Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Professional and efficient!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Being kept up to date on the work progress was extraordinary.
Florin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
David showed professionalism and courtesy. High marks from me! Good communication with him throughout the process. The automated communication system is a bit over the top. That should be reviewed.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
The customer service was great. The repair there was an issue. The driver side mirror which was taken off and then put on the replacement door was loose and not secured fully. This can only be remedied by taking back to the shop to have secured fully. This part was not loose prior to drop off and repair
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I liked receiving constant updates. Everything was on time and as expected.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service, communication and workmanship. Thank you!
Garnett M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
The repair took a bit longer than I'd have liked, but I was pleasantly surprised to get the car back not just repaired but clean and full of gas. That's such a nice extra touch. The customer service was top notch.
Mcgee.heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Work looks great and delivered in time window promised
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good people night personal thank you good job guys
Shahla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Good communication, delivered as promised. Made the whole process easy to deal with insurance company. Thank you
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I was impressed on how clean the car was upon pick up......inside and out! :)
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fabulous experience!
Bette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
thanks
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
David was amazing to work with! The communication was excellent and everyone was willing to work with our timelines. Thank you for the excellent work on our car and for the updates. We even liked the texting option!
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The repairs were done well and everything went smoothly. Samantha did a great job keeping me informed.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanks for the quick job well done.
Foote F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everyone was amazing!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great customer service and excellent repair work!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Dave was great to work with. Took time to explain how the whole process would work. Had concerns about bubbles in the mylar, Dave said he'd make it right if there were any issues. Appreciated the ease of repair. Wasn't sure how comparable the rental was to my vehicle, but seemed fine.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car looks brand new! My only complaint is the smell inside the car is very strong and not healthy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications