Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I felt I received personal service from Joe. He coordinated the repair and the timing needed since I was going to be in Europe during the repair. And my Lexus looks like new again.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
very good service, finished ahead of schedule
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very professional
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your specific attention to detail is the reason I bring my car to you for repairs. In addition, trusting James is the second most important portion of my decision to bring my repairs to you. His straightforward and honest demeanor was helpful in determining the length of time for repairs and availability for pick up.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
On a scale of ****-10 these guys actually scored a 15! Professional helpful and so efficient! Would definitely bring my car back again!
Lyn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly, gave me updates, offered my a beverage, organized my rental car.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The team is so proactive that they called me before I even called them. great customer service and follow up
Lenn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I loved the text updates and the follow up phone calls. It's great to keep the customer appraised of the status of their cars. Thank you
Den S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was great at the location, from the front desk woman to the guy who drove me back. Fast, efficient, and nice. I was kept apprised on all matters, and work was done early! 10s all around!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service and very happy with the work - thank you!
Shahrod S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I like that they updated me through the process.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Second time having this repair facility do repairs on my vehicle. They are the best!! Thank you
Dorris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were great with me as a new customer. I felt I was in very good hands. The text messages gave me peace of mind about the progress and level of service. Car was done earlier than expected, very pleasant surprise!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding job! Car looks awesome and everyone there is friendly and professional. Thank you all for such a great experience!!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am aware that my case was being handled by the General Manager.. that being said, it was obvious to me that either management has been lucky finding quality employees or has an excellent training program. I will definitely put the word out about my visit. Thank you
Pablo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excelente
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Courteous and professional.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
James was very helpful and the process getting the estimate, dropping off and pick up were handled very smoothly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications