Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job very professional updates where nice
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Was very pleased with the service and customer relations at Performance Collision. They quoted me 3 days and it took exactly 3 days. The car repair looked great! I even noticed that they detailed in interior. I will be recommending Performance Collision to friends and coworkers.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jason was wonderful to work with. He made an inconvenient situation much more tolerable! Most importantly, he took the time to pay attention to detail and looked for the unseen damages so that Rigby (my Mini Cooper Countryman) looks better than ever.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
First of all, it was great to be kept up to date on repairs. AND Jason is a great representative for Performance Collision.
William Wagner.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I was impressed on how clean the vehicle was inside and out when I picked it up.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
This experience with collision repair was extremely painless. Very professional in all aspects of the process. Well done.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great results and kept me informed of status
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
this is now twice I have used this shop and will use them again.
Renaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I was surprising pleased by the timetable that was exceeded that got my vehicle back sooner than expected their workmanship is superb. Greg Rose is extremely knowledgeable and provides outstanding service.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
ALL STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. VAN WAS VERY CLEAN WHEN PICKED UP. WILL RECOMEND YOU TO FRIENDS JOHN
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional and delivered the truck as promised I would use this shop if needed
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The job was done right. Thanks
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Satisfied with the service and time it took to get my vehicle back
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Fast, friendly, excellent
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Took **** week longer than expected, but The car looks great and everyone was very respectable and professional. Thank You
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Jason kept me updated personally about the progress and your team did a fantastic job.
Franklin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
They did a very good job in a timely manner and I will definitely refer them to anyone else
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jason was very communicative and the work done was great
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
So pleased with the courtesy and prompt handling of the repair process. My friend says the car looks new even though it is fifteen years old. Please tell the team I am very satisfied with the job and appreciate their professional work. It has been a great experience to deal with this great company and its employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications