Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The service was wonderful Chulki was so effective at communication I started feeling like he was part of the family and I should invite him for holidays. Thanks for taking care of my car.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciated being notified of the status of my vehicle repair every step of the way.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great team to work with! Responsive, friendly and helpful.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent communication and answering all questions.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have referred a couple people to your business. Chulki was awesome at handling the job. Very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. The ladies that helped me with my paperwork were awesome too. Unfortunately, I didn't get their names. I was very impressed overall and will be back again if necessary.
Desta S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Really a great team from the front to the owner.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Delivered beyond designated time frame
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I enjoyed your updates and the timely repairs. Thanks for your kind treatment.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Quick and quality work. Exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Helpful and nice. Thank you.
Roni A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The experience was amazing. I appreciated the customer service at all levels. My car looks great and runs well. The extra touches added to my car was so nice. I greatly appreciate the work.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful, great experience.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
I wanna start off by saying I did receive excellent customer service,all the employees I encountered, were professional courteous,and did everything they could to make me comfortable during the process,and communicate the repair along the way. When I picked up my car it was parked behind the building kind of closely to other vehicles, and was pretty dirty, I would’ve expected to pick up a clean car considering the front bumper was taken off and painted. I wasn’t under the impression that my vehicle was going to be detailed but I feel like you could’ve at least been washed her hosed off and possibly kept inside until pick up. There is also some kind of smell in the car, it smells like wet interior, or possibly could be fumes from the paint? There also was a towel found in my backseat ,that possibly could’ve been damp, or wet and might have dried in place leaving the smell.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very impressed.Treated with respect. Fine job.I will recommend you. Thank you ???? Bob
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Every person I worked with at Abra was professional, friendly,helpful and informative. I would certainly refer friends and family to Abra!!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The service team was pleasant, professional and the repairs were performed expeditiously to my satisfaction. This was the second time I had used Abra's services and I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate the efficiency and good communication and how they seem to really care about your car and experience to earn the customers gratitude and loyalty.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Omg! The whole staff is so friendly, so professional, it’s like the Disneyland of car repairs there!! From the manager Greg, to the front desk girls Reese and Carissa and all the guys it was a truly fabulous experience. I wish that every happiness! You guys should be really proud of the shop!!
Althea V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The mechanics always do an amazing job. This is my second time using abra to fix my car and if I need any repairs done in future I'll be coming back.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very helpful, quick, pofessional, good communication. And very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications