Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 279 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jason handled the claim extremely well and he he made sure to explain the entire process . he was very hands on and he kept me abreast of the progress of the claim . Car looks fantastic! Thanks a million Jason!
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great experience! Was updated on the status everyday which I really appreciated
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice staff work done quickly and very well thank you
Sheila Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Jason was awesome. He worked really hard to find my hard to find bumper. I was notified regularly of the status and when I picked it up the car was nice and clean. Will come here again if needed.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The customer service was excellent. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, they made the experience comfortable and easy.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The truck looks better than the day I purchased it! Jesse **** was instrumental within this process and his professionalism and knowledge were top notch. He was such a pleasure to work with and his attention to detail is impeccable. He is an outstanding asset to Westside and your customers. I would like to thank him and your team for a fantastic job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Job well done
Mercedes T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Muy bien quede muy contenta con su trabajo muchas gracias
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jesse **** did an excellent job
Soledad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Westside collision did a great job with our car repair. They kept us inform about the process . Thank you
Reagan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Jason told me he would do the best he could to get me back in my work van the same day. And he did. Greatful. Thanks guys.
Darius N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The guys here are awesome!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
A Service! Fantastic work!
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service. Jesse was very professional and was always available to answer any questions. He was courteous and followed through with all my concerns. Overall I am a well satisfied customer.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was a very easy process given that the claims assess and rental car company were located there. It took quite a long time (left on Friday pm and picked up Wednesday pm. Quality of work was good.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great Customer Service overall! Jason was great is keeping me updated as well as the convenience of Enterprise at location.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My representative jesse was so nice and so great with keeping me updated. He gave me information regarding my claim. Not only was his service great but the work the crew did on my truck was outstanding. I couldnt even tell it was in an accident. I also loved the app they have that list specifics on my claim. I would highly recommended this shop.will be most definitely be coming back to get my ttucked worked on there.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Front left tire was almost flat, tire rims were not cleaned very good! And looks like when paint was baked on it took truck bed coating pigment out! I however was completely satisfied with the was Jason handled my repairs!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jesse was very willing to answer any questions I had and made the experience painless. Westside always does great work and has great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications