Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fang H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
They were great helped me with everything, even thought i lost my keys and they helped me try to look and even open the car! Thanks You job well done
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was impressed by how timely everything was. The estimate was ready in a few minutes, they were ready to receive my car when I took it in, they kept me updated, and the work was done to my complete satisfaction. I would go to ABRA again.
Kopavi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The process was very smooth. I was informed at every step as to what was being done. A pain free and positive experience. I would highly recommend.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything up front, clearly explained. Frequent updates as to progress. Anticipated finish on Monday but job was completed by the Thursday previous.
Torsten R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service and friendly staff!
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Natalie was more than professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Way to go abra!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Your staff is great. Two times I have brought you a vehicle and left satisfied. Hopefully I won't be back soon but I know where to go.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks for getting everything done quickly
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you very much
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very pleased with the service I have received. The communications regarding what to expect and when the car was ready were great. The car was fixed and looks good as new.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Start to finish, Abra had my confidence in doing a great job. And they delivered.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The team was very helpful and supportive during a difficult time. Thanks
Guillermo F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Well done job thanks
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Job done well in a short amount of time. We were kept informrmed about the work being done.
Rachid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great experience. I strongly recommend
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was blown away by the superior customer service the employees provided. I appreciate that Nick kept me updated through the entire process and I couldn't be happier with the repair.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Quick and quality service. 10/10
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
All the staff were completely professional and kind, service was fast and easy. Thank you so much for returning my rig fixed and clean! Excellent job, 5 stars!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
Delay in repair. Remote lift gate does not open. Have bring the car back.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Awesome service team!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications