Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome job, thanks again
Resa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service and work
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Your staff...Elaine,James,Joe. and others who were involved were very efficient in getting my repair done without me being inconvenient for too long. A very friendly and courteous team. Elizabeth F
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The repair looks great, but I was disappointed the exterior of the car was far dirtier than it was when I dropped it off. I had assumed it would be washed after the repair. I certainly did not expect it to be dirtier.
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very good service thank you
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Joe was very helpful explaining the process, and kept me informed all along the way! Very nice man! Also, the gal at front desk was very friendly with insightful suggestions. A very nice experience, when my car was in terrible shape. I especially liked the text messages, and the one when my car was “ready to come home”.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
A Very Competent Manager, David Ballheim, and his team restored my new Lexus to perfect condition in a timely manner -- leaving me happy with the results. Thanks to you all for doing such good work.
Gil P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Pacific Elite Collision did a great job on my Lexus LX 450. It was done a very professional and timely manner. Thanks. Gil P
Ajit B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
Please call so we can discuss. Not satisfied
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the amazing job. The car looks awesome now.
Bernd Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your full service approach made it very easy to deal with the 'hassle'. Thank you.
Michele I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful,and hospitable with beverages offered. What set you apart from the competition is that you work closely with a rental car agency. How thoughtless of them to think that if you drop off your car, you wouldn't need a ride out of there! They either didnt care for their clients or they just don't have common sense! Thank you for your thoughtfulness in that. Also my license plate light was out and it was so kind of you to replace at no charge. I also appreciate the text updates by Mr. James ;)
Claire F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Dave, Elaine & James are professional, helpful and friendly. The technicians who worked on my car did an excellent job. Thank you and I will recommend you to my family and friends.
Susanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Constant communication. Excellent results.. looks brand new.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car looked great, good communication and friendly service.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I felt I received personal service from Joe. He coordinated the repair and the timing needed since I was going to be in Europe during the repair. And my Lexus looks like new again.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
very good service, finished ahead of schedule
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very professional
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your specific attention to detail is the reason I bring my car to you for repairs. In addition, trusting James is the second most important portion of my decision to bring my repairs to you. His straightforward and honest demeanor was helpful in determining the length of time for repairs and availability for pick up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications