Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lars H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rochelle was excellent and the quality of the work looks great
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Rochelle Papajack was fantastic in communicating to me and getting the repair done as quickly as possible while troubleshooting a few obstacles. Thank You Rochelle!!!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Second time you have done an excellent job repairing our vehicles. Love the relationship you have with Liberty Mutual and Enterprise. Thanks much.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
We are very happy with our service and weekly updates! Thank you for making this experience easy. We will refer our friends!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have only drove it half an hour still testing it
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for you work on my 2017 CRV. Beautiful job as always!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
On time and done right
Bentley.joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We couldn’t be any happier with the service or repair, we will use ABRA for all our vehicle needs. And a special thanks to Jim, very accommodating and informative
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
We were kept informed every step of the way.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I noticed some plastic trim was not completely in place and was told I would receive a phone call to set up an appointment to have it fixed. A week has gone by and I haven't heard from anyone. Then two days ago I noticed a large section where the paint didn't adhere. I'll be calling tomorrow to get this resolved.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Dave called me as promised and updated me on the status of repairs. Great guy to work with!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great communication, beyond helpful, can’t say enough good things. From start to finish our service gal made it so easy, work was completed ahead of schedule, and high quality, I would highly recommend ABRA to friends and family and come back if needed.
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was great, but I was told there would be a longer survey?
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Is this the survey?
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am satisfied, clicked wrong button
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rochelle was a pleasure to work with and took the time to make sure I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. It really felt like I was in the shop with her.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jonah was awesome. Kept me informed throughout the process. Repairs were top notch and it was done when promised.
Arron P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Rochelle was a pleasure to work with as well as the receptionist. Follow up calls were frequent and everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications