Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Good location, nice staff,especially Vitali,. We had a good experience with your company. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I felt very well taken care of in the process, well informed, and am very happy with the finished product. THANKS!!
Clayton E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
When I received the car everything was awesome besides a crack windshield that was not there before. I talked to an employee about it and all he said was that it was not in his notes to replace the windshield.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I have needed your services several times now and each time, your team makes it almost effortless and the quality of the work performed has been impeccable. I tell my friends that when they need work on their vehicle to check your team out! Great job as always! Sincerely, Howard M
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Your employees are extremely nice and thoughtful. The service was excptional. I worked directly with Chris and he took care of everything and kept me updated throughout the process. My only recommendation is to go over what was done at the end to avoid connfusion, but that was more of my own misconception. Thank you.
Flick.barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very nice people to work with.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
The weekly (for the most part) updates were appreciated
Hambach.glenda Nielson,kelley.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Please don't contact me, there is nothing more to discuss. Things stopped working in my car when I picked it up and no one seems to know why. Also you specifically kept my car an extra day to fix something that was never even fixed. I was told "sorry that seems to have slipped through the cracks". However I think Cody is great, not his fault in any way but I will never be returning to your shop!!
Teka C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Both Craig and Danielle provided outstanding customer service
Savannah D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I really, really appreciated my entire experience with Abra. It was so helpful that your team handled contacting the insurance and coordinating the rental car. I never had to spend more than 10 minutes stopping by and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly which is really hard to find in customer service these days. I also really appreciated that when I called or came in everyone was familiar with my car/story so I didn't have to explain the entire situation over and over. I also appreciated how quickly everything was taken care of. Overall a superb experience! Thank you!
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service from start to finish, like text updates
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I'm very happy with how everyone was helpful throughout the whole process. Every question I had was looked at and was taken care of.
Lorie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone I had the opportunity to talk with went out of their way to be accomodating. And that is not something you find often enough! Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend others to you. Thanks!
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The process seemed quick, communicative, and professional. The results look great. Thanks for the help. We'll be back.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very happy!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Fabulous very pleased. Will highly recommend
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
This was my 1st time doing something like this where I need it my car repaired and I was in quite sure of what the steps were the people made a very easy for me and laid out step-by-step on what to do
Conrad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
everyone was help full from the front desk to chris.also when my ins company was trying to say i did not have rental because they had the wrong car to be fixed you made sure they got the paper work telling them what car it was . thank you for a job well done
Kirstyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Only thing that could be improved on is timeliness... originally told it would be a two day job, which turned into 6 business days plus the weekend. Overall your estimator who handled our claim stayed in contact with me the whole time, and the quality of work appears to be good which was the most important aspect.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything went smoothly, from the initial estimate, to the completed work. I especially appreciated the courteous staff, the email updates and the interior and exterior cleaning. The car came back to us in better shape than when we left it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications