Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mateo T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Treated me good and got the job done fast.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great to work with and easy process, great work
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
An overall good experience. Very good customer service. The damage is repaired and looks great. It was very convenient to be able to arrange pickup and drop off of the rental car at the shop. Thanks for taking care of us.
Alec A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You did a great job. I returned a week early and you reordered priorities to get the car to us. All the folks were professional courteous and very helpful. Thanks so much.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything turned out great with the repair and even though I missed the calls it was nice to have multiple updates on my car
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly staff, great communication, and excellent service!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys were amazing! Thank you so much!
Darien S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Todd was great! He maintained open communication and promptly informed me of any updates regarding my car. It was a good experience.
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Your repair was as good as I could expect. Quite satisfied. Thanks a bunch also for cleaning the car. Much appreciated.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The looks just like it did when we purchased it. Absolutely great job on the repair. Thank You!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Quality work, kept me up to date on the repair status and when I was having an issue getting time to pick up the car, they offered to drop it off at my house. That's great customer service. I've used Abra many times and will not go anywhere else.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything look like new Tks job well done
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional. Great work. Communicated everything. Laura R. Was fantastic throughout process. Thank you.
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was done seamlessly with my insurance company. The work was finished quickly and there is no way to tell that anything had ever happened to my vehicle. I highly recommend Abra.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Nice job and in a timely manner. Thank you
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good communication, god staff, and great work.
Monte H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The truck looks great...thank you AND for being on time too. Monte
Zach Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciate the work that was done and how clean my truck was given back to me.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kept us informed of timing to repair.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The team was professional and courteous. The vehicle looked good as new. And the process was Timely
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications