Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car looks great and I was kept informed of cars repair status
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very good service with prompt updates along the process.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Parts were slow. Not their fault. Felt the job would be done right. It was. Rachele did a fine job. Communicated frequently. Had a pleasant personality. Amanda at the front desk was professional and pleasant. Five stars.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Brian was very good about explaining what was to be done and keeping updated on the progress on my truck.
Madisen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I am beyond impressed with the service I received. The staff members at the Clackamas Kadel's were amazing and so helpful. It was very reassuring knowing my car was in great hands. I will only take my car to Kadel's. Thanks again Madisen S
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Rochelle was great to work with!! The repairs were professionally done, seamlessly and were done quickly. My car looks brand new. I'd highly recommend Kadels to anyone needing body repairs to their vehicle.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Communication was outstanding. Repairs were quick and did an amazing job.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your staff was exceptionally. This is the second time in a year that I have had to go through this process! My experience before with another company pale in comparison. I felt cared for & heard. I use my car for my second job & the time in the shop took me away from those wages. As a single mom it matters a great deal to loose that income. They got it back to me before the next weekend, wich saved me from loosing even more wages. More than any of that, they were kind & professional. In the future, if I need work done (hopefully I won't), I would choose to come back to your shop. You will also be the first on my list to recommend to others. Thank you.
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very courteous and kept me well informed about everything. Thank you.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great team, efficient and helpful
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service and feedback almost daily. I would recommend your service to all I know. Also thank you returning our car clean inside and out. You run a business as it should be. Very professional ! Good job. Sincerely R Adams
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The entire staff was helpful, informative and did a fantastic job on my car! They were great about keeping me updated on their progress. And when I saw my car for the first time when they pulled it around when i got there to pick it up Im sure my face lit up! My car was stolen, taken on a high speed police chase and who the heck knows what else..to see my car looking basically brand new was so awesome! Thank you to everyone at Kadels:)
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent repair job and awesome customer services even after the job was done
April P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Jeff did an awesome job keeping me up to date on the work being done on my Jeep and the guys did an awesome job on my Jeep as well!!
Kayleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
They did a great job on my car & they kept in touch with me the entire time my car was in the shop!
Meghan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I chose Kadel's because it was preferred by the insurance company. I was very pleased every step of the way, including working with Rochelle Papajack. There was an issue with the insurance company which looked like it was going to push our repair date back even further but Rochelle took care of it. Kadel's has earned my trust and future business.
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repairs look great. Thanks so much
**** /susan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for taking good care of the car! It looks better than it was when we left it.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
It took almost 2 months just to get it in the shop.
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
There was a little confusion on the day it was supposed to be ready I had to adjust my work schedule twice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications