Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The car looked great! The inside was so clean It was like a new car . Your the best. You kept me informed,all of your staff were helpful. I would highly recommend you. Thank you!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job on the paint on my bumper. The color match wasn't easy but it turned out perfect. It is now the nicest paint on the whole car. Seriously considering having you paint the whole thing.
Alexey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everything was great, thank you.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My interaction with Erik was very positive. It was a complicated and expensive repair and he kept me well informed of the progress. Everything on the vehicle appears to be operating properly so far. (2 days) The automated messages ranged from useless to misinformed. They caused some expectations that had to be walked back. I would discontinue their use until the content can be reconciled with actual progress of the repair.
Latisha J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Erik Bustamante was a big help, kept me updated throughout the whole process. And my car turned out great!
Rudy V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Work was done promptly and looks good.
Hae Sung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Rear passenger side window open a crack and the back seat was covered with a gritty sand like material. Don't know if it blew in through the cracks or if someone spilled something.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Eric was great and made sure all my concerns were taken care of. Thanks kadels!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car looks great! Even the inside was vacuumed out. I was 100 short on my deductible and they had agreed to discount it so that i could take my car today. And use the 100 that i had originally planned to pay later; on new tires(that i need desperately). Thank you so much! I know where I'll feel comfortable taking my car again. Definitely going to recommend that shop.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The team made this experience a pleasant for me.
Inc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
You kept my car for 38 days and it was not repaired properly. A huge gap on the rear driver side door and under the trunk on the left side. When I said I didn't accept that you said you only worked on the right side. You asked me to look at a car on the lot with the same gaps and said it was acceptable. I did not purchase that car two years ago with that gap. I will not accept it now. Unacceptable work
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I really appreciated the way Kadels kept in touch with me, letting me know how the work was going on my car. I would trust them completely if I ever needed auto body repairs again. The work they did was great, and you can't see any of the damage done to my car at all.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing job with the repair and very satisfied with keeping in touch during the repair process. Extremely happy and will definitely recommend to anyone.
Alina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I appreciated Eric's updates during the repair process. Thank you for fixing my car!
Renae S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Erik wad great and kept me updated on every step and made it a great experience! Would recommend and use rhem in the future...
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
I didn't ask you to be inside of my car. It was clean when I picked it up but things were moved. The position of the starring wheel was changed the position of the drivers seat was changed 15.00 that my grandson let in the backseat is missing. I was not st all happy with all of this I wanted the front fender fixed. If I had wanted the inside of the car cleaned I would have done it myself or gone to car wash
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Erik was awesome to work with. I am moving out of town in less than two weeks so he made sure that my car was finished as quickly as possible. It looks brand new! I've told all of my friends about my great experience. Hopefully they'll come to Kadel's when they need work done on their cars.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The communication and response back from the people and manager there were amazing. They wanted to make sure the customer were happy. My suv turn out great and I appreciate their hard work to meet my need and what I wanted done. Much thank to Brian.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Color didn't match. They didn't blend the hood when they painted the fender. Color match was a fail even with overcast sky and rain. Very obvious.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Excellent customer service, great looking repair, and muvh quicker than I had expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications