Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Rochelle has been nothing but excellent in the terms of communication and the perfection of customer service. I felt like all of my questions were answered by someone with experience and a wide knowledge base. Unfortunately, I didn’t have rental coverage on my insurance at the time (which I quickly changed after this) which, which I told her I would be taking public Transportation she made sure my car was done in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great work
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Truck was done sooner than expected. Looks good
Chole D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
None
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
My clock wasn't reset after battery was hooked up. Trust me, the Subaru system to reset is a pain. Other than that all was fine,and thank you.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Communication was very good. I was kept in the loop with each step of the process. Estimate was good too, final price came in right under the estimate.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jonah McElroy kept me posted on all aspects of the repair. Absolutely professional.
Roseanne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you for doing beautiful work as always and for honoring my request for StripeLine LLC for the after-market vinyl stripes. I will continue to recommend you to anyone who asks about car repairs
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. This is the second cr that we have had repaired recently, both which have been a positive experience. Thank you.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
The service was fast, and the car looks like brand new.
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
David and Abra took very good care of me and my car. I cannot thank them enough for all their hard work.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Quick friendly service
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Impressed with everything that was done and the continual contact with the repairs. Keith
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You guys were amazing! I want to thank everyone for their great customer service. I truly believe that you all want to be your customers best service provider. Thank you again.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Your shop was highly recommended by a friend and I was so thankful I used your service. Your staff were all great especially Jonah, if I was still working I would try to steal him away from you. I recently retired from 25 years of being a Human Resources Manager and Recruiter. Excellent customer service like this is what puts you above the rest.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
My husband and I appreciated the calls each week giving us an update on what was happening with our car. When I was unable to take the call, a detailed message was left to let me know what was going on. The person assigned to us also let us know when they would be getting in touch with us the next week so we knew when to expect an update. We really appreciated the information so that we could plan our transportation accordingly.
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2017
Everything was fine concerning the damage repair. We greatly appreciate the service. The one thing that was an issue was that we were not given full details as to the picking up of our vehicle. We were informed by the employee, Antonio, that was working there 10/28 that the paperwork and payment need to be completed before we could take our vehicle. That was not mentioned to us when we first met the vehicle. Thankfully Antonio was more than helpful and was able to arrange for us to make the payment and receive our vehicle. Details like that would be very helpful for future reference being that this was our first time dealing with this kind of repair.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Was pleased that they didn't like the looks of the factory replacement part and ordered original equipment from manufacturers . They cleaned my car inside and out before i picked it up, very nice feature.
Marlowe J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
From start to finish, Abra was very helpful in keeping me informed. Job was well done. Thank you!
Hong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great srvice...I couldn't ask for more thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications