Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merri Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jason, did a great job! The entire team were excellent at their jobs they consistently went above and beyond my expectations. I will mention Performance Collision to anyone that needs a recommendation. Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very fast turn around. I only had to wait one day to get my vehicle back.
W R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thus far, completely happy.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very satisfied! Very professional and courteous!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything went smooth and no problems were encountered. Jason was very helpful and kept me notified of the progress of my vehicle the entire time.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys made it a quick and easy experience!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Amazing staff wonderful people. Only recommendation would be to seal the smell coming from the paint room into the front office. It’s a little overwhelming.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Tx so much. Excellent job
Ulises A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I appreciated the e-mail and phone call updates. The whole process seemed to go smoothly.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very Professional !! Great experience
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
So far so good!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Extremely friendly staff! Great experience from start to finish. Jason kept me informed throughout the entire process. Will surely recommend this shop to family and friends. Thank you for providing remarkable customer service.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Tom and Jason were both awesome kept me informed during the process. The office staff was great and the car looks like new. Will recommend Performance Collision to friends and family.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They did a great job on fixing my car I was greatly satisfied
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I received great service from customer service to the body shop. I give 5 stars. If I ever need any more work done I will definitely go back. My car looks great from the repairs. I am very happy with the job done and am so glad I chose Performance.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Josh was great whould highly recommend this company!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Good service. Kept me informed. Great repair job.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and accommodating, Jason Took very good care of my repairs . They also stated that in late so that I could gas up the rental and return it. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Performance Collision made my car like new again. They are AWESOME!
Cheryl And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional and gladly answered my questions. I was especially impressed that Jason kept me updated by text on the progress of the repair. We are very satisfied with the repair job. Looks like a new car and it was returned to us alot cleaner than it was when it was taken in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications