Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Courteous and professional.
Al P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Pacific Elite management team led by Dave exceeded expectations. Daily priced, excellent ongoing status updates and work completed as promised. Highly recommend . Al P
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fantastic service.
Carol -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you Eric for your excellent customer service and help with our car !
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very professional staff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very pleasant experience. James kept me informed throughout the repairs and Elite finished over A week sooner than expected. Great experience Helped soften the unfortunate accident.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great professional experience
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Eric was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Much appreciated.
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience at Pacific Elite Collision. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. I was continuously updated on the status of my vehicle and the bodywork turned out amazing. The entire process was so easy and stress free. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional and helpful
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The body repair work is excellent and the vehicle looks like new. I would recommend anyone I know to have repairs done at Pacific Elite Collision Center. Everyone is friendly and polite.
Paige O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They were time efficient and my car looks brand new
Sohayla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service and James Roath was a great adviser and very patient with my questions!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Eric Munoz and Elaine were friendly, helpful and professional. Eric made sure that he kept me updated on the progress of my repair and completed the work almost a week early. The work was excellent and my car was cleaned very well. I am very meticulous about my car. I am totally satisfied and will recommend Pacific Elite Collision to others. Thank you!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
So polite and helpful. Very reassuring. An amazing beautiful job!
Kayoko B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
James and other staff were very good and repaired my car on time thank your
Roohi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I had a great experience.
Xin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Pacific elite is the best!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Referred by South County Lexus. Very respectful, professional and thorough service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications