Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thanks for the great service and great job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They went above and beyond what was expected. They even cleaned the inside of the car. The car looks like new even though it’s 5 years old! Great job everyone!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jeff was very helpful and kept us up to date.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jeff was great at handling my claim and getting it completed in a timely manner.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car looks GREAT! Excellent repair job. Also, when I told the office we were leaving town & would have to extend our rental car several more days, they worked hard to have it ready before we left. I really appreciated that extra effort.
Ernestine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I could not ask for a better experience. They were wonderful in every way. I would never consider taking my car anywhere else. I am going to share my great experience with everyone who will listen.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
FLAWLESS craftsmanship! Could not even tell any damage occurred , no color difference between new panels and old. Already singing your praises out to family and friends. Thanks again!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good service. Detailed updates.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Keep up the good work
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Other than waiting for a month to get my can in it was great service. Not at all their fault for the wait.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Still remaining repairs , waiting on parts to arrive .
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was great from the moment I first called! Couldn't had been a better experience.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and was appreciated.
Middleton.adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good job
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Fantastic repair job and everybody from Jeff on down was a pleasure to work with. I was informed every step of the way and they got the job done quicker than I expected. I will absolutely refer everybody I know to Advanced Collision, they are by far the best around...thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They completed the work when they said they would. Let us know the progress of the work progress all week. Very pleased with the repairs
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
A great place will continue to use them
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
3 different things were not fixed on my car correctly.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very courteous and kept me constantly updated. Did a great job!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Ya"'ll did a good job on my Silverado and did what ya"'ll said ya"'ll was doing i"m bless with ya"'ll work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications