Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ILHAN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
My Honda CR-V looks just like it was on the first day. Westside Collision did an excellent job.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job!
Anastacio C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very satisfied with all the great service ,.
MARLISSA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Jesse was a wonderful communicator.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great effort put in by service dept and Sasha to get my car repaired on time before leaving to catch my vacation flight. Thank you,
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
You guys did a fantastic job on the repaint
David B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Excellent service
Esperanza W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Was surprise how fast the work was done and such a great job. Thank you!
Isik S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Reliable, courteous, fast service, knowladgeable staff and management. They stand behind their work 100%.
KENNETH B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The service was prompt and performed with courtesy.
AMALIA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Jesse was very helpful and courteous, kept me updated on my car which I appreciated, very satisfied with your company, Thank you
ROBERTO G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Jesse makes it feel like home and I can trust leaving my vehicle with him no problem...
TIMOTHY JAMES.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/6/2019
My car was rummaged through and things were missing from my center console when I came to collect my belongings
MARTI LOUISE.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
My car looks perfect and i got it ahead of schedule!!!!! Way to go!!!! Many thanks!!!!
KEVIN JAMES.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
During the repair of my vehicle, I felt the communication was great. I appreciate the hard work that made the repairs to the truck. The Truck looks great.
MARTIN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great service. Jesse is awesome
UCHI P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I am very happy with your service and most of all for your great customer service, Jesse Lopes was very over the top on how he explain on everything, he is very friendly and very communicative. Thank you
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
From the time I walked in receptionist was very nice and most helpful .When I finally met Sasha he was a very niceexplained everything to me clearly ,gave me a estimated time my car would be ready ,which was correct and eased my mind on any doubts or questions I had .Once I picked my car up Sasha walked me to my car to view repairs ,made sure I was happy and told me with sincerity if I needed anything else to contact him .The customer service snd work was well appreciated and excellent my whole experience
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
I was really satisfied ,and was a really fast process thank you all
Felecia W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
It was a nice touch that you not only washed my car but it was vacuumed as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications