Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
West Collision did a great my car was complete as promised
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was very nice. The process was very smooth and my car was returned to me clean inside and out!
Vivecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you - the repair looks good and the pull on the alignment seems to be compensated properly! No pulling to the left (which caused the dent!).
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car looks great! The service was excellent and I appreciated being kept up to date on my car at all times. Car was complete when they said it would be and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone were courteous and friendly and did an excellent job
Visente L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great attitude and professionalism.
Vicente J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great work! Professional work. Excellent customer service.
Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jesse did a great job! He was supper nice and professional too.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Customer service was excellent Jessie is great also enterprise being on site was great we will definitely return in the future if needed everyone there were nice and helpful
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team is very good at what they and help the customer dispel any anxieties.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Mr **** was very helpful, attentive and informed me constantly about my car. The job was done perfectly and quick!
Ferdinand G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everybody was professional and very helpful of all questions and concerns I might have. Good job guys
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Appreciate the timely and simple process ..
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The team did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend friends and family to Westside Collision.
Chi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
A very very good job has done, I completely satisfied Chi L
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Top notch services all the way around. Kudos to all your employees.
Dashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The team at Westside Collision was awesome. They helped me out a lot and communicated with me on all repairs. I would definitely recommend you all to others. Thank you very much!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jesse was amazing from estimate to completion. He was great with communication and attention to detail to make sure everything was done exactly right!!!
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very nice and competent people as soon as I walked in the the door. My car was repaired much sooner than I expected. I would recommend Westside Collision to anyone seeking your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications