Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations.awesome customer service and done in a timely manner.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Cody was very helpful and all the staff at 1st Choice Collision are very professional and hard workers. I brought my car in for repairs on a Monday and they told me estimated time of return is Friday, well I got the call Wednesday evening and was told all that was left was to wash it and it was ready. I will definitely use them again if I ever need to. Thank you Cody and First Choice Collision.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Baileys clean job was A1
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
They did a great job. Thank you so very much. The Deborah A
Edna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car looks like a brand new one. We love it. GREAT JOB. SO HAPPY. Everyone so helpful and nice. Would recommend this great place to anyone. Thankful for a great job well done.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service!!
Moises V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Cody is a very great guy that no matter how busy he is, he'll find time to help you out. I'm very satisfied with my visit.
Threcia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Dustin was very helpful and professional.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guy's did a great job very professional my car looks fantastic.I couldn't be happier with the job you did .I would recommend you guy's to any of my friends or family. Thanks again. Larry
Alexa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They were all very helpful and I couldn't have asked for better service!!
Cassidy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff was very professional and I appreciated the fact that there was constant communication through out the entire process. Would definitely recommend First Choice Collision.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professional
Bilhah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated on the process of my vehicles repairs.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Will be back in town Friday around 4:30. Paint drip marks, pitting and big scratches that weren't? there before I brought it to y'all. Have pictures with times stamps if you need them. Took them as soon as I got home and looked at the truck. Super happy about everything just worried about that touch up on the front right of the bumper
Petra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The job was done faster than I expected and it was so nice to be kept updated on the progress. I am so happy with the results. Thank you so much.
Stuart .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent, professional communication. It took a few days extra because of high standards to do things right. Integrity in work is something not so common these days. I would recommend them highly to family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Job was done quickly and very well done
Marlea K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The work on the repair was excellent. I will refer others to you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great experience. Fantastic staff. Truck looks awesome! Dustin kept us up to speed on the process and was very pleasant.
Threcia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent job
Adolehus K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Coming to first choice was one of the best decisions I've made. They did a great job on fixing my truck and getting it right. Cody was great, he called me everyday and told me where they were on my truck how much longer it would take and just overall helpful. I had a great experience at first choice. I'll tell people about my experience there.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
We were very pleased, truck repair is excellent. The only thing I was a bit puzzled at, is I thought the repair came with a detail. I thought I read that inside the shop when I came to get my estimate. Perhaps I am mistaken. We would certainly use you again and recommend first choice to others. Thanks!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I good job
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for making my car look great again!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Always our first choice. Love the staff.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for your professionism and continuous updates on the repair status.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very friendly, very helpful
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
We were so impressed with the communication as our vehicle was being repaired. Customer service was very impressive. Thank you for an excellent job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job. Quality work. Was informed throughout entire repair process. Would definitely recommend.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
As a member of the baby boomer generation, I still don't understand all of the new technology but I'm learning! You impressed me as well as made me feel like I was your only customer with your daily messages. I never worried about my car once and it looks beautiful now! THANK YOU!!
Kori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I really liked the status updates via text! I never wondered about the status of my car. It was done in a timely manner and liked the fact that they cleaned he inside and outside of my car after it was finished!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you Dustin for being straightforward and for following up as promised. Greatly appreciate how easy the process was for not only one car but ultimately two in the same week! You guys are awesome!
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I decided to try Frist Choice Collision again after my first experience was fine but, didn't feel like I was being informed on the progress of when my car would be ready and I stressed my complaint on that survey. This time my experience was very good and more impressed with the text responses plus, Glenn making calls along the way. The quality of work was excellent and I would like to thank the mechanic who did a great job. Much improved communication.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Wonderful experience. Very kind staff and the work done on my van was perfect.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job for the whole team
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Just need to schedule follow up to complete the needed repair.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
My first choice is definitely First Choice!
. D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you 1st Choice, Mike, Ronnie and everyone.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Glen was awesome. If we need any repairs this is where we will go.
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Runs in the paint
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very fast service
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Awesome job and great customer service
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Nice people to deal with. Won't hesitate to choose them again should the need arise.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very happy ! Happy to refer those in need of your services.
Dara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome. Very friendly and my car was ready before originally quoted. Thank you so much and you vacuumed my car and clean it to thank you
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very satisfied with the entire experience. Very good communication from Glen. Thank you.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was totally pleased with my experience. Beginning with the initial repair estimate and write up by Glenn Stumpner to the scheduling of the repair with Dustin Misenhimer thru the way I was keep informed of the progress being made on the repair I thought everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. In addition the repairs were done very promptly and without delay. The end product was also excellent and as one person commented "it looks like new". I only wish I had been as prompt in replaying to this survey as the people at First Choice Collision were in getting my car repaired. I will certainly recommend your services to anyone I know in need of them.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was professional. The process from bid to completion was smooth and fast. Whenever I need similar work, I will not even look elsewhere to compare.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair was handled great. Truck was ready earlier that promised and quality was not spared
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job and on time.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service and good communication. Would use this shop again.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Very satisfied!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Highly recommend!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Dustin was great. Excellent communication throughout process.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional throughout my experience. My car was delivered before the expected day and the workmanship was excellent. Thank you again!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
They took care of me and was quik
Caroline Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Keep me updated by phone & text. Work done faster than expected. Everyone was ccourteous, knowlegeable, & conconcered with my satisfaction & safety. Pleased with lifetime warranty.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
So nice! Easy to work with. They did a great job.
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fast, professional and excellent. Exactly what I have come to expect from you guys. Bryan
Mamie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was polite and very professional, service outstanding. Thank you!
Del R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Best service in Conroe you guys do a great job and we really appreciate you I'll be back with all my service needs really did a great job on those chrome rims guys
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
A job well done. Everyone was very nice
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
The customer service was great and I LOVED the daily text updates letting me know how much progress had been made on my car! No having to call and pester. It was finished right on time, no delays, no excuses!! Completely smooth process!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
We are still waiting on parts. Job is not complete!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Staff was very professional and concerned with customers needs and kept me updated I. Progress their work was excellent!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
After a huge mess with Hyundai and a ton of headaches, I ended up at 1st Choice Collision. The process was fast, the staff was more then friendly and the updates on the repairs were accurate. My car was done a day early and detailed better then when I pay for a high priced car wash. I left incredibly happy and will definitely recommend Glen and his team again! Thanks everyone!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Glenn did an awesome job keeping me informed and handeling everything for me from my first time in the door to taking the time to fully answer and explain all of my questions and concerns at pick up I would not hesitate to refer or bring in my car again
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Dustin gave us excellent customer service throughout the entire process. My expedition was washed and detailed inside and out when I picked it up. I will definitely recommend First Choice to my friends. Thank you for taking care of our Pearl. ????
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good group of people ruining the business on Highway 105. Glenn is a great manager and seems to have a great relationship with all of the employees
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job and very professional. Thank you
Cherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome experience.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
Car was promised for 4:30 and it was 5:30. The middle Sears were not attached to the clamps.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
I am a little upset over my key pad getting lost but overall satiafied
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/2/2015
Had grease on my seat and my armrest
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I loved the daily updates on my car! Everyone was very nice and made sure I was happy! Thank you so much for making my car pretty again!!!! We will definitely be a repeat customer!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
Appears all repairs done satisfactorily. I felt like the completion date/time was a bit of a moving target. I opted out of texts as I pay for extra for these. Overall communication was good, but I did have to follow up a couple times to get a status.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Super job thank you
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
The speed of the repair was incredible.I was totally pleased with all contacts and was kept totally informed
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The service and hospitality was awesome and service was at a high good quality
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
The staff were all competent and friendly and made me feel very special. Excellent all the way around.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Great service and pleasant personnel. Convenient with Enterprise located in the office. I would recommend you to others.
Raghu N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Barbara and I wanted to convey our highest level of satisfaction and exemplary customer support from First Choice Collision. You have done an outstanding job on our Mercedes GL350. Please convey to your team our sincerest thanks and appreciation for a job extremely well done. We want to convey our best wishes to Alan. He is excellent. Thank you very much. Raghu and Barbara
Tammye M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
When we walked in First Choice, Alan Barney greeted us and took care of us promptly. He did an excellent job keeping us posted on the updates on the repairs. I rate your company and Alan Barney-NUMBER ONE-Excellent Work. Thank you-- TAMMYE & EVA ROSE
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Yes. Great customer service the car looks brand new. They go over and above staying in touch. Everything is top quality
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
This team strives for perfection, which I greatly appreciated. On three separate occasions the part that was needed to repair my vehicle was shipped to them with damage. Most other body shops would have tried to mask the damage & use the part for repairs, but not First Choice, they refused to use the damaged item & waited until an undamaged part was shipped to them. They are an outstanding repair shop because their work & customer service stands out!
Teneest L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
I don't have any other comments job well done
Teneest L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/1/2014
don't have any other comments
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2014
It was a very pleasant experience. I most liked that I was told they used Nissan parts to repair my Nissan...not some off brand. I was kept informed by both text and phone call of the progress of the repair...that appears to be first rate. I'm very pleased with 1st Choice! Melba Johnston
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Helpful, Fast and did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications