Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was great from the moment I first called! Couldn't had been a better experience.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and was appreciated.
Middleton.adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good job
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Fantastic repair job and everybody from Jeff on down was a pleasure to work with. I was informed every step of the way and they got the job done quicker than I expected. I will absolutely refer everybody I know to Advanced Collision, they are by far the best around...thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They completed the work when they said they would. Let us know the progress of the work progress all week. Very pleased with the repairs
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
A great place will continue to use them
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
3 different things were not fixed on my car correctly.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very courteous and kept me constantly updated. Did a great job!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Ya"'ll did a good job on my Silverado and did what ya"'ll said ya"'ll was doing i"m bless with ya"'ll work
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service! My car looks great and David was willing to work around my schedule for pick up.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service and experience was great
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job. Friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
David and Jeff were very thorough and comprehensive with my repair. They left no stone unturned when it came to repairing EVERYTHING that needed repairing. It took a little longer than expected but that's because they found more things that needed fixing. I'd rate them 5 stars! Best of the Best! Tony Blevins 11-19-2017
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
We have used Advanced Collision a few times now, and we have been very pleased every time. Thank you!
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Outstanding attention to detail from start to finish!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professionally completed The people were also very professional
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
When we dropped our car off all that was wrong was hail damage. A month and a half later when we finally thought it was done,they said the starter was bad so we had to fork out almost $600 which in my opionion they should have covered. Then, the day I got it back, I took my son to practice only to realize one of the headlights was out. Satisfied is not a term I would use.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service. Very pleased with car.highly reccommend you all.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The guys there a so courteous, and friendly. The repairs were done faster than I expected, and the work was great. My car looks better than before the accident. Can't say enough good things about Advanced Collison in Fort O.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Every thing look good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications