Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Makenzie was wonderfully helpful
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
this was my third time having work done there and you did a wonderful job, I'm very happy.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Daniel did a fantastic job getting me a quick estimate and then working with my schedule to get it in the next morning. I received daily updates and it was done a day early. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Good service, total satisfaction
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Since the first time I was there everybody was so nice and really good care about of everything Then when my car was done It was so clean and the job it was perfect so next Time I take my car there I dont think about it twice Gooood job everybody Thanks
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Keep me up to date
Sherri A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I am amazed at the service i recieved from your company. I have never on my life been treated this well by an insurance company of any kind. Straight forward quick and no hidden costs. I am well pleased with the complete process.
Chi Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Ambrose was very informative and kind. When you have such an experience like car accident, such a kind service is very helpful. Thanks much, Ambree.
Glory K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very efficient, professional, pleasant and thorough.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Quick and great service, made my first body shop experience a great one for sure!
Branden B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
ABRA did excellent work. This is not the first time I have worked with them, and if necessary it won't be the last. Great job!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Turned out great
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Professional, organized, knowledgeable. Very easy in and out repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
It took longer than promised and the rear light is fogging up. I will take it in to take care of it next week. I am happy you stand by your work and, in general, I am pleased with the repair. Danial was a pleasure to work with. But the extra time it took was a real inconvenience.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Ambree was great to work with! Thank you!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good experience.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My wife and I appreciate the hard work and effort to restore our car to like new conditions. The process was seamless from start to finish and the timely and consistent updates were appreciated as well. Great job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Embry is my diamond in the sky! You have a class act on your hands and a very valuable employee. She remembered me from the previous accident and was extremely helpful and sympathetic. The car looked great when I picked it up and was detailed which was a nice surprise. This is my third time (and hopefully last) using your auto body shop, with each experience better than the last. My car looks great! Thank you
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Daniel C. was courteous and professional and he kept me informed . The repair work turned out very nice and looks great, as good as new. The whole process went well and I would recommend ABRA without hesitation. Best regards, Patrick E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications