Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacinto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Repair work was good but communication could’ve been a lot better .
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Very good at updating progress. Quality of work was excellent
Kellie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Kevin was great to work with. He kept me updated and was very responsive. Thank you!
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
WOW - Perfect service with very friendly, knowledgeable help and quality repair.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks and drives great. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and I knew the status of my repair from start to finish
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
During a stressful time, depending on a company to repair my car was a huge thing. I was so pleased that everyone I encountered at Abra in Clackamas was very helpful and understanding. Shelby was very personable and helpful in answering my questions. Kevin completed the estimate on my car quickly and accurately. He was in contact with my while my car was in the process of being repaired. My car was repaired in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the repairs.
Pamela Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Rochelle Papajack was great to work with !!!! She is very personalble, and straight forward. I also want to thank all of the crew who repaired my Toyota 4-Runner from start to finish, front desk staff to and including the car washing/cleaning crew. It takes all of you to do a great job. Please share this thanks with all staff. Sincerely, Pam Zeiler
Lars H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Customer contact was excellent.
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rochelle was excellent and the quality of the work looks great
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Rochelle Papajack was fantastic in communicating to me and getting the repair done as quickly as possible while troubleshooting a few obstacles. Thank You Rochelle!!!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Second time you have done an excellent job repairing our vehicles. Love the relationship you have with Liberty Mutual and Enterprise. Thanks much.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
We are very happy with our service and weekly updates! Thank you for making this experience easy. We will refer our friends!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have only drove it half an hour still testing it
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for you work on my 2017 CRV. Beautiful job as always!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
On time and done right
Bentley.joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We couldn’t be any happier with the service or repair, we will use ABRA for all our vehicle needs. And a special thanks to Jim, very accommodating and informative
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
We were kept informed every step of the way.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I noticed some plastic trim was not completely in place and was told I would receive a phone call to set up an appointment to have it fixed. A week has gone by and I haven't heard from anyone. Then two days ago I noticed a large section where the paint didn't adhere. I'll be calling tomorrow to get this resolved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications