Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The work that the Team at Kadels did on my Tahoe Was nothing short of amazing! It looks like it just Came off the showroom floor of a new car dealership! The Team at Kadels were very courteous and helpful Through every stage in the repair process. I had the Pleasure of meeting everyone on the Team including the General Manager Ryan, the paint Technician, and Rebuild technician Rick who performed magic on turning my extensively damaged vehicle into a beautifuly finished Master piece! I've always trusted Kadels over the years For any body and paint work and they have always done An outstanding job. This repair far exceeded my expectation. High five to the Team at Kadels!!
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thanks!
Shonda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
All of the workers and staff at kadels have always been very helpful and nice to me and they do an excellent job on my vehicle. I will spread the word about the excellent customer service and repairs from kadels Thank you so much! Shonda T
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
Completed when they said it would be.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. Thank you to everyone at Kassel especially Ben who worked directly with me and Dafwci to handle all the details. Convenient to have Enterprise right there too. Enabled to get back to work and other life details. Thank you again
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
David Huang was great and I liked the pick up and drop off service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
The repair was great but I am disappointed with the level of communication I received. When I dropped of my car on Tuesday, April 11 Nick told me he would email me updates every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I hadn't heard anything from him and emailed him Friday, April 14 yo give an updated claim number and insurance contact information. I did not receive a response to this email. Tuesday, April 18th I received a call, not from Nick, saying that "someone" mentioned my claim would be going through Country insurance. I was informed at this time that Nick was no longer handling my car. It would have been nice to be told that ahead of time. On the 18th you were waiting for insurance information to get started even though I already provided it. This started moving after that but I had to call to get an update. After April 19th David was good about keeping me updated. I wish reasonable expectations were set and if Nick was no longer the one tasked with my car it would have been nice if he had forwarded my email to David and at least let me know why he wasn't giving me the updates he said he would.
Carolyn (grace).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Amazing job my car looks GORGEOUS. Staff is all very friendly and helpful. Extremely pleased with the entire experience
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Fantastic, professional, through
Clay Willard.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
10 out of 10!!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything went great.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Nice communication from Ben. Nice that you could return my rental car to Enterprise. Car looks great, thanks.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service. Nice people!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repair was completed on time and restored my vehicle to it's previous condition.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Kadel's has always treated me and my cars very well. I love how you coordinate with my insurance and Enterprise car rental to make every as easy as possible for me. I would totally recommend you.
Lauretta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
First class treatment from start to finish.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your communications updates are superior.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I particularly appreciated the customer-centric focus of the entire staff. They exhibit a culture of professionalism
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
Sending letter
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications