Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job, I very much liked being informed about my car continually by text
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am happy with Job they did
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Jason was fantastic
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent service, Jason was very informative Of each step in the process???? My car looks new again, cleaned inside. Will recommend your services to my friends and family.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Jason and Drew provided excellent service!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!
Carmel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for your help and for keeping me updated at all times on the work progress concerning my vehicle. Blessings!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service rep. was very professional, timely with his completion date and courteous. Thank you.
Sewon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your staff were so kind and I am pleased to tell you that every day you were notifying to me what you were proceeding with my car repairing. Thanks for free rental car to me while repairing. Thanks again!
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
This was my first experience in over 20 years with an auto repair shop. Jason delivered as promised and the quality of workmanship was excellent. I would recommend them.
Tandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was very satisfied with my repairs. They kept me informed every step of the way. They also cleaned my car as a curtusy. I would refer friends and family.
Gay A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Drew and Rubin were great
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service. Everyone very professional. Would recommend you to anyone that needs repairs to their car or truck.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
It took to long.
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Amazing customer service and quality of workmanship. Will be recommending to friends.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Love the updates via text, and the app? That gives me my bill breakdown via my phone.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
One seal is loose where the repair was done. Maybe they'll fix it if I call them since its under warranty. But also, after the collision the truck isn't driving like before however they decided that there was no damage behind the reinforcement bar even though its still not driving the same even after the repairs. Maybe they would look into it if I call and mention it? But maybe the claim is complete and its already too late?
Xu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jesse was very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He has great people skills and represents his company well. Westside Collision repairs my car super fast. My friends couldn't believe that my car was already done! Thank you.
Fireproff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Long time customer, very easy to work with.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Grate job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications