Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul K.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Joe was thorough in explaining the process and the unique challenges of my Mercedes . He was a pleasure to work with . The work was done in the time promised and the result was superior to the finish done by Caliber Collision several years ago . I will request Pacific Elite if my "struck by texters" streak continues . Best, Paul K
PHOEBE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jim and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and made sure all my questions were answered.
ASEMO S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Joe Williams was the consummate professional. I am a repeat customer, I believe this is the happiest I’ve been picking up my car. His knowledge and the time he took with me was greatly appreciated.
PAUL B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Communication was great and I always felt informed on next steps and progress.
JIM B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Joe was good to work with. The quality of the body work was excellent and the overall appearance of my car was a nice touch. I hope I don’t need your services again, but accidents happen and I would not hesitate returning to Pacific Elite if the need arises.
John B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great experience, professional and friendly staff, great results. Thank you.
SANDRA B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Really well done
TONY C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Mr. Joseph Williams is a true gentleman and a knowledgeable professional. He reflects highly of your management and organization.
ALAN H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Jim was fantastic he got my car in out 2 days earlier than estimated and it looked as good as new . Thank you
STEVE P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great job, friendly service.
Afshin A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
The entire process was easy from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and respectful.
CELSUS W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
9/5/2019
I checked the back of my car cause I heard some noise. I checked where the spare tire is and it seems like tools/items are missing.
RALPH P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Fast repair. Was less time than originally quoted.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Jim was great. He communicated with us throughout the process and we always knew what step we were at. Your receptionist (I can’t remember her name) was very pleasant and welcoming. Great team. Thank you!
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
The car took 3 weeks (as the written estimate stated) but the verbal estimate I was told was 2 weeks. There is also a lot of shards of glass from the accident still all over the dash board- they cleaned the mats pretty well but they could have wiped down the dash board
MONICA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
EXTRA SKILLED & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES. I APPRECIATED THE EMAILED UPDATES. THANK YOU GENTLEMENT, MONICA L. ****, RN,BSN,PHN,MSHCM, HFEN
LONG N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great service from start to finish. Thank you for handling the repairs so quickly and providing progress updates. My expectations were exceeded when I saw the quality of the work. I am completely satisfied with the results of my truck. Again, a much appreciated thanks for a job well done.
ELOISA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Outstanding job! Thank you!! Eloísa
EMILI O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Fast, quality work. Very polite service
Stanly Azubuike.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
They did a good job handling all aspects of the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications