Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service
Wray W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Customer service was fantastic.
Woodward V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Just wish I had similar good things to say about insurance company. Fourth time you’ve repaired a car for me. Always happy.
Graham F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
The progress reports said it was on track to be finished on Friday, then I got no more progress reports until it was finally finished late the next Tuesday
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very attentive and very nice
Fakhruddin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job well done.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
great service. Stephen over at Geico there was a great help and went above and beyond to help me. Would definitely go back
Zulma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great work and professional service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
the best place I have ever dealt with damages to my vehicles Repaired by your facility. Very professional. And Sharon who listened to all my stories Thanks everyone i
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service!
Sandra Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I felt the work done was superb. And the friendliness and professionalism by the personnel was terrific. Many thanks to all.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jesse was awesome to work with. I always get amazing customer service as well as Quality work on my car. Thank you again for everything!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The team was very informative and prompt with the repairs. This is the second time I brought my car here and they make things very easy.
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Grea5 service! great Repair!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Sasha was very helpful and appreciate all he has done. As for Geico they have failed. Don’t like the service they provided.
Camilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You did a great job of fixing my Prius. And, ahead of time! Great experience. I would recommend Westside Collision to all my friends & family.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Westside Collision was very professional and took good care of my vehicle.
Chik-fil A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Communication was great.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Westside is the only body shop we have used and have never been anything but very pleased with the service provided. Thanks y’all and we will be back with any future needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications