Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great as always! Jeff is the best!!!!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast friendly service **** st time using them. Will go back if the need Ever occurs again
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very clear and helpful when I called and the information on the app was great
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car looked great an I loved the clean car I received back. Thank you so much!!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and my car looks great. I was also surprised to see an original dent gone after the body work was done. The inside was nice and clean as well. Thank you very much!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks like nothing ever happened. They did a great job!
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car was clean and ready to go when I arrived. No waiting.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience was great. No problems here. Would definitely recommend to others in need of repair
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job with my vehicle. Really liked the the text updates to keep me updated during the process. Will definitely use you again and refer you to friends & family. Thank you again.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciate the level of care that we received from Jeff and the gang.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great folks.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Friendly staff and great service. The vehicle looks like it came right off the sales floor. Couldn't be better satisfied.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everyone was great and the car looks perfect.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thanks for the great service and great job
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Happy with the service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They went above and beyond what was expected. They even cleaned the inside of the car. The car looks like new even though it’s 5 years old! Great job everyone!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jeff was very helpful and kept us up to date.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jeff was great at handling my claim and getting it completed in a timely manner.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car looks GREAT! Excellent repair job. Also, when I told the office we were leaving town & would have to extend our rental car several more days, they worked hard to have it ready before we left. I really appreciated that extra effort.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications