Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 276 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Process was fast and seemless. I appreciate the clean car, next time not so aggressive on the spray shine stuff, almost slipped out of my truck. Great job overall!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly, helpful and prompt!
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing & efficient service. Car was ready and just a few days I'm very satisfied with the fast service. The work done on my car look astonishing for such a fast service. Outstanding job! I want to thank the three staff members who serviced me through this time Kiki,Ruben,Carlos u guys were awesome keep u the good work.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ruben and Kiki were awesome, total customer driven service, will recommend anyone needing auto body work to you...job well done. Gene
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keep on keepin' on you **** motherfuckers!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and my car looks great! Very pleased with service rendered. Will definitely recommend you to my family and friends! Thanks for a job well done..
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
It ended well, but they tried to return my car to me with work that wasn't done properly. Pretty upsetting. Seemed there was either no quality control, or they thought I wouldn't notice how badly the job had been done. They had to keep the car several more days to repair the repairs.
Keaton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jesse was great and handled everything very professional
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The texting of updates & status of vehicle completion was appreciated. Your entire staff provide great service.
Edwina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you very much the great work you are highly recommended in my book
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional team and completed my car well ahead of schedule.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They were always polite and kept me informed of the progression of the repairs. I will use West Side again. Thank you
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
This is the third time I've brought either my vehicle or another vehicle in our house there and it was extremely easy and the communication was very efficient. Very pleased.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You do good work and in timely manner. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Jason was very professional, courteous and knowledgable with me, and kept me updated throughout the process. I would recommend Jason And Westside to anyone. ****
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Westside collision delivered an awesome experience! Not only was my Jeep repaired perfectly but they detailed it inside and out. Couldn't be happier, would definitely go back, even though I hopefully never have to!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I would come back for services. They did a great job.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
My car was so clean
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great service my truck looks great
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The staff was very helpful. I appreciated their assistance
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications