Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
chris was great. soft spoken, super humble, and a good listener. made every step of the process easy. also, the bumper looks great. will be back (hopefully not too soon).
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Surprised our car 2004 Toyota Matrix XRS' rear showed us look like new shiny best condition parts of Bumper, etc.& everything to be too clean on outside and inside of car...WOW Plus Customer Service Managers are very nice cooperative & Great Reasonable Repair Price Lists and reception ladies are nice helpers...! PS let you know Best Coffee, too! Smile... Thank you so Trillions; Kerry K
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very nice job done on my Toyota Tacoma by MIKE........a beautiful journeyman job! (as usual) Thank you
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great customer service and communication on the status of repair. Hood looks grea t
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional, accommodating and timely!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Branden and Vitaliy were between way awesome and stellar. Very top shelf. The only downfall was the pick up driver. I live 10-12 minutes awar . Branden said the driver left around 10 and 15 minutes after 3pm. No driver until 4 pm. At 3 pm Branden said the driver would leave in about 10 minutes. I immediately went outside the house ( it is wet and a bit cold here in Oregon. Twice called Branden to ask about the whereabouts of the driver. Branden did not know - unable to reach him. I asked the driver why so long? He said he just followed Mapquest, then said traffic (there was none!) then said his phone was out of minutes. ABRA does not need an employee that lies, cheats, and steals! Apart from that Branden gets extremely high marks as does Vitaliy. The body repair way exceeded my expectations!!! A plus? Will be glad to return and recommend.
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car looks great - outside and inside! Always appreciate the detailing work. Thanks!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everyone was so helpful and keeping me informed on how things were going. Answering all my calls and questions. A special thank you to Ryan **** for all his work and for all the others who helped him get my car ready for me. I will be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Excellent job done in estimated time.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Chris offered fantastic updates and service. The front desk check in and out was easy and accurate. Thanks. Joe
Aliana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good job
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fast and efficient. Great communication too.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Chris was GREAT to work with. Very communicative. Only (small feedback) was that I found the automated emails to be too many and lacking in detail. The emails from Chris were much more helpful and informative. Thanks for all your help, team!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks great, like it never had damage. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Updated with information about the process throughout the repairs. Thank you Chris M. Great Job!
Bu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Good location, nice staff,especially Vitali,. We had a good experience with your company. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I felt very well taken care of in the process, well informed, and am very happy with the finished product. THANKS!!
Clayton E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
When I received the car everything was awesome besides a crack windshield that was not there before. I talked to an employee about it and all he said was that it was not in his notes to replace the windshield.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I have needed your services several times now and each time, your team makes it almost effortless and the quality of the work performed has been impeccable. I tell my friends that when they need work on their vehicle to check your team out! Great job as always! Sincerely, Howard M
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Your employees are extremely nice and thoughtful. The service was excptional. I worked directly with Chris and he took care of everything and kept me updated throughout the process. My only recommendation is to go over what was done at the end to avoid connfusion, but that was more of my own misconception. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications