Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very good!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
None for the moment but we sure did love the customer service and how they kept in touch with us of our vehicle.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
it was a very excellent journey, experience getting my vehicle worked on. Dan is a very friendly and helpful individual. Here is a good idea, give everyone a raise. Roy
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you Daniel and the Abra team. Excellent service from start to finish.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great experience. Not only was the work great, but the whole team was so helpful & great at communicating at every step!
Giancarlo V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I received excellent customer service. Thank you very much Mackenzie for getting my car fixed!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks to Mackenzie and Daniel for the excellent service and to the wizards at at Abra for restoring my brand new car to its original glory. It looks perfect!
Mcelhiney.paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
You always do a good job
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was curtious and got the job done fast thank you
Billy Jack.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was very impressed with the work that the shop did, especially the turn around time. My car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. I also appreciated all the information given by Mackenzie during this whole process and the constant communication that she provided on the progress of the work. She did great work taking care of my vehicle and I really appreciate it.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service and my car looks great. Thank you for washing it and cleaning it so thoroughly after fixing it. Your team is awesome!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciated ABRA bringing my car to me after repairs and taking the rental from me, since it was Halloween evening, a bit busy around the house.
Matthaw M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very fast and professional, I was kept informed every step of the way of my repairs.
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Mackenzie was so great!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
MacKenzie Sutton did an excellent job. The drop off, pick up, rental car, communication etc. were very smooth.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They were professional and I appreciated that
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was cordial and professional. A job well done.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service and quality work from the check in to the delivery. I have already recommended your firm to two other people. I'm glad I've made the choice to use you for my collision repair. John and the rest of his staff are very professional and very courteous.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very happy with the work as well as all the nice people there to help me.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Well organized, good communication, courteous and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications