Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Jason kept me updated personally about the progress and your team did a fantastic job.
Franklin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
They did a very good job in a timely manner and I will definitely refer them to anyone else
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jason was very communicative and the work done was great
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
So pleased with the courtesy and prompt handling of the repair process. My friend says the car looks new even though it is fifteen years old. Please tell the team I am very satisfied with the job and appreciate their professional work. It has been a great experience to deal with this great company and its employees.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The body work done on the vehicle looks amazing. Thanks again. We will recommend others to your business.
Jaquiline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Jason was such a great help through the entire process! Very nice gentleman, thanks to all the guys for such great work.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Job well done so far. Having car delivered to residence
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
The car was very gritty inside and dust all over the windows and windshield had a film on them. Not the cleanest but the outside looks great
Kairun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Jason was extremely helpful, every thing was fixed within 2 days as he promised. The car was shining and up to date. He is the best customer service I have ever seen.
An Rodenver.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They did a great job repairing my vehicle and even washed my car too ! They kept me well informed and made sure everything was fine with my car.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was very pleased with the service and will certainly recommend you.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Jason was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle at all times. The repair work looks great! Thank you, Stephanie G
Jayla G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I now have to bring my vehicle back , because They left something hanging in the bumper near the grill and it's making noises !! I'm just hoping that I have my car back tomorrow after I take it , because it's been a week and 2-3 days that I've been without my vehicle .
Reecel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/12/2017
No comment.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2017
Interior of car has a strong odor of solvent. Trim on door is still not right after you had the car for almost 2 weeks when you estimated 3-4 days.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good work.
Renaldo S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
My wait time for repair was more than double the time estimated. Reason explained was, your sudden increase in production with minimal manpower, total system software change. After more than a 5 week wait, I received my vehicle is very clean condition. Thank You for returning my vehicle in such supreme condition.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I really appreciated the continuous email updates from you!
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job. Car looks like new!! Thanks to everyone at Crews Collision Center.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
very impressed that the job was completed ahead of time. all personnel I met were very professional. thank you all for a job well done john

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications