Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Awesome service, polite, helpful,on time
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very nice job and thanks, James W
Jolene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You were great in fixing car ahead of schedule and happy that you kept me abreast of progress. Thanks for a great job!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks to advanced collision for being the most courteous, helpful body shop I have in my area. This is my "go to" shop for as long as they're in business.
Telisha C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
As far as i can tell everything is good.cleaned my car good.liked that.touched up some other spots.great.they were curtious.very important.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great as always! Jeff is the best!!!!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast friendly service **** st time using them. Will go back if the need Ever occurs again
Tessa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great team, small delay due to booth malfunction but, great friendly courteous service!
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service and communication through the process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Service was excellent from start to finish. Thank you.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I love the way you let your customers know each step of the way as your vehicle is being repaired. You do a great job and you get it done quickly so your customers get their vehicles back quickly. Thanks again for doing a great job.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
T.J. and the paint team did a wonderful job in restoring my '17 Miata, and just in time for December's local parade in Ringgold. Great work guys! I recommend these two for a bonus.
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very clear and helpful when I called and the information on the app was great
Mollie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Did a good job
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciate the folks in the front office and how well they kept me informed. The repair looks great! The technician did a great job going beyond what he was paid to do. Thanks all.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car looked great an I loved the clean car I received back. Thank you so much!!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and my car looks great. I was also surprised to see an original dent gone after the body work was done. The inside was nice and clean as well. Thank you very much!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks like nothing ever happened. They did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications