Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good professional work.
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The repair was done in a timely manner, and there was excellent communication from the staff.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Well done
Emery- Gil.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The waiting room can use some comfortable seating And perhaps coffee and tv.. the counter girl was very nice..
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone there was helpful and efficient. They helped me with the rental car and my car was done early!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone is professional and friendly. The work is excellent, on time as estimated. I will definitely come back if the necessity arises. That you.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The entire experience was perfect and the repair is so good that you would never know there was prior damage. Everyone at Pacific Elite was professional, positive and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs on their car.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you, repair looks great, was completed ahead of schedule. Price seemed reasonable. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. What more could I want from a body shop?
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Outstanding customer service from start to finish! Very attentive to my concerns.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very attentive with quality work.
Buu D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
On time and very helpful
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Awesome customer service, especially from Eric and the amazing young woman at the front desk. Thank you all for making it such a pleasant experience. The work you did looks great too. Thanks, Pam B
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great customer service and quick turnaround. My car looks amazing.
Soheil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
From the time I made the appointment until I picked up my car, I was most pleasantly surprised. Every staff on the phone and on location were friendly, courteous and helpful. Eric my repair adviser had my car ready a day earlier than I was told originally, that is unheard of! I'm very happy I took my car to them for this collision repair and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Wunchau C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I feel very happy that the repair work was done very well and beyond what I could imagine. The newly painted color on the left vandalized panels matches perfectly to the original color on the other side of the undamaged panels. The personals, especially Tim, are very nice and professional. The repair work went very smoothly and ahead of the original schedule. The messages telling the progress of the repaired work are on timely basis and well received. I would say that Pacific Elite is really a first class body shop. Keep the good work.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Tim and James at the Mission Viejo location are great!!
Allyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The entire Pacific Elite team was amazing! I felt that they were all very genuine and understanding, as well as caring and helpful. I am more than satisfied with the repairs that were done to my vehicle and the friendly service I received.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was treated very well and the results are great. Thanks to you all.
Ashok /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Than you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
From beginning to end the staff offered the best customer service I’ve ever experienced, bar none. In particular my coordinator Eric Munoz was exemplary. His attention to detail and daily text updates were very reassuring. Pacific Elite will be my choice in the future if I need these services again. Thank you for a perfect job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications