Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
This experience was a complete mess. The first time I came to pick up the vehicle we discovered that the wheel was never replaced. In addition to the wheel was another part that hadn’t gotten replaced. The second time we came to pick up the “completed” vehicle the dashboard would not come on after the car was turned on. After some research it was realized that the car was not re flashed. So for the second time we did not come home with a car that was supposed to be completed. Like I mentioned above. This location was a complete mess with zero quality control processes in place.
Sadafumi U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank you for your good service and timely communication during the repair work. Knowing what is going on is very important and assuring that my vehicle is well taken care of. Thank you again Sadafumi U
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
All looks good so fsr.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Mod welll done
Clancy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The repair looks great! Thank you for the prompt and professional service.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Your rep named Ambree Richter was fabulous!She was very professional & gave me exemplary service. She was attentive to my needs. She listened to my concerns. She was able to get me in an out untimely mannerwhen I dropped off my vehicle. And they got the work done the same day. She went above & beyond customer service in my eyes. The crest of your team there we awesome to me.
Bilkenfeld C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great services , bod done sooner than expected , staff friendly
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Dear ABRA team members When my wife’s Nissan was damaged six months ago your team make the repairs in a timely and expert manner and matched the paint. So when I needed my mirror replaced, my only thought was ABRA. Mackenzie Sutton arranged the job, quick & efficient at a great price. Thank you Mackenzie, score ten. My hats off to all of you once again. Sincerely T. D. Satchel
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
So fast and everything looks great
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service was quick. McKinsey is awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional. Front desk was very welcoming. I feel I had the best experience thank you McKinsey is a 12 in my book. She really made this experience much better for me. The truck looks great. Thank you again.
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very good at explaining the work that will need to be done. Very well and done quickly. Thanks!
Syamak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
everybody, from the reception to appraisal were very helpful and knowledgeable. Nick made it even pleasant with his expertise. If I have to receive auto body services in future ABRA Auto Body & Glass will be my first choice.Please thank everyone from me.Thank you again. Syamak R
Gabe K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I appreciate you re-doing the repair to make sure my car was fixed right. It looks great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Mackenzie was great. Very positive service.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thanks for all the hard work that went into making the car look so nice ????.
Garet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The whole process was simple and easy from dropping the car off to picking it back up. The daily updates on progress and when things were happening kept me in the loop the entire time my car was being repaired. Thank you for your attention to detail and speedy work. Mackenzie, thank you for going the extra mile procuring a new battery for me. It was unexpected and greatly appreciated.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was so impressed with the service the staff was so acommadating and friendly. Everyone seemed to know what as going on and it ran so smooth. I would recommend anyone to your shop. Well done.
Vaidyanathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great service
Darnell A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
McKenzie provided excellent service. We did not have to wait to get in for repairs, we received daily updates and our car came back to us completely repaired as well as beautifully detailed! Highly Recommend ABRA!
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Professional job at fixing the front of the car while the service rep was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications