Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everyone that was involved were wonderful. I was extremely impressed at how quickly I was taken care of, and the attentiveness of EVERYONE.
Carley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Speedy job!
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Westside Collision done a great job keeping contact with me and informing me about the repairs of my car. Daniel White was awesome.
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The team I worked with was better than expected and made the entire process very easy and smooth for me
Jarvis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very appreciative of the work done by WCI and the extra stuff they did that I didn’t realize that help me to get some things taken care of down the road
Uneeda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
This was my second time using Westside Collusion. Jesse was incredible! Very very nice young man! Vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule and clean! I will never think of using any other repair shop. Great and pleasurable experience I have ever encountered via ACCIDENT! Uneeda Freeman
Jermaine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service! My car looked showroom clean after you all were done with it! I'll definitely tell my family and friends about the excellent service that you all provided! Thank alot!
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very excellent work , also very friendly staff !
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great work
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
W have always been very satisfied with the work performed.
Geovani M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Really satisfying garantie . Great professional at what they tho .. amazing repair n such amazing customer service
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent work. Bumper looks brand new.
Shravanthi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
My experience was excellent. Timely and professional.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
The only comments that I can make are that I would never take my car to a dealership for repairs again. They cannot match the excellent service and professionilism that Westside provides. In my accident there was no question who I was calling for any or all repairs. Anytime someone asks me about if I know of anyone that I can refer for their car repairs the answer is Westside. Thanks again Westside for being their for me once again. Pattie ****????????
Hung L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car was really clean when I picked it up. My receipt said the insurance paid for it but I paid for it so please be sure they have it in the record that I paid for it! Thanks
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Communication could have been somewhat better. The quality of the work seems excellent. This is our second time have work done. Very satisfied.
Junie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great customer service
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I am so pleased with the service on my truck, the amount of time it took was super fast. The guys there are truly amazing, and kind!!!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Quick, easy, very friendly staff. Always provided timely updates. Would definitely recommend them to others and go there again if I ever needed repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications