Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I have been going to Westside for the past 10 years. Every time has been pleasant. Great customer service skills, always fast and timely. I will continue using these guys as long as they’re open!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my truck! The process was fast and easy!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great work done fast and well!
Dongjie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
The car has several small scratches on the back. After repair, we hardly see residue of the damage. Nice transition
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team of people who work there are very polite and efficient
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great experience all around. Keep up the good work!
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so very much for fixing my truck and I love the repairs I appreciate all your help
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
My keychain was not returned with the keys I left them on.
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The advisor took a personal interest in my headlight lens scratched problem. He personally took the mustang to the shop and polished to perfection. Excellent customer service!
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Timely updates, responsive, and great professional work.
Miriam E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for the great service! Jesse with Allstate was very helpful and my vehicle was ready very quick after drop off.
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very attentive and polite. Excellent customet service!
Sadie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I did not like the first pick up date and fact that I had to call you on said day. Other than that I would use your services again with smile. Pleasure.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate the courtesy, care to the vehicle and short time to complete the repair. The repair finish looks excellent! Thanks very much!
Salome C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very easy to deal with, great customer service and very transparent.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Richard L. Did a great job! Great customer service and every little detail that my car had was fix right!!
Girleza V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It fast, efficient, friendly, Mr. Mario was amazing helping me in the process.thank you
Perla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you !!! Awesome job ????
Thais V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Ruben was very professional and polite. He took great care of the car and explained me in details what would be fixed. Great service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
This is the fourth collision repair I've had performed at Westside. I have always been pleased with the quality of the work and the entire process from dropping my vehicles off to picking them up has invariably been smooth and without any problems.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications