Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
When we dropped our car off all that was wrong was hail damage. A month and a half later when we finally thought it was done,they said the starter was bad so we had to fork out almost $600 which in my opionion they should have covered. Then, the day I got it back, I took my son to practice only to realize one of the headlights was out. Satisfied is not a term I would use.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service. Very pleased with car.highly reccommend you all.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The guys there a so courteous, and friendly. The repairs were done faster than I expected, and the work was great. My car looks better than before the accident. Can't say enough good things about Advanced Collison in Fort O.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Every thing look good
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I am glad that you didn't take long on the repairs and painting. Good and friendly service.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone at the shop was extremely nice and answered any questions that I had concerns about my car. Not only that I got my car fixed sooner than expected and got a call as soon as it was done. This is a good place to go if you ever need a repair to your vehicle.
William Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The crew was good to deal with and the car looks great. Thanks for getting us back on the road.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Job well done. Would use again.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good job and got it out before the original date would go back and will recommend to others very pleased
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nice guys. Car looks great. Had it fixed when they said they would. Cost was very reasonable.
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This is my second experience with Advanced Collision. I have been very pleased both times with great work, communication and customer service.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff was pretty awesome and the workmanship was pretty amazing!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome service, beautiful job, and friendly staff. Couldn't have been happier!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Forgot a small part on the door
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome group of people and will definitely do business there again
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job and it was cleaned up and looked great.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
Missed another item I had requested repair in so now have to take it back when part comes in. Otherwise everything looks good.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
No problems. Every thing is taken care of. Dents all gone. We are satisfied with your work. Glenda P
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I m very pleased at the work on my car and I will definitely tell everyone i know to call to get any work done for their car!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
So far yes just got my car this evening haven't really had time to look but see no dents.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications