Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlo N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone was professional and provided excellent customer service.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ben did a great job, I? would bring my car back if I? needed any other work Done
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
This is our first experience with an automotive repair. We first went to another major repair company in Tigard. We were told they had to replace the front quarter panel with a new one since the dent was in a place too difficult to repair. It would take at least two weeks and cost over $2000.00. They also promised to help with the deductible. We came to your shop and were told 7 - 10 days, around $1000.00 and it could be repaired. What a difference. From the receptionist, to David Huang and Natalie Modjeski, we were treated so well. Everyone was friendly, helpful and took us through the process efficiently. It was done more quickly than expected. We thank everyone for the great customer service. We will highly recommend your company to anyone who wants a great job and great service.
Suryanarayanan I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Easy to work with, prompt, repairs done within quick and committed timeframe
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very efficient and streamlined process from start to finish. Made the experience headache free.
Lynda Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
David Did a wonderful job and the communication was beyond excellent. Lou Quint
Lamb.shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was told my car should have been completed but it was delayed. I had to call late Friday to check in and told it wouldn't be ready until Monday. I has no rental and had to scramble late Friday to work out being able to work from home Monday. Then Monday I got an update early in the day my car would be done soon. I again had to call Monday late to find out when I coukd pick up my car. My repair was small and 4 full days seems like a lot to get it completed.
Alain L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
5 stars!!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was totally awesome
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/4/2017
I liked working with Dave, he got what was important to me and went the extra mile. My only criticism is that expectations should have been realistically set. on more than one occasion my car was supposed to be done, yet there was something not completed that I was told would be. Outside of that, it was a good experience especially given that it wasn't something I wanted to do! Thank you Dave for understanding me
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your service reps are the best. This is the second time that Ben has assisted us. His communications, followup and professionalism is great. Thanks again for doing a good job on our auto. Jim
Beemer.,robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
It seemed like it took a long time to make repairs, but we understood why when viewing secondary damages. Car looks great!
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
They were very communicative and took the time to listen to us. When more damage was found, they took they time to contact the insurance company and get that figured out. Very friendly, conscientious, and easy to work with.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair, to my car, was great. The main thing, I appreciated, was the daily emails letting me know how the work was proceeding on the repair. Thank you, Jane D
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was so helpful and explained everything about my repair. They took care of all the insurance and rental arrangements so it was completely painless. Thank you to the whole team!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thankyou for a job well done and the thoughtful updates.I felt special and will highly recommend you to friends .
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Provide accurate and timely ETA for completion
Elke A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Fabulous and friendly staff.
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very efficient and prompt with service. Everyone was courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications