Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANDRA H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They did a great job. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
DARA B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nice work and very nice people Totally satisfied ????
CHERYL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
At first I didn't know what to expect.But I relied on my insurance company. I was very pleased with the communication as regards to the progress of repairs.They were on top. Keep up the good work.I will recommend this shop.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Marty and the crew there kept me informed about the repair job on my vehicle by text and by phone. They were great! If I ever have this come up again, I will use them and will tell anyone needing this service to use them.
EDDIE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great job
NAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Appreciated them keeping us up
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Great communication, and quick repairs! Thank you for the great service
LESLIE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Advanced Collision did a great job taking care of my car! I can't tell if it was damaged by my accident! Thank you very much and I love the text updates I got!
CRAIG R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very happy looks great never had to call and check on car always sent me text messages letting me no what was going on and how long it would be really nice people would highly recommended them to anyone
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I was very satisfied with the service
CAROLYN R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great job on repairs and matching the paint. Car was ready when promised. Very pleasant experience.
WILLARD P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service
BRANDON P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Extremely pleased with the work, detail, and time it took
Maurille S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Job well done ????. Thank you.
BENJAMIN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/7/2019
Said it would be done by 8/30, didnt actually get done until 9/6
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent customer service
RHONDA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Everything was excellent from the beginning to the end great job
MARK S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
The car was returned to me in better shape than I left it. It was repaired expertly, detailed and cleaned and full paperwork delivered at time of pickup. TOTALLY SATISFIED!!!! Highly recommend!!!
DOLORES C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I appreciate how quickly Liberty responded and handled this situation.
MARK B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Car looks like new. Thanks so much for making the process so easy. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications