Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
On time and done right
Bentley.joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We couldn’t be any happier with the service or repair, we will use ABRA for all our vehicle needs. And a special thanks to Jim, very accommodating and informative
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
We were kept informed every step of the way.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I noticed some plastic trim was not completely in place and was told I would receive a phone call to set up an appointment to have it fixed. A week has gone by and I haven't heard from anyone. Then two days ago I noticed a large section where the paint didn't adhere. I'll be calling tomorrow to get this resolved.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Dave called me as promised and updated me on the status of repairs. Great guy to work with!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great communication, beyond helpful, can’t say enough good things. From start to finish our service gal made it so easy, work was completed ahead of schedule, and high quality, I would highly recommend ABRA to friends and family and come back if needed.
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was great, but I was told there would be a longer survey?
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Is this the survey?
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am satisfied, clicked wrong button
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rochelle was a pleasure to work with and took the time to make sure I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. It really felt like I was in the shop with her.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jonah was awesome. Kept me informed throughout the process. Repairs were top notch and it was done when promised.
Arron P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Rochelle was a pleasure to work with as well as the receptionist. Follow up calls were frequent and everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Rochelle has been nothing but excellent in the terms of communication and the perfection of customer service. I felt like all of my questions were answered by someone with experience and a wide knowledge base. Unfortunately, I didn’t have rental coverage on my insurance at the time (which I quickly changed after this) which, which I told her I would be taking public Transportation she made sure my car was done in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great work
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Truck was done sooner than expected. Looks good
Chole D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
None
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
My clock wasn't reset after battery was hooked up. Trust me, the Subaru system to reset is a pain. Other than that all was fine,and thank you.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Communication was very good. I was kept in the loop with each step of the process. Estimate was good too, final price came in right under the estimate.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jonah McElroy kept me posted on all aspects of the repair. Absolutely professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications