Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Always stayed in contact, super quick, and quality service! Thank you!!!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I found the recorded updates were more frustrating than helpful. They were too vague and didnt give me any real information. I would have appreciated getting more specific updates as to exactly what needs repair and approx timeline
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
No complaints. Met expectations. Warranty statement gives peace of mind
Banta.kelsie Nagle,adam.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Friendly service. Keep it up!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Done ahead of schedule
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quick and also it was nice to have them bill the insurance
Nolan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jenn was great to work with and the repair exceeded my expectations. Jenn kept me updated daily, she found additional damage caused by the snow plow I hadn't seen, and she even personally hand touched up some non related scratches. I will be back when I need auto repairs in the future. Thanks!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything but one thing was great. They could not give me an accurate timeline for the repair even though they did a thorough analysis of the damage. I assume they would know their work schedule. Because of my business I had to rent an SUV for a week at $300 and my vehicle was repaired in 2 days! I spent $200 more on a rental than I had to.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service! I appreciated the frequent andc clever text updates! My car looks great! Thank you! :)
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They were great. Very friendly and professional
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Todd was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress. The rental car was convenient and the drop off and pick up was easy. Thank you to Abra, Enterprise and State Farm. I am glad to have my car back. The repairs look good. I would use Abra again. Stephanie L
Annie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
This is the 2nd time ive used them and they haven't disappointed at all. They let me know what was being done and the progress as we went along
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job was done ahead of schedule work looked good, thanks for your help!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job! Car looks terrific!
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thx
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very good customer service, friendly. Jenn was awesome, made the whole ordeal of an accident totally painless!!
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looked better then when I bought it and that makes me very pleased as a customer. Another thing that was really nice is that the Abra employees are very nice as well as great at providing updated information to client and maintained a professional environment. I will be referring this company to others. I am a very satisfied customer.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was disappointed to learn it would cost $200. more after you started the job. I know you were covered for this change with your documentation, but I chose you based on the lower bid. I had to go back to the person who caused the scrape and ask him for more money. Awkward - wish you could have figured that out or built it into the beginning bid.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
So impressed with your service! Bob was great to work with!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications