Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your work was done with professional detail, we are very satisfied
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Eric is great. responsive, professional and customer focused.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Eric was the most kind and courteous person and made the whole experience very pleasant
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice facility, nice people, great work.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Yes my car looks beauitful. Eric Munoz did a great job for me. He was very professional. Answered all of my questions. Called me back very quickly. Made sure I received his messages when he did not hear back from me right away. Eric is doing a excellent job for your company. Kind Regards, Ann Ewing
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very accommodating and efficient. Highly recommend this repair service. Eric was especially nice to work with.
Khaldoun M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Took a little longer then expected but was worthwhile. Well done. Thank you.
Hamlet K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fast. Transpare. Good work.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great service, thanks!
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you for not only fixing our Lexus, but also for coordinating the servicing of our vehicle with Lexus (next door) so that we didn't have to make two different visits. Great service.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good courteous service
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Erik was great to work with. He made the process easy and was helpful in explaining the details of working with auto insurance.
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Perfect ????
Belle T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service. Really liked the text reports on the progress of my repair. I did find that the price was high
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Eric was great!
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Easy to work with. Fast and efficient. Thanks S.C. Collision!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything was done courteously and professionally. The car looks great and it was completed ahead of the scheduled time I was given. This is my second repair experience with South County and both were excellent.
Nayt G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The car looks fantastic, my wife keeps commenting that it looks like a new car. Wonderful job in restoring the damage.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service great people
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The knowledge and professional mannerism of your team is highly appreciated. I particularly want to thank the help of Mr. Brian Bennett and Mr. Eric Munoz. Thanks again. Yours truly, Anna Liu, customer
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very very strong service. Thank you
Ali T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The crew there is excellent! Great customer service and very friendly! Keep up the good work!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service all around.
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Car looks perfect! Ty
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job and perfectly smooth experience. Thank you!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My rep was very helpful. The process was very smooth.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Outstanding job with our Kia Soul. You went the "extra mile" by being diligent to pursue the Kia organization for parts that were very difficult to find. We realize this was very frustrating and beyond the norm. The final product looks like the original in all aspects and we are blown away how well the car was detailed. I guess what we're saying is "job well done ". Thank you-The Keaslings
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service!
Mahmoud A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Eric helped me. He as great and the repair was excellent.
Ahyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Gary has been second to none from start to finish. Excellent customer service and extremely helpful. Thank you for everything.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Erick was fantastic from start to finish. He definitely cares about his customers and is in communication with you throughout the process. I appreciate the time he took to explain everything thouroughly especially when dealing with my pain in the **** insurance. Eric is definitely on the customer's side and very supportive when dealing with insurance claims which again can be a difficult process. I truly appreciate your attention to my vechile and am very satisfied with my experience at South County Collision.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good job
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The car looks better than new! And you completed the work within the time period you told me at the beginning. Thank you.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Eric was extremely professional with a great attitude....
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
None
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I've had my car fixed there twice, both times you went above and.beyond. car looks great.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you Eric for all your help.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I have used your services before and would use them and happily refer them again. Gary is a gem. I was delighted that he was still there and every bit as professional as my previous experiences. He underpromises and overdelivers. My car was ready early and looks amazing. Thank you!
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. I also appreciated the frequent updates, both by email and direct contact from Eric. Eric was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend South County Collision to my friends and family. Thank you again for a job well done.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
The replacement of my back bumper assembly was outstanding! It looked the same as it would have looked when it first came off the assembly line in Japan. A job well done. Steven S
Marcio P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Eric Munoz was extremely helpful and always willing to do the job in a timely manner. Excellent team, I am very satisfied with the way they treated my my concerns and would recommend their services to all my friends and family.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My SUV was repaired sooner then expected. The service delivered by Barry was outstanding with daily updates.
Webster R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Fast and friendly :-)
Tri L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Eric is excellent!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Gary did a great job communicating with me and going the Extra mile to get it done. Very accommodating and hassle free experience.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very Professional
Trish Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
South county is the best! Thank you so much for such perfect and professional service!
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Gary was very professional, the repair looks great, and I really appreciate the ride from my home to the shop!
Celia U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
ERIC WAS FANTASTIC. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Shanna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The guys were great. I'd have u help me again n again Thank u so very much I'm very appreciative of your Hard work n efforts. I'm very very pleased Thank you Shanna J
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
YOU ALL DID A PERFECT JOB. THANK YOU SO MUCH. MELISSA
Barrett B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Eric was on top of the entire project and the job was completed exactly at the time he said it would be. I had just arrived in your driveway when he was calling me to inform the car was ready to be picked up.
Raza M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a remarkable experience with South County Collison and also with the superior customer service from Gary Boukather. Gary did an excellent job keeping me informed about me vehicle and also assuring I was completely satisfied.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer support and service. Could not have asked for more. Great job. Without a doubt I will recommend SOUTH County Collision to others!!
Clyde N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eric and the entire crew are true professionals!
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was definitely impressed with their job, I am happy I chose this company. I recommend this company for any lexus, if I could I would absolutely give you guys 5 stars and or MORE. Shocked and impressed.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for the great work. The staff who helped me, Eric, was knowledgeable and professional. The car looks good as new after the services done.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They always do an excellent job took too long and pricey but always an excellent result
Gustavo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Excellent and professional.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Gary was very helpful and kind in helping us at an "upsetting time" with our **** year old Lexus! He kept us informed and was able to be of great help. I felt that I could trust the collision center which is very important when someone hit my new car! Thank you!
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job and great customer service
George O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service and appreciate the updates during the process.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
Several electrical systems not working (horn, seat adjusters, radio). We had to bring it back in.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Shadow looks great! I'm always happy with you guys. You always take good care of me. Funny thing...an hour up the freeway, my oil maintenance light came on....grrrrr. i'm back in SF now thanks again for a job well done!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Lexus does great work!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the help I received from Eric in getting my car in for repairs. They did the bodywork & paint in a few days. In checking out my car after they finished, it looks so nice. Good job!
Qiang W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good services. They keep update the progress and very nice staffs.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The customer service and courtesy was fantastic. The work and care were terrific. If I had to criticize anything it would only be that it took almost 3 weeks to do the repairs. That was tolerable, though, because the professionalism and communication was exemplary.
Devon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work, great customer service, and my car was so clean when I picked it up! I am completely happy! WOW!
Chrisopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I had a great experience with Gary. I will be recommending anyone who needs a repair to him!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Eric and the team totally exceeded my expectations. I felt like I got white-glove service from start to finish. Eric's customer service skills are outstanding. He should be your next manager and train all your new hires.
Maple L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Over and above expectation Service and customer service!! Thank you Eric and all your coworkers! Maple
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Gary was terrific. He communicated with us every step of the way. The car looks fabulous and your extra "touch" to spiff up our headlights is so appreciated. I will definitely send referrals your way!
Moe S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mr Eric Munoz was very kind and considerate. He handled my case perfectly, Descibing the detail of the work needs to be done, Always with a pleasant smile. The difficult dent was done perfectly, As was a small scratch. My experience with South County Collision was one of pleasure and admiration. Mr Munoz is surely a great asset to the South County Collision, And I will will definitely return in future if I need such a service(Hopefully I never will). Best wishes; Moe S
Ross F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Nice customer service
Raza M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had are remarkable experience with Gary Boukather at the Collison center at South County. He went above and beyond my expectations. He kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. I will make sure to tell all my family, friends and business clients to make sure to any work done through south County and ask for Gary!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Gary great at his job!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent communication with all aspects of the repair. Gary is an asset to your company. Thanks for making it an easier process.????
Natalia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Quick and quality service as always wonderful. Thank you
Germaine M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Fast, reliable service.
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Just a superb overall experience
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Eric provided the absolute best service that I've ever received !!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job and ready when promised!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I asked for 2 items to be addressed since the car would be out of my possession. Gary said he would take care of them. But never offered any pricing. I was completely dissatisfied to pick up my var and neither item had been fixed, someone rolled the windows down after washing the car and there were stripes of what looked like coffee but likely dirt running down the side of the car. I had the highest hopes and I am completely dissatisfied. I plan contact lexus mission viejo and to take to yelp as this was completely unacceptable.
Krishan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Eric was great at helping me through the entire process. On top of that, South County Collision did a great job on my car and they did it very quickly and efficiently!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job on my IS 250, Eric communicated well through the entire process, which I appreciated very much.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Eric is the BEST! Kept me informed the entire way through and the car looked brand new when they finished!! Great experience!
Teress W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you gary for helping us get our car repaired in a difficult situation! I have been hit while parked 2 times in the past couple of months!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Very impressed with the service!!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You offered quick service. Eric was very good explaining what needed to be done.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. It looks brand new. Eric Munoz gave excellent customer service.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Outstanding support from Gary Boukather and staff. Gary took charge of my claim, explained the process in detail and kept me up to date during the entire process. Everyone else involved was very friendly and helpful! Thanks for everything!!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was worried about repairs of body damage (caused by someone else) on my car which I have owned for only 6 months. Gary Boukather was very courteous and knowledgeable, explained everything both before and after repairs. I am completely satisfied.
Margaret (peggy).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Professional service; communication was above & beyond.
Jesse James.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I couldn't ask for a better outcome. Brian dropped me off and picked me up from class while my front-end was getting modified and updated,also it didn't even take a full class period to complete my order. Fantastic crew and great work, I am very pleased with the way my car came out. All I can say is thank you so much for everything.
Debora P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
There were communication problems between the insurance company and body shop. I feel that while most of the problem was on the side of the insurance company, it could've been handled better on the body shop side as well. The car looks very nice. I just picked it up today. But, from what I can tell they did a very nice job.
Trish -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fabulous job looks brand new! Love it,
Rafael -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Eric is an asset to your company
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good job .
Horace R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It took longer than I thought it would, but the results were excellent. Gary was very professional and kept us informed as to progress and required supplements.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks great. I can't even see where the dent was.My car was returned better looking than when I left it. I appreciate the car wash. Thank you South County Collision.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service the best I have ever experienced.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
My bumper paint didn't match paint on rest of car! Employee told me car was ready.., Returned rental car and had to get back rental car and have bumper repainted!
Carol .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you so much! My car looks great. I appreciate your care and attention to detail. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Armen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great experience with Gary. Thumbs up!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Please tell your team that I really appreciate the excellent service, I am really impressed with the work done to repair my car, the finish and the detail. I have had more experiences with other body shops and you really are the best. You treat the customers very well and the quality of your work is also the best. Special thanks to Eric. I will always recommend you to my family and friends. Regards, Jose
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you, my car looks all new again. Very pleased.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
On time as promised Professional and courteous service.
Khalid S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you Eric; I appreciate your work You give me Deadline for the finish work. Friday July 29 thanks you finish the wort on time I appreciate your work Khalid S
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job and service. Thanks for all the text updates Eric kept me well informed every step of the way
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Gary, was great to work with. He made everything easy and the car looked great upon completion.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
We were so impressed with the service we received from South County Collision from my very first phone call to Eric to picking up our vehicle fixed and in perfect condition. It was such a pleasure to work with such skilled professionals, whose highest priorities are to do an excellent job and insure our satisfaction. Big thanks to Eric for keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs and for going above and beyond to make sure we were completely happy with their work.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Eric did an exceptional job, and my car was handled quickly and professionally.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable office service!! Five Star rating! Also great job done on repair! Again, five star rating!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Eric Munoz was wonderful, kind and very professional. Could not be more pleased with my car or the service. Thank you!
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Gary has what people call a touch of class , he was awesome he's the best at what he does . He was very knowledgeable and professional .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent job & very pleasant to deal with.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Eric was very helpful and I'm happy with the quality and the workmanship. I was also assured that if I discover any issue,?i can bring back my car for them to address.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Brian got me a great price and very speedy service!
Bradford A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Eric did a great job of keeping me informed and the work on the car was stellar!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Efficient friendly interaction Very quick turnaround which I appreciate Work quality is superb
Brenda Jay.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You guys are awesome! Thank you Gary for keeping me well informed every step of the way from start to finish as well as Brian and Eric in your absence. You all make an excellent team!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I see Brian as a friend- great service thank uou
Lourinda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciated the clear communication and texting updates. As well as the prompt repair service. Thanks!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Gary is very professional
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Eric did an excellent job of explaining documents, procedures, and keeping me informed throughout the week plus that it took to repair the damages. Well Done!
Jocelyn U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car was taken cared the best they can, provided email update of the repair status, and on time to best of their estimated time of completion.
Laxman N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Eric dis great work. Thanks
Jaycel Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Exceeds my expectation
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A big thank you to Gary who provided excellent customer service, professionalism, and follow ups. I appreciate the prompt responses in returning my calls. THANK YOU!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have had many cars repaired at South County Collision and recommend them highly. They are fair in their pricing, honest, professional and the end result is perfection. Thank you Brian Bennett for always taking care of my family and me. Cindy E
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Having service completed on your call is normally pedestrian. However, there is intentionality at South County Collision to create high quality customer service and to make your experience one to recommend to friends.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Suresh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent Service
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you!!! Amazing service and repair!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Eric munoz was great. He kept in contact with me throughout the process. My car was done before I expected it and looks brand new.I will recommend South County Collision to everyone I know that has a car in need of collision repair. Thank you!
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The best service, specially Gary boukather, he is awesome.... Thanks
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Courteous and helpful agents
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great communication and excellent workmanship.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You guys were very fast. I appreciated the texts keeping me updated with my cars status. Also Eric Munoz was very professional and easy to work with.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful & made it a positive e xperience. Eric Munos was a true professional& was very cou rteous. Thank you very much. And yes the car looksgreat
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I will continue to refer anyone in need of collision repairs to you. My experience continues (an unfortunate need on three different collision incidents) to be one of satisfaction with the workmanship, the communication, and the timely repairs.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They have always done a great job with my cars. I would totally recommend them to friends and family.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional Very communicative during whole process from beginning to end Gary was exceptional Car was repaired to expectations and no hidden costs beyond estimate- appreciated their willingness to accommodate our schedule and provide a means of transportation to receive my car back upon repair Thank you for exceptional customer relations !
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Many thanks.
Pei Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Perfect.
Jenni C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very happy with the services from SC Collision! Thank you!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Gary was awesome!!! Thank you, Chris Rock
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Gary was always in constant contact and had the job completed when promised. The repair work came out perfect and I am very picky Will highly recommend to others.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Gary was very friendly, professional, and informative.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was completed ahead of schedule which I appreciated. Thank you.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The vehicle looked like new. Eric is an excellent representative of Lexus.
Debbie Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Beautiful job!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Eric was great
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Eric did great work. I will recommend your services to my friends
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Eric was excellent. Very easy to work with.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Gary was great from beginning to end. Great work and delivered ahead of time.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was great. No complaints at all!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Repairs look fantastic
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The process went very smoothly. Gary was fantastic, he kept me updated on every step and I never felt I didn't know what was going with my vehicle. I will definitely use south County if the need ever arises again and refer my friends. Again I would like to compliment your team on their professionalism especially Gary. Warm Regards, Joann Piceno
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is the second time I've had to use South Connie collision and both times I've had Eric as my representative and he has been awesome! He's kept me updated on everything and the car looks like new!
Joell O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
From the very beginning they had great communication and follow-up about the status of car. Everything was so simple and easy. I will definitely always use them in the future. Great service, car looks awesome very satisfied.
Shyla K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Eric was fantastic, patient, helpful and very understanding. I recommend him highly.
Mina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great communication and prompt service, thank you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for the good service but you still need to recisve the payment from allstate and credit my visa
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I received excellent customer service from your Estimator Gary Boukather. His professionalism and experience handling my repair was outstanding. Excellent communicator. Carole M
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding service! Very caring and professional! Will highly recommend to others! Thank you Eric!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
They were great.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is my 2nd time to do some repair to my car in your shop South County Collision . I'm very very happy and very satisfied. And I'm proud to recommend to my families relatives and friends. Job well done South County Collision!!!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for a great job for finishing on time!
Cletus N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They were quick and had my car back on time, early actually. Gary was great and they kept me updated every day on progress. Great experience.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent customer service.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
You always do a great repair work when I bring my car in.this one took more time than usual so my car rental bill was higher and the cost seemed a bit high L would not bring my Lexus to any other shop Dr. Gross
John B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service and the work done exceeded what I had hoped the results would be. Gary Boukather was courteous, professional and very helpful. I'm beyond satisfied. If 10 is best to be earned, then my experience was a 12.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for doing a great job in my car and in record time! All of the updates were helpful too. Thank you!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Quality repairs! Gary kept me informed regarding status updates. He also explained everything about the repairs that were required. South County is now my go to repair shop. Very satisfied.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys were great throughout this whole process. My car looks like it just came off the showroom floor (which it actually did, just 3 weeks before being crushed by a 70 foot tall tree in a wind storm). Special kudos to Eric, who made this a lot less painful. Many thanks for your professionalism!
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job. I was kept well informed about the progress of the car repair. I like the relationship with Enterprise. The repair turned out beautifully. Eric was very helpful. And the super car wash was a nice perk. Thank you!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Hi quality work and high quality treatment by staff!
Aline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent service Bryan and Erick very professional. I am very pleased with So county collision. Will be taking our Lexus in a few weeks for fender repair.
Myra O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The service dept. went above and beyond expectation, considering the full extent of damage. Also, appreciated the extension on the rental car was much appreciated.
Vipada S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job again!!!
Sylvie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome service
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The South County Collision team handled my car extremely well. The repairs were made on time and were completely in line with everything we discussed. Great job.
Kandice K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Eric was very helpful
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/16/2016
.
Cecelia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Eric was absolutely wonderful and I appreciate him!!!!! I am so pleased with my 10 year old car that looks new. Thanks!????
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great place to take your car... Top quality service
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Courteous. Patient and job perfection! Thank you!
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Eric very pleaaant!
Janine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Gary was wonderful to me. He made me feel better in a high stress moment and when I was emotional. I so appreciate how empathetic and kind he was to me. Thank you so much!
Irwin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Absolutely outstanding service and special kudos go to Gary Boukather for staying on top of everything and making certain my car was completely repaired. Not only was it repaired, but it looks as if my accident never even happened. What more can a customer ask for!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Best customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications