me informed daily on the work being done.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Always kept in touch about the status of the repair. Everything was done in a timely manner. Did more than just the job That ks.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Awesome service, thank you!
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Just wanted to say that you guys do an excellent job. Your staff were friendly and helpful and y’all took great care of my truck. Was suppressed when y’all detailed it out for me! COOL! thanks a lot guys. Jenn and Lorene were kind and professional. I appreciate y’all!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job on my company car! I’d bring my own car back any time it needed work, & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks Jenn!! :-)
Jones.marilu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Done a great job will use them if I need work
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was great
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Did a great job and on time
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Went as presented initially. Appreciate phone updates
Hill.tammy Hill,tom.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great, great communication during the process! Fast - friendly, easily the best body shop experience I’ve had.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional staff as well as workmanship on repair! Glad we decided to use your services! Thank you!
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We were pleased with the service that was given to us. David was very attentive and always showed that he cared through out the entire time that Abra was working on our car..and that I am grateful for! Thank you Abra!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Great communication. On time and looks good
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone was great. I can’t imagine better service or a better job done!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Through some misfortune, I needed to have auto body work performed on both of my families vehicles this summer. In both instances, I was incredibly fortunate to work with Jennifer ****. She provided accurate, relevant and timely information about the process and kept me fully informed at every step of the process. Her professionalism and attentiveness made what could have been an exasperating experience pleasant and easy. Thank you. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends.
Savannah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys are the best!! I've had to bring my truck in several times now, and every time, you guys are prompt, helpful & always informative. I love the daily emails to check in & let me know what's going on, very reassuring. Hands down the best body shop.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repairs were great and you guys always go above and beyond. Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Dave was great. He kept in contact with me and made me aware of what going on the entire time. The front office staff was friendly and helpful. I hope I never need your service again, but if my car needs auto body repair, I will definitely bring it to Abra. Thank you to all the staff who made my repair happen.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did such an amazing job!!! Called me every day to let me know how the work on my car was going. So friendly! I absolutely loved the staff! AND my car was returned to me in 10x better condition than when I had left it, even on the inside where there hadn’t been any work done! Would definitely recommend this auto shop!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I have worked with Abra before and they were even better this time. They kept me updated via text which really helped, since I work night shift. The lady at the front desk (can’t remember her name, sorry) is always very straightforward and efficient. Jen was outgoing and good at explaining things. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications