Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Nick was great too.
Marcelo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
amazing staff and service! thanks! Oswaldo was very personable and impeccable in this stressful situation, i appreciate it!
Vi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service was very good and friendly. Always listen to customer requests. High quality. Thank you very much for a well done repair. Le
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
So fast and professional!! Dropped my vehicle off on Monday, and was able to pick it up Wednesday. I will definitely use Abra for any future repairs.Thank you!
Nolan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Did a great job, i was taken care of very well.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Danial was excellent at explaining everything . I will refer anyone I talk to. The whole staff was great and friendly. Thank you for a great experience on a bad day
Zumana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Osvaldo Rivera took great care of my car
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I want to thank Daniel for being very communicative during the whole process and Ceasar for picking me up my home to Abra Auto Body Glass. The whole experience quick and professional.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The guys at ABRA we’re very professional, communicated well, courteous and above all did a faultless repair job on my damaged car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great place for car body repairs.
Shertz.laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I have had the unfortunate experience of having 2 car repairs this year. The one earlier this year was handled professionally, promptly, ahead of schedule, and with ample communication. This one was 4-days past promised, I had difficulty scheduling, and communication was virtually non-existent. I was notified my car was ready 15-minutes before it was, and ****.5 hours before closing - some notice would have been nice. I had no hesitation recommending you based on my earlier experience. Based on this experience I would NOT recommend. I'm still not happy with the way the paint turned out earlier, and "Orange peel is common on fenders," is not really an answer...
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff are incredibly kind and professional. My car was fixed and looks perfect!!!
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Besides the repair taking longer then it should, the estimate to worked with was the best part of my experience. She was super friendly and informative. The parking lot was always full which was annoying. And the office needs some serious updating. But again, the estimater made all the difference to me!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
From reception, to estimator and all repair work done it was a good experience. "Os" was very thorough & has!great PR and is very thorough at whatvhe does.Keep up the good work.
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was finished quickly and I was informed throughout the time my car was there
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Daniel was fantastic to work with. My car was fixed in half the time they expected. Great work
Wen Jun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication through the process
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very nice place and great people to deal with!
Elise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications