Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very courteous staff, easy drop off & pick up. 2nd time I've used the collision center & both times great!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
As promised.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
James and team did a great job.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I've had just 3 experiences for vehicle repair in last decade. There wont be a 4th. The first was a couple miles west on Hickman. This was my encore visit to Stew Hansen's Collision Center. While I hope it's another decade before the need arises, I will not go anywhere else. Thank you.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My vehicle repair looks original and not a repair. Thanks for a job well done.
Franklyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Second time I use your services and I was not disappointed,hopefully I won't have to come back yet if I did I already know my baby is in great hands!!! Thank you once again.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
We are very satisfied with the results. My wife was concerned about taking the car in by herself, but everything went smoothly and her fears were all taken care of. Thank-you for being so helpful.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was incredibly nice, I was given regular updates and the care was finished on time and perfectly.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fantastic body work, looks brand new!
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Did. Great. Job. Thank. You
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Compared to a similar repair job at Gabus Ford about a year ago, they didn't come close to the service you provided. I've bought 3 or 4 cars in the past from Stew. I be back for another vehicle. Henry P
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Rental car people at enterprise were very helpful and so was at the front desk helping me in the body shop. I was very impressed by all the courteous people and organization . A in my book!!!!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job on the repair. Looks just like new. I enjoyed the updates on the process. Having a car rental service on sight was handy. Overall just a great experience
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
The interior detail is spotless. So is the body work. Perfect
****H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good experience all the way around.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Your repair team did an absolutely wonderful repair job on our van. It is really amazing how much damage a raccoon can do. In any event the van looks like new! You guys turned a bad day into a positive experience. Great job and we thank you very much! Glenn & Jeannie Dawn
Emma N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you so much for the great job on my recent fender repair! I even found my car cleaned inside and out! Wow guys thank you so much! I wasn't expecting that extra care! I really appreciate all your hard work and time!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They were great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications