Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very good work! Very pleased!
Vasyl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Delivered exactly what they said they would, when they said they would for as much as they said it would be. Car looks great. Zero complaints.
Ted &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good customer service.. Mackenzie was very courteous and knowledgey and kept us updated throughout the whole process.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
My experience at Kadel's could not have been better. I dealt primarily with Daniel Charbonneau. Daniel was thoughtful and kind. He really knew what he was talking about and answered all my many questions with ease and respect. He was passionate and knowledgable about the whole process and walked me through step by step. He was always available and prompt if I called with questions and was very proud of the finished product. My car looks fantastic and every thing they did to repair the rear fender makes the car look like new! I would definitely recommend the Kadel/Abra business to anyone looking for a body shop and in particular I would recommend working with Daniel. That being said, everyone I came in contact with either by phone or in person was delightful. In particular other than Daniel, I dealt with Jessica. She was so understanding and very thorough. I have run my own business for years and if I was still in business I would offer them both jobs! Sincerely, Mary O
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the initial appraisal to the way we were professionally handled and kept informed throughout was fantastic. I was especially impressed with how well they cleaned my car. I wasn't expecting that and it's as clean as the day I bought it!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great organization.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very pleased with service, repairs, and communications
Jung R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Cleanly done with timely updates on progress. Good customer support too.
Keaten F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This was easily one of the best experiences that I have ever had with any type of auto shop. You guys were wonderful, and I'm grateful for the great experience. Thank you!
Leo J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Nice to get updates and the car looks as good as new. Great staff
Marilee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, convenient, prompt service.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I will only recommend you to everyone. Every encounter was positive. You have the best employees and they all deserve a raise. Thank you for everything .
Arezou N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
I wasn't happy about the service at all, the estimate was very off and they forgot to write done my schedule!!! On a they to pick up all the representatives was concerned to receive the extra money for insurance!!!! So she didn't believe me till she spoke to my adjusters!!! Infected I told her I will paying myself! I don't go back to this shops and for sure not recommended to anyone!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was told to pick up my car today. I asked that they check the alignment because after my accident the stearing alignment was off to the right. I asked before they gave me the car. I was told the mechanic had checked everything. I was unable to drive my car out of the parking lot because the starting wheel is to the right when I'm trying to go straight. It was not checked. It was not like that prior to the accident. The car is new. I needed to leave my car there and get the rental back. Kadel's needs to fix the alignment and check the stearing before returning my car. I cannot be told that they will do a curtesy check and not do it. it was not like that prior to the accident and it needs to be fixed. I should not have to pay the extra days of rental car from today until they fix it. The car needs to be returned as it was prior to the accident and they should not tell me that they woulld check it and not check it prior to returning the car.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Quick, friendly service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
the team at kadels is awesome. great experience
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
No need to contact me, I was very satisfied with the service and Mackenzie was great.
Lou L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/27/2017
It was a minor job, just repaint my hood scoop and polish the headlights, but my old WRX looks good again. I'm satisfied.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Done really fast and promptly updated with the progress
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications