Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your team were all wonderful to work with and the rental car being right there was great too. And the car looked great. I would return for sure.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was completed on time and even cleaned for me. I got updates so I knew what was happening. Even getting and dropping off my rental was so easy.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
The repair was done nicely however the inside of my car was extremely dusty and residue was all over the console and steering wheel.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Erik did a great job communicating with us and keeping us updated on the status of our vehicle. He was honest about the amount of time it would take and the estimate for when it would be ready was accurate as we were able to pick up our car on the forecasted date. We didn't have to deal with our insurance at all- all of that was taken care of (which is fantastic.) in addition the car was returned to us clean, smelling good, washed inside and out and I was thrilled that even the radio was on the same station as I left it!! Overall we were impressed and oils return.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They were super fast & very polite
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
Things went well and I would be happy to use you again. The only improvement I would suggest is better communication. There were lots of emails but I think the first 3 or 4 were just we are working. There was **** email with a timeline but then that date passed without a letting me know there was a delay. The delay is fine I just wanted to know about it.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thanks Erik!!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
-good updates throughout the process -flexible about pickup -went extra step, helped put on my plates
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very pleased with the repair on my Highlander. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Great job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very professional and helpful staff. Thank you for your help
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm living a Milwaukee area, and the ensuranse advise me to take the car to Hillsboro area, pretty far, but and almost two weeks the car was ready, so is was worth, my car looks a brand new, they did it a excellent job not just the repair crew but the office very friendly people, so I'm so happy for the service.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very impressed that the interior of my car had been cleaned up. Thank you!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Al was great to work with.
Odalysse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I liked that my car was not returned unless Abra felt it was safely repaired. That shows integrity.
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good service and prompt. The paint on the bumper looked a bit messy, but it's fine. I'm pleased with the repair job
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am a repeat customer and very happy with how u treat me through the hole process thx
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks Al, appreciate your help
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I loved all the updates, how friendly they were, and most importantly how weell they took care of my car!
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car looks and feels brand new for what it is, thank you guys!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
During inspection, the representative and I found a defect on the new bumper that was installed by ABRA. The representative said that he will order a new bumper and schedule a new day for painting and repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications