Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Prompt delivery and friendly notifications regarding the car repair process along the way.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I got to work with David Huang and I was very impressed with his skills as an estimator. He was courteous and kept me updated throughout the entire time my car was in their shop. He was thorough and professional and he took the time to explain my car damages with diagrams. Fantastic job done on my car! I was very pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to others!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
I had to come back 3 times before it was completed correctly. Please do not call and say it is complete when it is obviously not. 3 times coming back is excessive.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thankfully I haven't had a lot of experience with auto body shops. That being said, this shop is top notch. My repair was pretty simple, but they kept me in the loop and had my car finished sooner than I expected.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Our car came back looking great, and it only took around two weeks. The customer service was great they were patient and gave us updates on our car. It was overall amazing.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They gave great feedback on my vehicle each day and they were very informative about my car!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Overalll a good job
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service, wonderful communication. My car looks and smells great and they even delivered my car to my house since i didn't have a rental car.
Sulima M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
There were a number of extenuating circumstances that complicated the timely delivery of my car on Friday, causing me to have to continue to rent a car (at my own expense). When I expressed my frustration to Natalie, she handled it like a real pro! Abra offered to cover the additional weekend rental, and I can tell you this made all the difference in the world to me. And besides that, the quality of the work was excellent. Your techs were even able to 'pop out' a dent in my front bumper. I would prefer not to need your services in the future, but if I do, you can be sure you will be my choice. And hang on to Natalie. She's a keeper, for sure!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/7/2018
I would have appreciated some touch up paint, given it was mixed and I’m sure available. The number of days seemed excessive. 4 full working days after reports of going to paint. I understand estimates are provided from a guide, but given that my bumper guard was removed and reshaped before end of business on the day of drop off (10am) leads me to believe the number of hours spent on my vehicle were significantly below estimate and no adjustment was made, resulting in unjust profit to Abra.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
David was amazing, he updated us through the entire process and was extremely pleasant to work with! Definitely will be coming to Abra in Tigard if I ever need a body shop again. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
Overall, my experience was great, though I wish Subaru hadn't take so long to get a working part, but that wasn't ABRA's fault. I appreciate that I got regular updates and that the office staff quickly got my paperwork together when I came in earlier than expected to pick up my car. A couple things: the automated email updates are not helpful, they don't actually give me any information about my car, only the emails from an actually ABRA employee were helpful. When a customer comes to pick up their finished car, please park it in an area that's easy to get out of! My car wasn't completely blocked in, but it took some maneuvering to get it out, and we don't want to risk causing damage after the car was just fixed. Thanks! Overall, was quite satisfied with ABRA.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They did a great job from beginning to end. Thanks so much for the cute texts.
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Every person I worked with gave 100% to the team!
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I would like to say thank you to all the hard workers that put time in fixing my car.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Super experience.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good Job Team !! Thanks Ralph
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service!!!
Laurence U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
Just great service. Driver’s seat position memory no longer functioning but I am certain the shop will fix it next week.
Ryleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car looks great! I really appreciated getting updates about my car as it was being fixed. ABRA made this process extremely easy and stress free for me. I’m also very thankful that they returned my car very clean! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications