Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jesse did a great job at making the experience as painless as possible. He took great care of my vehicle and updated me frequently on the progress of my vehicle repair. I wouldn’t hesitate to continue using West Side Collision for any future vehicle repairs.
Faustino A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very good.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Westside did the repair of my Avalon in a week. Plus arranged my car rental with their on premise Enterprise car rental approved by my insurance. Westside Collision went above and beyond...
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Loved the ongoing updates regarding the process. I also found it very conveinent that I could drop my car off and make rental arrangements right on the spot. Jesse, also was very professional and knowledgeable when estimating what had to be done and how long to expect repairs to take. Awesome Center, I’m a returning customer
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Team was respectful and professional. Text messages gave me clear updates.
Robben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Rena was a big help in the process and she answered all my concerns, Right now everything looks great concerning the repairs.
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Renia was helpful even the guys nd the rental was a good car I enjoyed driving it nd i wanted to keep it
Jarvis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The reason i came to Westside, its because yall did a great on my other dodge truck years before. Keep up the great work!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Corey n Stephen did a great job i was sadicfied tks
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I appreciated the updates via text. Always available (ready to help) and friendly when I called. Answered all my questions in detail. Great service. I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jessie was great to me. I needed to pick up one day early as I had to have medical procedure done on Friday and would have to drive 42 miles one way to pick up my car on Friday when it was promised. Work down the street but was not going to come in on Friday due to medical appt. got to pick up on Yhursday as several guys mostly Jessie went the extra mile for me. Have used Westside 4 Times now as I keep getting hit on the crazy beltway. Love your work and how kind and accommodating you all always are..thanks so much for this one Jessie...Jeanne P
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional atmosphere all the way
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I wasn't sure of how things would go since this was a new experience for me. My son was involved in an accident so I needed repairs quick. I am thankful to Rena for notifying me about the severity of the condition of my tire. I was able to replace it without any additional problems such as a blow out while driving. Christina (GEICO Rep) was able to answer all of my questions in a friendly manner. Overall, it was a smooth process. Thank you all for your hard work.
Winthorp C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
excellent work Jesse was very helpful
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They were very thorough very professional and completed my car before the due date had a great experience
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
First let me say thank you to Mr. Ruben Vasquez, the morning I dropped off my vehicle he made me feel very welcomed. The professional service provided by the staff was very outstanding and I would recommend your service to my friends and family.
Ewendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Jesse was very pleasant and kept me informed every step of the way. He is a true Asset to the Company! My experience was great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Westside Collision has always been outstanding, from their customer service to their timely repairs, I would not go anywhere else for my car repairs.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
There was a issue with the repair of my truck. West side took care of it with no fuss at all. We all know mistakes can happen. How they are handled says a lot about how businesses is taken care of. I would not hesitate to allow them to work on my truck again.
Kiauna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Jesse and Sharon were outstanding. I was kept informed and my car looks better than it did before the collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications