Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Really appreciated all the updates from Jenn.
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everything was great from start to finish. Happy with how it turned out and got my truck back earlier than expected.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Our insurance recommended ABRA so we decided to give them a chance and I'm so glad we did. They were very quick at getting our vehicle in and getting it repaired after we were rear ended. There was extensive damage to our vehicle. They got the parts in and got us back on the road in no time. If, by chance, we ever need another vehicle repaired ABRA will be our first choice. We were updated daily on what was being done. We are very happy with their work and with how quickly our vehicle was returned to us! We will be referring friends and family to this amazing establishment.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were professional and thorough. Very informative with updates.
Chari B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very happy with the prompt repair and a feeling that my car was taken care of when I picked it up. Thank you for all that was done to ensure my satisfaction.
Bobbie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Truck looks great, got it done quickly, and great communication.
Carlena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very happy with work done, Jenn was great! Super quick and professional & accomodating.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service, very professional people. I am very. Satisfied with my Abra Auto Body Repair. Great organization. Will recommendation your service whenever the opportunity presents itself.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Really excellent work done, and much faster than I expected!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
I would recommend this location to all I know. Dave kept me informed about everything at all times, down to very simple findings. They were very friendly, very fast and the quality of the finished work is A+ !!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
It took less time than I thought. The car looked brand new. It was detailed! It still smells a little like paint but I'm sure that will go away. There are also small paint flecks on the windshield but that will also go away with time. Very happy with tje result.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent from start to finish. Lorraine is great, Jen and Dave very communicative, the repairs were done well, and our car was sparkling clean when we got it back. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Honestly I’m more pleased than 100%. It came back much earlier than expected and almost cleaner than it was when we bought it new. The Road Test yesterday was so good they found and fixed a very hard to detect problem with the Safety Radar system focusing. Picking up procedures were so fast it took only about as long as it takes to pickup a free sample at CostCo. The bill is so detailed and complete; it screams honesty and exactness. I’d say I’m at least about 107% SATISFIED! I’d like your detail gal to clean the Operating Room before my next surgery. I see why my experienced State Farm agent recommended you, even before the car got towed off the road. It’s also quite evident you must have an excellent relationship with the Dealers; to get an additionally discovered repair done within hours, means they want to keep you happy; which made me at least a day happier. Excellent job!
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The team at Abra did a great job. From Lorraine at the front desk to Dave and his team my car was fixed quclicklt and the communicated through each step.
Stephanie U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you for your help!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
personable and prompt
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The communication about the process was wonderful. Thank you for doing such a thorough job!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. Thanks Abra!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Yes Everything was fantastic.
Noelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job and team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications