Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job with the paint and dent repair. Very satisfied with your work and how quickly we were able to get our car back.
Jeanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone kept me updated on the progress to my car. They even replaced my battery. So my car is better than would be expected of normal service! Very appreciated, thank you for your hard work
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was so helpful, so friendly, and so thorough. I felt I was in great hands. Also, I didn’t expect to have my car detailed which felt amazing. Great work!
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent communication Car looks great!
Chip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You guys did a Great Job and on time , no changes to my original quote.. thank you for your great service # One Recamended In My Book .. Once Again . THANK YOU
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
An easy transaction. Everything was explained In terms I understood. Appointments were on time. I was given frequent updates on the progress of the repairs. Delighted it was ready much earlier than anticipated. Every one was knowledgable, interested and friendly. Thank you..
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent work. The truck looks like it came out of the dealership show room at Ford. All brand new.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Job well done!
Leianna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
You were all, every person I interacted with, so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I’m so pleased with your service and have already recommended you. Thank you so much!
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks for cleaning up the car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Communication was kept up regularly throughout repair process. Never needed to call the shop to find out the status. Car was completed earlier than we anticipated. Everything seems fine so far concerning the repairs, but, if not, I’m confident they’ll be taken care of promptly.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am very pleased with the repair work Abra did on my Jeep. It's hard to even tell any damage was done! I definitely will use Abra for any future collision repairs I might need. And Rachelle was great to work with and very understanding. Great place!
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was so nice. They kept me informed. Excellent work.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Rochelle, the claims person did a good job keeping me updated on the status of my repair.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
This is the second time that I’ve used your company to repair one of my family’s vehicles. I’ve always appreciated the professionalism and quality repair work.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Was completed in a fast timely manner. A rental had been arranged and I had my car bac back in no Back in no time. Thank you.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Rochelle was very professional and did a great job in helping me.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
The employee at the front desk was very welcoming, pleasant and efficient and gave us a feeling of confidence in leaving my car with Abra. Rochelle was terrific - always called on the mornings of the scheduled call days and had all the information that I needed to know how the car was coming along. My car looks great - good job and thanks to the people who worked on it. Very nice to pick up a hand-washed car! My insurance company, Safeco, recommended Abra and I'm so glad they did.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Abra did an excellent job repairing the collision damage to my Ford vehicle. Thanks!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications