Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very pleased with the work performed and the professionalism of the staff. Went over and beyond for me!
Ramon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Excellent job! Fast service and very satisfied. Thank You.
Lyndon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I received awesome service and the repairs were outstanding. Thanks for all of your help.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was told it would take 2-3 days to fix my truck but it took 6! This in turn cost me more money because I had to keep my rental car longer!!!! I also asked them to fix several paint chips on my engine hood and was told they would do it. guess what? They didn’t!!! I have used them several times in the past and was always satisfied but not this time.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for your professionalism and for making everything easy for me!
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Ruben and Corey were outstanding. I’d definitely recommend West Side Collision to family and friends.
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very satisfied. Would recommend to my friends
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I had a great experience. Rueben was very helpful.
Kendrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The guys there did an excellent job on the repairs.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Westside was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy I took the advice! And Curtis was always pleasant to talk with.
Jennafer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
The entire process was so easy and convenient. The fact that the Geico representative and the Enterprise representative were right there on sight and both worked so closely with Westside Collision I felt like I barely had I do a thing. Thanks for the great work! The repair looks amazing.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
The vehicle looking great from repair but one of my door handles broke while with y’all that was not broke off now I can’t even open my door where I would put my baby in at the door can not open has child lock on it and y’all broke handle all the way off.. just disappointed y’all could have repaired that before I picked up I’m sure y’all noticed it I know it was not broke off!!
Gilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Ruben and the other folks we dealt with from Westside Collision handled our claim and the work needed with professionalism, courtesy, competence and friendliness from the moment we first opened the office door. We were pleasantly surprised to find that “old time service” is alive and well. We examined the work areas and found everything fine. Thanks again to Ruben and all the Westside staff who worked so hard to get us back on the road so well and so quickly. Monya J. & Gilbert G. Jack
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced truly amazing. Rena and the whole staff have a special thing going. Keep it up. Thanks and Merry Christmas
Anca Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very good job. Fast turnaround and great customer service. Thank you
Leonor Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent and precise service. Will return if need to.
Zhaocheng M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everybody was nice and friendly and courteous and I had a great experience and they did a great job on the car
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The repair was awesome. Would recommend them to my friends and family.
Stefanie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fantastic customer service from Jesse and my Subaru looks good as new!
Arisbel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great Job THANKK YOU !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications