Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The car looked amazing and I was surprised it was vacuumed and cleaned in the interior
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
We received professional, honest, dependable, personable and trusting service. The staff were informative and customer service centered to help move the process forward, understanding the stress of the customer. We highly recommend the business.
Ric E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Outstanding customer service & communication. Might even be too much, if there is such a thing. Great quality on the workmanship too.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You guys were awesome thank you for the constant communication and for delivery our truck to our home!!
W M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Kept us informed of progress and car looks like new!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jenn was great got me in and fixed and is following up to finish the job.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Wonderful to work with. I will recommend your service to all my friends and acquaintances. Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You had it ready before I expected and it looked very nice. I also liked the updates I recieved while it was being repaired. I would recommend the company.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Over spray on truck. Fuel neck was not attached to truck. Paint overspray on gaskets. Girlfriend drove truck home with hood not fully latched. Highschool votech could of done as good of a job. Unprofessional work. As far as the front end staff great communication curtious nice folks.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Did a excellent job, completed promptly, courtios staff.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Well and timely done....Dave Leroy
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Perfect service
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
????
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was happy with the speed of getting my truck into the repair Process and the speed that you finished the job. I liked the updated text messages with the humor. And I liked the friendly service people. I will be referring Those In need of repair to your business. Thanks again!
Reid L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Efficient and job well done
Rawleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You did an amazing job, thank you for taking care of everything. Checking in with me everyday and letting me know the status of the job. I am truly impressed with you guys and gals and I will recommend you every chance I get to folks who are looking for or needing repair. Thank you truly, Rawleigh B
Gretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Laura was awesome to work with! Professional, very timely and friendly, very real, and patient with my questions, as I’d never experienced this before. She, as well as the representative from Geico (from the person who hit my car) did a great job of keeping us apprised of the situation and updates on my car. I appreciate the hard work and the smiles amidst long days. Kudos to Laura. I will definitely pass on the name of Abra, and Laura specifically. Thank you so much! -Gretchen with the Taped Up Mirror:)
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
The Yes- No question is unfair, I was very satisfied, but that is not to say that there weren’t things that I wouldn’t have liked to go a little smoother. The front desk lady was unnecessarily gruff, bordering on discourteous, there was just no reason for it, so I was confused by her cold demeanor. Bob was kind, courteous, helpful and eager to get it done as promised. I would only say, don’t rush to get it to me today if tomorrow helps you make sure all things are as they should be. I would have been ok with waiting an extra day and only making one trip to pick up my car. Overall, it was a good experience. I am no mechanic, but my car seems to be driving well, and looks good, albeit a bit different because of the body and wheel changes. Thanks for taking care of my car, and working so hard to do it well!
Kathleen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs to my my Toyota Carolla. Also am very impressed with your excellent customer service. The daily updates on the progress of the repairs were above and beyond what I expeccted. Your team of employees are friendly and professional. I have and will continue to refer customers to you. Thanks to all for a job well done and exemplary customer service. Please feel free to share this review outside of your team..Many thanks!!!!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
There is a small knick in the new paint - probably done when the trim was installed. I was told it could probably be buffed out. I will be stopping by next week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications