Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajabhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Good job
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
Wrong wheel installed on vehicle had to call them on it, going to call them on front end shake as you drive it also
Lysa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks great! Customer service was too notch! Daily Text messages from Jen made me comfortable that my car was in good hands. Thank you
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
So far everything looks excellent; the car looks like new and apparently the electrical problems that existed are fixed also. Great job.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great staff and service.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
The dome light is still coming on when I'm driving. The repairs are nor complete.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
My prior experiences have been exemplary with no complaints. However, this time around it seemed like there was one delay after the other. Car is fine now, but delays and excuses really were of concern. The manager was very kind however and did work towards a positive resolution.
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great and thoughtful customer service
Reck.jerry Reck,kathy.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
Abra call said repairs were done come pick up my truck, got there and some of the repairs were not done. Someone needs to inspect before calling me for pickup. Had to leave the truck there for 4 more day, than all repairs were done. Truck looks great
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
The fender does not match perfectly, you removed my dog cage and didn't put it back, and the inside of the vehicle is filthy with big smears of some kind all over inside the doors.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
The work completed was done well; however, upon inspection, I noticed two things that were not present before placing my car under your care. Two stains on the cloth near the driver's side sun visor and a minor scratch on the driver's side front bumper. My husband also shared with me that when he picked the car up, there was adhesive the passenger's side tail light. He shared with me that two little kids were helping clean the car, which I find admirable, but given how particular we are about the paint on my vehicle, this was actually something I did not appreciate. The stain and scratch are both issues I can have rectified when I have my car professionally detailed, but I do expect attention to detail when I place my car in the care of someone else. Thank you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The body work done looks as good as new. Can’t do any better than that!
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Really appreciated the fast turn around and the very pleasant courtesy car ride home the day I delivered the car. The entire experience was quite satisfactory.
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate the caring service I felt at welcoming. After having an accident, I was welcomed and professional help was given. The office manager has a very friendly, can do, no wasting time way about her. Bob shared the details we needed, and took careful time to keep us updated quickly and both helped us understand the services offered. Excellent work.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Only that a complete inspection should be made of a vehicle should be done before the customer is called to pick it up. My car wasn’t and I had to come back later when they finally finished it.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
improve your communications you wrote down my wrong phone number and email address and didn't inform me of any extra costs and told me wrong days my car would be done
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
A job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications