Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did such a great job, were so helpful and informative and the customer service was excellent
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2019
I noticed the replacement wheel is not the same shade of Grey as the original wheels and when I said something to the attendant showing me the final repairs he said that's how all the refurbished wheels would look. Maybe a new one should have been ordered from Toyota rather then buying a refurbished that may have invisible stress cracks ??? Other than that everything else went smooth and on time.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I am impressed with the work they did to my car. Quite pleased! Thank you.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Courteous, professional, and prompt service. Kudos to your staff!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for being so fast AND cleaning my car!
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you for your quick turnaround and friendly service.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone was really nice and easy to communicate with. Very friendly office staff. Thank you!
Cara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work. Excellent service!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Always an amazing experience with Carissa
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very friendly and kept me informed. Well done.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was expecting it to take longer I was way impressed with the timelessness it too very friendly staff
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond our expectations for the repair of the vehicle. The service was exemplary and will be looking towards this shop for all future auto body needs!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Customer service was great! Text updates were helpful. The hot wheels for my toddler were a much appreciated extra touch.
Dulce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Friendly staff & loved the text updates.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
The trunk repair was done well and Carissa’s customer service was excellent. However the car truck wax rear ended and this seems to have impacted the trunk hinges. The hinges were not looked at or adjusted/fixed.
Alissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
This was a great experience, the car looks and runs great and it was finished a day early!
Kristine V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
This process was super easy. Customer engagement and service was spot on. They were attentive and quick for the repair.
Loana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Just pure happiness when I picked up my car! A bra in SE Portland, Oregon must have magicians working there. I didn't realize until I got home that my car had also been washed, it looks brand new! Pure professionals in the office and in the shop. I am completely satisfied. Thank you so very much for fixing my car and making sure it is completely safe for me to drive again. Mahalo nui loa!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great job
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Car looks great and it was cleaner on the inside than when I left it. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications