Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very Professional !! Great experience
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
So far so good!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Extremely friendly staff! Great experience from start to finish. Jason kept me informed throughout the entire process. Will surely recommend this shop to family and friends. Thank you for providing remarkable customer service.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Tom and Jason were both awesome kept me informed during the process. The office staff was great and the car looks like new. Will recommend Performance Collision to friends and family.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They did a great job on fixing my car I was greatly satisfied
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I received great service from customer service to the body shop. I give 5 stars. If I ever need any more work done I will definitely go back. My car looks great from the repairs. I am very happy with the job done and am so glad I chose Performance.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Josh was great whould highly recommend this company!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Good service. Kept me informed. Great repair job.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and accommodating, Jason Took very good care of my repairs . They also stated that in late so that I could gas up the rental and return it. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Performance Collision made my car like new again. They are AWESOME!
Cheryl And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional and gladly answered my questions. I was especially impressed that Jason kept me updated by text on the progress of the repair. We are very satisfied with the repair job. Looks like a new car and it was returned to us alot cleaner than it was when it was taken in.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I couldn't be any happier with the job you did on my car. I will definately recommend you to my friends.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It simple Jason was very professional and i would recommend your shop to my friends.i will probably give your company a shout out on face book. Thanks again.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
Not necessary. The repair as far as I can tell is fine. I wasn't expecting the repair to take that long. Original estimates were 3-4 days. Not a big deal. I like the e-mail updates but got confused when I brought car in for appointed time, Monday, but didn't get a e-mail they had started until Thurs. Also, took my representative more than a day or so to return phone calls. Other than that, my experience was fine and I would use service again and also recommend it to others. My representative was very helpful helping me understand repairs, how my insurance was being handled and rent a car services.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent repair work and friendly staff! I recommended to a friend yesterday that needed repairs on her car.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent customer service
Abdullo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank yoy very much
Tuan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Jason he doing very good job
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Outstanding service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I will definitely refer everyone I know. My car looks fantastic and your customer service is top notch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications