Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Was great
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2020
Paint job perfect, color match perfect, job well done. Price very reasonable. I was able to complete mirror assembly in 15 minutes. Thanks.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2020
Great job fixing my rear bumper.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
From the moment I pulled onto your lot, the expertise and professionalism along with the friendly attitude made me feel like I was at home and felt valued. Then, to go above and beyond when repairing and painting, WOW!!! I will definitely be back and will tell friends about you guys as well. God bless you all!!!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Excellent business!!!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Excellent customer service. Repairs look great. Kept me informed as repair progressed.
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
We had a great experience at Advanced Collision. Will use them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Staff did a great job on my car. Looks good! Also, everyone was courteous and I’ll use Advanced Collision again if needed.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I appreciated the communication updating of the progress of the reapairs. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. Very professional! I will totally recommend you!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Fantastic staff. Love the repairs.
Salley M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Great job! Loved the update texts and calls.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Thank you!
Eston P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2020
Awesome service and great looking repair. Very pleased.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2020
My car looks good as new, thank you for doing a great job
Harley Glenn.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
My car looked like it had never hit a deer! Satisfied with your service and friendly staff.
GROZDANA L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Awesome job!!!
SOLOMON W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/11/2019
When I came to pick up my vehicle, there was a very noticeable scratch that should have been noticed by the auto body repair person. The part had to be removed and repainted which ended up delaying pickup for 5 additional days, which cost me $50 more dollars on my rental vehicle because GA Farm Bureau only pays $30 per day on. I needed a truck so I had opted to pay the $10 per day out of my own pocket so I could have a rental truck (like I normally drive), instead of a car. The shop was aware of this because I informed them. No one offered to reimburse me for the extra $50 I had to pay to Enterprise Rental due to the delay in repairing my vehicle (because the body shop repair team did not see a large scratch that should have been very visible to them). Also, one of the parts installed does not line up well on the vehicle, compared to the other undamaged side.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Very customer focused and timing was exactly as I was told it would be! I have used this location for several services over the years and the service is always the same. Would recommend to anyone in need of repairs.
DONALD C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
I had a really bad experience with a competitor last year and didn’t look forward to a “replay”. However, everyone was very professional at Advanced and kept me informed during the process.
RON W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Advanced was absolutely beyond awesome. Marty ofAdvance kept me update constantly. I simply could not have been more pleased from the moment I called them to the moment I picked up my car after the repair. They made a difficult experience actually a most pleasurable situation. I will recommend them to anyone & everyone. Be sure they see my comments. They deserve these comments. Thank you from RON W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications