Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent service.thank you ABRA.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service! You called Enterprise rental car for me and kept me up to date with where my car was in the process!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was surprised that the car was cleaned. It was a great extra. Thank you.
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good service !
Shelly V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Yes very happy!!! They are Great. This time and before few years ago. The people were very nice, helpful and professional. I would recommend them anytime and have.
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great communication, quick, and great work!
Eve-maridy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Abra kept us in the loop the entire time they had our vehicle. They returned it to us in a timely manner, and actually even delivered it to our house! The car was cleaned and looks great. Very personable, great team. Thank you!
Alena K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
From the moment I called to schedule my appointment until the time I picked up my car, service was impeccable and staff was friendly and thorough. I would absolutely use Abra again in the future (although I hope to not have to).
Tenzin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Your team was incredible. From Samantha at the front desk with her cheerful smile and friendly attitude, to Nick who managed all our needs very efficiently and was genuinely a delight to work with. Communication was prompt and timely. The entire experience was very positive. I plan to return again.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Your check in receptionist was insulting. She insinuated that I lied about an appointment. I was almost ready to find another repair shop. I own a business and am appalled the unfriendly lack of caring attitude. I honestly cant say I will return again. Regards, Keith H
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My car looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier with your services. Nick was so great and patient, as was the rest of the abra staff. She looks brand new! And you washed her too!! Thank you so much! I will refer you to everyone I know.
Rendy E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The work was done professionally and timely. I appreciated the text messages keeping updated on the process. The gentleman that helped me was curtious and professional. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Nick and everyone were so professional and caring........Dealing with auto repair was new to me and they could not have been any nicer.......They alleviated my anxiety and I will recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience! Abra worked with my difficult schedule to fit me in. Nick and everyone there were very helpful! Thank you
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Amazing job by nick and the team!!
Sedrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Loved the daily follow up about my car repair status.
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly & courteous. They all made an unpleasant experience easier. I did want to say that I thought you have an extremely nice, polite young man who gave me rides on two occasions. I’m sorry to say I didn’t catch his name but he’s a good conversationalist & a defensive driver.
Merrilee A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thanks to Daniel C for the super fast response time anytime I had a question.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Communication of progress was poor. Estimator was fired and caused delay.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications