Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Perfect job. From start to finish, I was informed.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Professional, informative, prompt, kind & personal
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job timely and car looks like new. My wife said she should get in accidents more often so she can get it cleaned up so nice.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Car looks as good as new. Thanks for the timely info re: when it was to be completed. Complete right on time. No surprises.
Shyla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jason made sure I was updated through the whole process from emails to phone calls which was very helpful. He went over every detail about my car before letting me drive away in it. Front desk was friendly with quick service. Thank team for making my experience easy with no hassle.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer focus, attention to detail, strong communication via frequent progress toward completion of repairs, attention to ensuring that repairs were of excellent quality------attention placed on quality assurance. On a scale of ****-10, with 10 being the highest rating, clearly, this experience was a 10.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very professional, and vehicle was finished before the the pickup date. Thanks guys!
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
My repairs were done very quickly. **** was very professional and provided me with any information i needed. The repairs looked out outstanding.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very professional and fast
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Satisfied
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good hob
Merri Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jason, did a great job! The entire team were excellent at their jobs they consistently went above and beyond my expectations. I will mention Performance Collision to anyone that needs a recommendation. Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very fast turn around. I only had to wait one day to get my vehicle back.
W R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thus far, completely happy.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very satisfied! Very professional and courteous!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They were very informative and efficient.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything went smooth and no problems were encountered. Jason was very helpful and kept me notified of the progress of my vehicle the entire time.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys made it a quick and easy experience!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Amazing staff wonderful people. Only recommendation would be to seal the smell coming from the paint room into the front office. It’s a little overwhelming.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Tx so much. Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications