Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
There is paint dust all over the inside of my car. There was still glass underneath my seat and in my seat. My mirror bracket and rubber sealant looks like a three-year-old put it together it is not fitted correctly. My window on the passenger side was not tested it drags to almost a stop halfway down. Both windows were filthy when you roll them up and down. There must have been so much dust in the car the inside window on the driver side when you roll it down and up came out filthy had to scrub it with window cleaner. All the windows inside were Dusty. My door that was pulled back at the very top a little bit is now bent and you can obviously see it and feel it with the new Chrome on it ridiculous trying to pass that off as something that was fixed. The door protective strips were not reinstalled on the doors it was a package that came with the car to match the other side of the car. I can keep going on and on and on this was the worst job I had people walk up to my car that new my car and immediately say that's the worst job they ever seen. And whoever I had do it did a s***** job I didn't even get a chance to say anything it just came out of their mouth. I will be taking it up with legal first thing Monday morning. Oh not to mention the scratch on the back passenger side door window ... I cannot believe you guys try to pass this off of some type of professional work. Last but not least whatever you did to the inside of the passenger side front door it actually flexes the outside skin and doesn't shut with a seal and air tight seal.... will be looking for some type of legal help to figure out the loss of time it's going to take to fix your guyses screw-up. My door was not that damaged it's now damaged and areas that were not damaged when I brought it in not to mention all the other things. I cannot believe you try to pass this off as some type of professional job.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Paint was missing on one spot. It is going back on the 6th
Richard/caitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Unfortunately my appointment was not actually scheduled in the system. Chris fit me in anyway and my car was done in 2 ****/2 days. Chris knew I was paying for my rental and got my car done extra fast. I was thrilled. Also I was able to have them polish out the damage on the bumper and saved $200 on my deductible. I’m so pleased they were looking for ways to save me money. I was hit in a hit and run and Abra made it as painless as possible for me. Thank you.
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Quick, courteous, and professional!
Marc I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The best in professionalism, on time, excellent quality and great customer service.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am glad that we came to you to get our car fixed. Thank You
Kritin J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Well done
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Friendly and helpful staff
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Chris & team provides the best customer service I could ask for, always going above & beyond to ensure my experience was as positive as possible. Any work I need done in the future will always be with this shop. Thank you!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
EXCELLENT customer service, which is sadly rare anymore. Friendly, helpful, and responsive staff that made everything from car rental to dealing with insurance to handling special requests easy. Chris Morreira was great to work with and it was nice having a single point of contact as questions came up. And the repairs were top notch; it’s like I have a new rig. Thanks!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. And a big kudos to CSM Chulk Choung. He listened to my concerns about how I wanted the car fixed and then had the car done the way I wanted. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family. Thanks.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Chulki and the team were great; the repair was finished quicker than expected.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
All the people that I dealt with at the facility were professional, courteous, and friendly. Chulki answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle repair. The job was finished in only two days and I was extremely happy with the results. The repair charges were very reasonable and I would certainly recommend Abra for body repair. Thanks.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The customer service was outstanding. From the day I brought my car in, until the day I picked it up, the people with whom I dealt, were accommodating and informative. My car looks great and I am confident if any problems arise, they will be taken care of immediately.
Caitlynn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Absolutely love getting regular updates about repair status. Staff was super friendly and were so nice to fix my washer fluid tank for free. I will definitely be back the next time my car needs repair. Thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Wonderful service start to finish!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
David Levitan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication. Chulki kept me uodated the whole way.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your team missed the scratch in the front right nose panel, but one of your young lady in the office is going to contact Allstate about that and get back to me, other than that it looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications