Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
Erick was great to work with -- took care of everything very professionally and in a timely way. He also kept my updated throughout the whole time my car was being repaired.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Sasha was really great to work with. He kept me informed about everything that was being done and stayed in touch every step of the way to completion.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
repairs were done in a timely manner completely satisfied
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Good quality services and friendly staff
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
U could not find problem or u just didn’t want to deal with it. Sent vehicle to Westside Upholstry. They screwed it up and changed pad and cleaned carpet. Didn’t fix the leak. They didn’t know what to do. Took it to mechanic and he said they really screwup the tubing in the sunroof. It’s fixed now but I paid 700.00 at the Upholstry place and another 400.00 at the mechanic. I wish u would have just told me u didn’t know what to do with it. Right now money is tight and to throw 700.00 out the window is a shame. U shouldn’t have sent me there cause they only repair Upholstry in vehicles.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2020
The accent stripe on the drivers side has bubbles in it and will peel in time.
Art L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
The initial quote was overly optimistic, so when the car was determined to be totaled, I think it felt more devastating than it should have. We were very happy that my son sustained no injuries and the idea that it was not THAT bad of an accident, was too good to believe, which should have been a warning.
Linh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Good!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Job well done!!
Wiley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
We are a repeat customer at 1st Choice Collision and we always receive excellent craftsmanship in a timely manner with a pleasant staff at a reasonable cost.
Josue C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Jesse did a great job in all the transaction, and I guess pait techs did great because the truck looks great, thanks.
SCOTT G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/1/2020
My deductible is too expensive is not your problem other than that good job
RICARDO FLORES.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
Very professional and respectful, communication by text helps to know updates, I was able to talk to my adjuster for any changes. The final product is amazing, my c was r looks like was never hit and damaged and I am very detail oriented, it look only like a bad dream.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
The entire staff, Shasha and Sharon especially was fantastic and courteous and professional. They kept me updated on my vehicle progress and oh so ever pleasant and kind. I would recommend Westside Collision to all my friends and family and strangers cause of the excellent service I received. Thank you so much!!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Everything was so easy and stress-free. Thank you!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Sasha Was awesome The staff was very professional quickly took care of me I do recommend anybody with a car problem come see Sasha Enterprize was Johnny on the spot Chris was also awesome Thank you so much for taking care of the Honda you all have a happy holidays Thanks to our friend Bill Guild who recommended this place
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Shasha was very easy to work with. My car looks very nice. As soon as I get whatever is wrong with my computer, I will have more comments if necessary.
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Jesse was very helpful and always keeping up to date with the details of my car
Irene A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
I am updated on the status of my vehicle.
LOUISE H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Jesse was the most fantastic help. Please tell him THANK YOU for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications