Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The results are awesome. It appears that nothing had happened. Thank you very much, very pleased and happy with service. And a special thanks to Eric Bustamante. He keep me posted at all times, when I told him about my issue with the rental car. He took care of it. Great company, I will recommend to anybody. Thank you.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Erik was very professional and made sure I was kep up to date about my car! When I picked my car up I was very happy with how it looked! Thank you again Erik!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They were very professional and kept me informed by email on the progress of the repairs. They washed and detailed the car as well! I was very happy.
Justen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Friendly staff, no hassle at all for getting the repair done. Good communication of progress throughout the job. Car looks incredible and they detailed it prior to handing it back over. Would recommend highly for any repair job. And they helped coordinate the rental car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Friendly and helpful staff - good communication. Everything done as promised (or better). Thanks!!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Erik was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Nice job. It's even clean!
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The people at Abra was very helpful and updated me every day on the status of my car. I was worry free and when I arrived to get my car. It went by very smoothly and quick. Will definitely be recommending this place to others.
Mikhail T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Good service:)
Colton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
The emails were nice to get when major milestones in the repair process were finished. But, there were a couple that seemed like they didn't need to be sent.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The car looks better than new, runs great.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The entire staff was fantastic when my car needed repair. I got daily email updates so I always knew what was going on and how far along we were in the repair process. I also really love that I didn't have to fuss with taking my rental car back to enterprise. A+++ in my book!
Athena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
I was happy with the work done on my Toyota Highlander by Erik Bustamante, he provided me with great customer care. And I appreciated the offer to drive me home after I dropped my vehicle off. You guys are great!!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everybody from Erik Bustamante, Sage Kurtz and front office staff performed with efficiency and courtesy. Truly a job well done.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I loved that I got regular updates during the repair of my car! Also, any questions that I had were answered immediately. Eric is very pleasant to work with.
Antony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent work keep it up
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The team did an amazing job and my car is back to 100%! I received excellent communication with the status of the repairs and I couldn't be happier!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
The detailing job is less than mediocre. The upholstery on the seats is trashed from the accident and the coffee and food that spilled. It’s still crusted on the seats - it wasn’t even attempted to be cleaned.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
You are all absolutely amazing! This is the 2nd time I have gotten my car fixed at Abra and you always seem to get it done in record time! Everyone one there is super friendly and nice.
Kiruthika C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was excellent and am very happy with the quality. Erik helped us a lot and was very cooperative. Thank you Erik and ABRA and we will definitely recommend you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications