Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Necia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Rueben did an awesome job taking care of us and our vehicle. Very professional!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Unfortunately this is the second time I needed west side collisions services. Both times quality of work and customer service were excellent. Easy to do business with
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent job - great service, timely repair, polite and friendly staff.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I'm in the car business and believe I know what great service is. Your team is great. I work for a nationally recognized pre-owned car dealer and we do a large volume of appraisals. When folks come in with body damage to a vehicle they want appraised I'm going to recommend they go see Richard Lalor first at Westside Collision and come back later once it's fixed to have it appraised. Thanks Richard and thanks Sharon Brenner! I appreciate you both!
Neel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent job and great online updates!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
We were pleased with the work done on our truck as well as the time frame in which it had taken to complete the job. Also the kindest of the representative and staff who assisted us. And lastly, we appreciated the texts that was sent to us letting us know in detail concerning g the status of the work being done, and when we could expect to come in to pick it up.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great customer service
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for quick, efficient service.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Jesse was great and helpful all the way!
Tonga P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They were awesome Great job
Louisa L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service
Mahogany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Amazing work GREAT customer service my car literally looks brand new again THANK YOU A TON
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great service very friendly people!
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I got the car sooner than expected, very professional team. Thank you all that worked to have an excellent experience
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
It was the best service i experienced, Jesse from farmers was a great help, my vehicle looks perfect, good quality work
Dauniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you guys very much did an amazing job, and wonderful customer service. Outstanding job.
Lelia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The team was quick and service was fantastic.
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Stephen and the rest of the staff was really helpful and have great customer service. My car didn't even look like it was in an accident and looked brand new.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I received my car quicker than expected and my car looks beautiful! Jesse ****, my service rep, has excellent customer relations skills. He was courteous, very knowledgeable and an extremely pleasant young man. The enterprise rep was also wonderful. Everyone with whom I met there was all very accommodating. Updates came regularly, as well! Thanks for your A+ service!
Marcella F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Easy to work with. The work looks great and they finished it earlier than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications