Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ASHLEY S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Jesse was wonderful to work with! The whole process was very easy and not stressful at all, I was very pleased!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I have only had body work done at one other body shop and the experience was night and day. Jesse was great to work with, he kept me informed of where my car was in the process the whole time. I would and will recommend this shop to
GRETTA U.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I’m happy with the process and the results. Thank you for all your help, Jesse!!
STEVE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Job well done.
JOSEPH V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Jesse **** did a great job having my vehicle repaired. The vehicle was even repaired 2 days earlier than expected. Great job. I am very satisfied with the work done.
Krishnan K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They did a good job with the repair. I am satisfied with the service
MABEL Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent customer service special thanks to Jesse definitely he exceeds expectation. I will recommend Westside Collision. Thank you again.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Sasha, was very helpful, has a pleasant personality and responded quickly to my calls. The man (maybe Gary?) that helped me with my pickup was also very helpful and pleasant. Overall they made this experience as stress free as possible.
MADISEN B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jesse was very helpful and communicative and repairs were done earlier than expected. Thank you!
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great customer service and great work. Very pleased
Beatriz V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great service, it was fast and everyone was amazing.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great customer service all around.
TEESHA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great company, great people, great service
CYNTHIA T.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
A job well done. Jessie, was great!
Paola W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent customer service
DIANN S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Customer service was excellent car repairs were excellent everything was great very satisfied
IVAN A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Jesse **** was extremely helpful in getting my vehicle repaired in a timely fashion. I was really impressed and satisfied at the quality service. Thank you.
DALE D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks so much for the great service on my truck! I will refer Westside Collision to everyone that needs service. What a perfessional company!
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
I've been using westside for a long time because of the excellent service, and this time you did not disappoint. In fact you even thoroughly vacuumed my interior!
Yoan H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I am very satisfied with the service, with the attention and speed to repair my vehicle. Thank you very much team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications