Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I appreciated the contact that I had from Chris who kept me apprised of what was going on with my repair. I like that it was completed in a timely manner
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
I am happy to have my truck BACK. Thank you very much. However i did notice a rather large ding right in the new driver door that wasn't there when i went to get on Tuesday when i picked it up on Tuesday is this an easy fix? I dont expect to see things like this when im told there is a through quality check and the items are to be taken care of. And then A notification about parking assistant came on and the tpms light is on.. It drives great and i am really thankful to have it back. Thank you for going the extra mile this weekend. But i would ultimately like these items fixed though. I have contacted both insurance company's and i will be in touch with my lawyer about this because Im concerned that my 36,000 truck with 13,000 in repairs and over 72 days since the accident. That my vehicle would be returned in this condition.
Guo Hui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job on informing customer about status of repair
Ramona E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly nice and helpful.
Alexsis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This was a great experience and I appreciate how everyone involved made it super easy and stress-free! I would definitely recommended Abra to anyone.
Vissarion Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good job, thank u...
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repaip was completed and alls well Thank you
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Took great care of my car. Even cleaned the interuor. Not expected but greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I'm very pleased with the consistent communication, follow up was thorough and Chris Moreira genuinely listened to my concerns and reassured me that I would be taken care of. I would recommend Kadels to others.
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/2/2017
Even though I answered no, the work that was done on the outside looks good. The right tail light which was damage from the accident was missed. I will need to return with hopes that it will be covered by insurance. I also noticed a vibration sound on the same side in the rear while listening to my music. Hopefully this is caused by the water in the tail light and will be resolved with a repair covered by insurance.
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Iam totally. Satisfied with the service i received. And would recommended. To others.thank you.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The customer service when the car was finally done was very appreciated.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thanks. Chris kept me informed throughout the process and made the right decisions about additional work.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys were great! Thanks for the updates. I still haven't seen my car but so far the service has been awesome.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
All employees were professional and respectful keeping me apprised of the status of my repairs. They helped me get a rental with very little knowledge. My car looked great when I picked it up, the previously damaged bumper looked beautiful! And they cleaned my car/ inside and out!!! Great but unexpected bonus. I would highly recommend Kadel to anyone needing body repairs and wanting to feel like people care about you and your car.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nice job, thanks.
Sengu T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service. I loved the status updates which allowed me to plan accordingly. Taking car of my rental return was an unexpected bonus. Oh and thanks for the great job on my car.....looks brand new. ????
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
I just picked up my car yesterday and my headlight fell off while driving on the freeway. Also, the paint job was poorly done.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was kind, efficient, and prepared. We had a great experience!
Van M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Would go here again! Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications