Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Althea V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The mechanics always do an amazing job. This is my second time using abra to fix my car and if I need any repairs done in future I'll be coming back.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very helpful, quick, pofessional, good communication. And very nice
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Brian and Reese were wonderful! This is our second time working with Abra and we are very satisfied!
Paulina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thank you!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very prompt and courteous service all the way around. Thank you. I was offered a ride to pick ip my car and was treated with care and compassion.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job on work. Great customer service thanks Branden Kunz
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good job
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome customer service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great service
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great work serving cue and people
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looks great - and job finished early!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome shop and awesome service!!!!
Jianying S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
The headlight has moisture inside
Elvis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fast, great customer service and quality of work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you for your professionalism
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I loved the text updates. The work was high quality.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone was friendly and things were done in a timely manner.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The nicest most helpful people I have came across at a place of business in a long time .
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great service from Abra. They kept me informed every step of the way about my vehicle. And it looks wonderful and drives great!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Appreciated being kept informed. Also appreciated ABRA staff taking care of rental car, and their kind manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications