Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
David Levitan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication. Chulki kept me uodated the whole way.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your team missed the scratch in the front right nose panel, but one of your young lady in the office is going to contact Allstate about that and get back to me, other than that it looks great.
Lea H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Reese and Chulki are total sweethearts and were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole repair. I really appreciate the attention to detail and service level!
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Car looks great. Everyone in the office was very helpful and professional. Thanks so much for getting the car done ahead of schedule.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
They went above and beyond just repairing the damage, they even did some touch ups of various places where there were chips in the paint
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
You all were so kind and helpful. You helped make a stressful time easier. Also, thank you for going the extra mile and cleaning my dashboard to make my car look nice.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Second estimate. Better, more honest estimate and repair, and all around better team. Make that an awesome team. Genuine personalities who clearly take pride in their work and make a serious effort to treat customers with professionalism and respect. Not too much, nor too little... Genuine good folks. Hope I don't need services in the future, but will go to Abra on Woodstock if I do. Will definitely recommend.
Osbourne.daniel Osborne,charlene.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
AWESOME my car looks like a new car
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff at the 82nd & Woodstock Abra was fantastic! Super communicative, friendly, and they did a great job! My car hasn’t looked this good since I bought it! :)
Clarisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a great job of replacing my bumper the also wiped down the inside of the car. That was beyond what they said and made me super happy!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent customer service. I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs. Everyone was very friendly and cost was very reasonable. I would definitely refer Abra to my friends and family. My car looked like a new car. Thank you.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Are you guys doing awesome my jeep looki beautiful
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/9/2018
The repair was done well. However, your communication to me was lacking. Specifically, I received one call during the repair, telling us that you had started work. This was near the end of the second day after we delivered the car to you. I finally called on the PM of the day we had hoped to have the car to find out whether it had been completed. Although I asked to be contacted by text, instead I received 3-4 emails from your central office assuring me how much our business meant to you.
Junliang Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Done good job. Excellent service
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Everything went really smoothly. I didn't realize when I selected this shop that the rental agency was across the street, and then that the shop would reserve my rental. So convenient!
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The service was wonderful Chulki was so effective at communication I started feeling like he was part of the family and I should invite him for holidays. Thanks for taking care of my car.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Chris kept me informed through out the repair also quick response to questions I had very professional
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciated being notified of the status of my vehicle repair every step of the way.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great team to work with! Responsive, friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications