Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone did a great job!!!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a great job on my car… And finished almost 10 days earlier than they estimated!!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent communication and workmanship! Thank you!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
James was awesome...and the repairs were PERFECT. I would never take my car anywhere else. VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF THE WORKMANSHIP!! THANK YOU!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I’m so happy to get repair my car at Pacific Elite. They have super job done and reasonable price. I want to refer to my friends. Thank you very much
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was perfect. Dave is great. I wrote a 5 star review on yelp.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Staff was very friendly and professional. Excellent in keeping me informed on the repair status. Repair appears to be completed without any issues.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Work is superb, my bumper looks brand new
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything went smoothly. James was professional and efficient. He kept us informed with texts and he really cared that my car was well cared for. I appreciate such excellent service and am thankful to James and all who worked on my car for such an excellent experience.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Very professional and courteous service. Follow-ups with status were frequent and appreciated. Clarification on repairs were thoroughly explained and all questions answered. Went above and beyond service for customer satisfaction. Appreciated all of your help and discussions.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Repair appears to be be done very well. Car wash/window not done very well. Windows smeared. Periodic emails were not accurate on repair progress
Elan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
James took great care of me in answering all of my questions and having my car brought back beautiful as ever, in a short and timely matter. Thank you!
Sams K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
James was outstanding throughout the entire process. His professionalism and updates on the vehicle were very helpful. Thank you again James for all your support with our car needs. Eric & Laurie Keys
Sonia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great services
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I really appreciated the emails giving status updates on the progress of repairs on my car. James provided great feedback when I had any questions during the time my car was being repaired. Pacific Elite Collision is a great company, and I will highly recommend them to anyone in need of a repair shop.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great work and quality repair.
Traci Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thank you Joe for not only fixing my bumper but also touching up a couple door sings and making my car look great!
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent job and great service oh my goodness. I have had other cars repaired at other facilities and never not once has my car been fixed properly. My car is perfect thank you so very much hopefully I will never need a repair again, but if I do I will come to you
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
An issue was encountered with airbag which I can understand. However, I also encountered a number of electrical issues. I called and got the service but didn’t receive a call back.
Raymond I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent job, great staff, nice and quick faster than estimated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications