Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
body dent damage repair and customer service interface both good. Paint is not to acceptable level and I will be returning the car.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nick went the extra mile in making sure I was able to pick up my car as soon as the work was completed.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The repair process was quick and easy! I didn’t have to worry about a thing while they were taking care of my car.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The process was easy and seamless, and was completed a day early!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Really liked the text updates on the status of the repair
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
All staff were very kind and helpful. I recommend this place for repairs!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fabulous job! My 2007 Prius repair was excellent and the car, inside and out was returned to me in beautiful condition. I will make sure State Farm knows how completely satisfied and delighted I am with the great work you do.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was attentive, informative and professional. The beautifully completed repairs were done a full week earlier than estimated!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The body work was completed quickly and the staff was courteous to work with.
Yasuhiko N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Appreciated your perfect work.
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received and the work that was done on my car! Also happy with how fast I got my car back :)... I will recommend ABRA to anybody needing work done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
I do have the plug in the grill to hook up the tow strap missing? It was missing after the acident and thought it would be replaced with the new grill?
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good employee
Kathi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nic was outstanding. Great customer service
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The people who work at this place were very helpful and very nice . My experience here was very good . I appreciate the customer service.Gave me peace of mind and the work and customer service 10+ on all Thank You Laurie H
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The car was finished in a timely manner and I was kept up to date on what stage of completion the car was at.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
Car needs to be washed or at least wipe down. It was cover of dust when I picked up the car. I had to take it into a car wash.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Awesome job, done days before the estimated time of completion. Seamless repair!
Costin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
First the vehicle looks like the original and it was delivered to me in a timely matter and clean. I was instructed on how to care for the new paint as well as if I encounter new problems in the future. The team was fantastic very understanding acomodaring and profesional. Amber was amazing at keeping me updated thought the process and also very professional and understanding. Great job Abra team!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service and communication. Really appreciated the help getting to work when I had to drop my car off and then bringing my car back to me at work. Natalie did an excellent job with customer service. She made sure the job was done right. In fact everyone I dealt with was professional, very pleasant and gave great service. Thanks to everyone for making an unpleasant event (car accident) as pleasant as possible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications