Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
We are very happy with ABRA. You all did very well from the beginning to the end. We were routinely updated about the status of the repair being done, which gave us peace of mind. We would be more than happy to go back to ABRA if we ever had another problem, and will gladly recommend you to anyone who might need ABRA’s special attention. Our Yukon is older, but now looks almost new! Our sincere thanks to all of you at ABRA! Dan and Kristen Spanfelner
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
If I ever need my vehicle repaired again, I will definitely return to Abra. I will also refer all my friends and family to Abra. Not only was the repair work impeccable, but every individual that assisted me was genuinely friendly and helpful. Thanks everyone, Rob Dickinson Boise
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks great. Kept me informed as to progress. Will recommend you to others. Thanks!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was not finished when we picked it up. Still have to bring it back and be without it again.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work and communication
Pearson.ruby Pearson,steven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Super experience. Good communication on progress. Helped a lot that you were trusted by safe company. Eased the pain. Would use you again. Bob was very helpful in explaining the process and progress.
Gwen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The team at Abra is the best. I should know, this was my second time in as many months! Very professional, efficient and as nice as could be. Thank you!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The team was helpful, professional, compassionate and was grateful for the terrific work they did!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
It was a pleasure working with Bob. He always goes the extra mile and stands behind the work that is being done.
Makayla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Amazing service at amazing prices. I doubt there’s another place like this in Idaho.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. It was a stressful situation and so everyone made the process really easy. I loved the text notifications and being able to drop my rental off at the time of my pickup.
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The best. I will recommend you in the future.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you so much! You did a great job!!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Laura Richardson is a pleasure to work with, very professional, diligent on follow-up, and a terrific asset to your company! The work performed looks good, and especially appreciate the extra attention to detail and customer service.
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I thought the whole process was well orchestrated. Each step was easy for me. And the work was well done. I'm completely satisfied.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
You all went above and beyond my expectations! I can't thank you enough for not only providing quality service, but getting the job completed a whole day in advance. You guys ROCK! A sincere thank you, great job! Regards, Becky Adams
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very nice work. Helpful and polite staff. Laura went out of her way for me. She delivered my car to my driveway. I was happily surprised to find it clean inside and out. It was a mess when it was towed in. Thank you. Eric
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service... Great work
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Customer service and workmanship were great!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Brandon at Caldwell shop was awesome, very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications