Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Erik did a great job. He was professional the whole time from the estimate to the completion of the repair. Daily updates were a nice idea. It was the kind of great service I remember from Kadels.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service, and the car looks like new!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service, Erik explained everything they were going to do to my car and what it was going to cost. Erik was really easy to work with and good about letting me know what was going on with my car. My car looks great.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
It looks great. The concern I had has been handled! Thank you!
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good job
Sukhada M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
It was great to work with Erik, he ensured to provide detailed update throughout the process. Thank you!
Davilla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great job!!! Best auto repair place I've ever used. Loved getting updates about car. Thanks!!
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner. Employees were super friendly
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked receiving the text updates on progress. Work was completed in a very timely manner. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the Hillsboro/Beaverton area needing auto repair work.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They did an amazing job, you can't even tell there was damage from an accident. And the inside of my car is spotless!
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your team were all wonderful to work with and the rental car being right there was great too. And the car looked great. I would return for sure.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was completed on time and even cleaned for me. I got updates so I knew what was happening. Even getting and dropping off my rental was so easy.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
The repair was done nicely however the inside of my car was extremely dusty and residue was all over the console and steering wheel.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Erik did a great job communicating with us and keeping us updated on the status of our vehicle. He was honest about the amount of time it would take and the estimate for when it would be ready was accurate as we were able to pick up our car on the forecasted date. We didn't have to deal with our insurance at all- all of that was taken care of (which is fantastic.) in addition the car was returned to us clean, smelling good, washed inside and out and I was thrilled that even the radio was on the same station as I left it!! Overall we were impressed and oils return.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They were super fast & very polite
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
Things went well and I would be happy to use you again. The only improvement I would suggest is better communication. There were lots of emails but I think the first 3 or 4 were just we are working. There was **** email with a timeline but then that date passed without a letting me know there was a delay. The delay is fine I just wanted to know about it.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thanks Erik!!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
-good updates throughout the process -flexible about pickup -went extra step, helped put on my plates
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very pleased with the repair on my Highlander. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Great job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very professional and helpful staff. Thank you for your help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications