Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 304 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very pleased with the repair of my bumper of my Lexus.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Loved the updates.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick complete and professional really love the extra attention of detailing my car at the end of the service Thank you for everything
Susie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Brian was very courteous and professional. The work was done in a timely manner and I was happy with the results. Thank you!!
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
When I picked up my car I was amazed and thrilled that it looked liked the accident had never happened. Everyone at Pacific Elite was great to deal wirh and took great care to make sure the process was easy and completed with precision. They kept me informed every step of the way.I am so glad, out of all the body shops I had to choose from, I chose Pacific Elite. They are professional and really took pride in the job being done right.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Minor point. My front license plate was not reattached, which, according to the DMV, is illegal. I'm wondering why -- at least a communication: "Would you like us to drill holes in your front bumper to attach your license plate because it is the law?" You gave me a new Lexus plate holder which was placed with my plate in the back of my car. Other than this point, the repair work was beautiful -- no complaints.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repair is perfect and I like receiving the updates on the status and timeframe. Highly recommend
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Ken was very caring,courteous, & informative. We were given frequent updates'.
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Let the professionals do their job. You will be satisfied with the results.
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was a pleasure working with Pacific Elite and Ken. He did a a great job working with the insurance company so I didn't have to and made sure my RX was properly repaired from the accident. It was repaired with precision and was returned to me in perfect condition, inside and out. Thanks Ken and thanks to all at Pacific Elite for a a job well done!
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Eric Munoz was friendly, professional, and competent. He explained everything very clearly and made us feel like we were in good hands. He always returned our calls immediately. Our car looks great! The work done and paint job is better then any body work we've had done before. We were very impressed with the customer service! I wish there were more businesses that were operated like this one!!!
Mamdouh A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Eric was responsible for my car repair and he did a great job
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Enjoyed working with Ken. My car turned out great
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service, friendly, professional
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Efficient with phenomenal customer service! An absolutely fabulous experience!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Not everything was fixed but Eric was a great help and hopefully everything will be fixed correctly soon
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent job Eric! Great experience with your company. Thanks for keeping me updated and in the loop regarding my repair. Definately will recommend your company!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Eric Munoz was a fantastic customer service rep. He kept in touch and was very knowledgeable and personable. When I when to pick up the car I noticed a very hard to see crease where it was fixed. I looked over the car many times with Eric and all look perfect. It was only when I was about to take climb into the car something my eye. I pointed it out to Eric and he said he'd take care of it immediately. I could tell he was visibly upset personally that it wasn't perfect. But he did the right th BG and the company paid the fee for extra days of my rental car while they fixed it. That's customer service because I know they'll do the right thing. Kudos to Eric.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications