Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great job. I was surprised at how fast you got my repairs done.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Extremely satisfied. Very fast and professional. Appreciated frequent text updates. Thanks again!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Timely, courteous and professional. I am quite pleased.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair work done was fantastic and I could not be more pleased. However the repairs also took 17 days on what should have probably been a 4 day job as total repairs and paint hours were less than 12
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Some of the features of my Tahoe was not working, had a new scrach on my left side mirror which wasn’t there on the intake. Called to get it fix, earliest to accomodate is on Tuesday next week.
Theza U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I was given thorough updates throughout the process. They also answered any questions that I had. My car came out looking brand new. I am so grateful for the wonderful customer service.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I definitely appreciated the automated emails from Abra that I would receive regularly but I would have appreciated hearing from my representative (either from Abra or from Geico) at least once during the process inbetween start and completion.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very courteous and efficient staff. Made experience of repairing car relatively painless.
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
A used headlight was put on that did not match mine. The under fender work is sloppy. The cowling is rippled and there are bolts sticking out. Not sure what else I will find. I was told that a new headlight was ordered but have not heard back yet.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Prompt and courteous service
Laurel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Daniel was great and kept me informed every step of the way. The car looked great when I picked her up yesterday. I would say a 10 star rating!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
body dent damage repair and customer service interface both good. Paint is not to acceptable level and I will be returning the car.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All the employees I dealt with were extremely helpful. Service was fast on the car, and I felt reasonable; I had gotten another estimate from another shop. Keep up the good work! (Sorry, I work in education)
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Car was covered in black overspray, it drifts to the right after having suspension work completed, and there are rattles and loud chunks when going over bumps, indicating loose or incomplete installation of replaced components.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nick went the extra mile in making sure I was able to pick up my car as soon as the work was completed.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the attention to detail, and the fact that other scratches were also worked on. Thank you so much!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
customer service was impeccable but I have to take it back because of the little bit of misalignment on the bumper no big deal they offered to take care of it in a timely manner and I like the fact that they gave me an update on its progress everyday
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Daniel was my service man and he was great. I was pretty frustrated when I arrived to drop my car and he was really nice. I am happy with how my car was repaired and that they even added a ear bumper piece that covers the hitch that I didn't have before. I feel I received excellent service. My rental car was there waiting for me which was great.
Avinash P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was so comfortable during my visit to the auto shop. People work there are so polite, kind, and efficient. My car looks good and running smoothly. I think they did quite good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications