Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Cody was excellent in keeping us updated. Repair work seems to be excellent. The detail paperwork you give on what was done is an excellent reference tool. While we loved your service, we do hope we don't hit another deer too soon and need to come back to quickly!!!
BARBARA C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I received text messages,and or,calls almost every day keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs on my auto. Made me feel very special. Lol This was the second repair Choice Collision had done on my auto. I was VERY satisfied both times.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Mike and Cody are the best! They kept me informed and always gave me a peace of mind during every conversation. Cody was so helpful and confident to get my car delivered from the recovery yard and delivered to Firsttchoice collision. Never hesitated and got the process Uniates quicker than my insurance company. Both Mike and Cody deserve a raise! Thank you guys! That’s why y’all a name is First Choice collision. Always first choice for us!
BARBARA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Awesome people. Friendly, Made my visit stress free. I will tell my friends and family about yall. Thank you,
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very professional. Completion time was ****/3 the time the dealer wanted!!! Cody was very informative and punctual.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
While the repair took longer than originally expected, the staff at First Choice was extremely transparent and helpful with the entire process.
****S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Quick, very friendly, and communicated updates well.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The car looks great. And the staff was friendly and professional.
JUANA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great people all employees are friendly and so helpful the team kept us notified on the process and upon completion called us. First choice is our choice. Dave and Maria Weller
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very easy process because staff was so kind and professional. I will certainly choose First Choice for all my auto collision repair. Also, I will recommend First Choice to everyone.
ROXANE P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Wonderful ,polite friendly, service. Detailed , excellent quality work. Excellent communication. I was treated like a very important customer. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your guys to my friends and family. Thank you! ????????
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
I was referred to Kenny by a family member my file was handled by Cody who did an outstanding job in all aspects of customer service, setting and meeting expectations that were initially set and communication. Literally couldn't have asked for a better experience. As far as the Enterprise service goes I was less excited about since my first impression was being met a the enterprise counter by an employee who was in the middle of chewing an apple right in front of me and other customers while he answered the phone and worked with clients. Being someone who is a stickler for customer service I thought this was pretty unprofessional. Also the day I returned my car I walked up to the Enterprise counter to find that my customer satisfaction survey was already filled out by one of their employees who gave themselves a 10 out of 10 without me ever signing off on it. Once again ... Cody with 1st Choice Collision couldn't have done better... There is room for improvement on the Enterprise side.
KATHLEEN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I appreciate the fact that I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Service advisor Mike was easy to deal with and very professional. Easy process. Thank you!
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Cody was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond just normal courtesy and helpfulness. I will be back the next time I need your services! Everyone of your staff has been helpful each time I have come in so far. I even recommended you to a friend who had an accident!
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service and taken care of quickly.
JERRY W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great service! Mike kept me updated. It didn't take as long as I expected!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Worked with Cody. Very nice and professional. Made me feel very comfortable in regards to what to expect and the integrity of the work your employees would do in repairing my vehicle. Great experience, very happy with work, would use again and recommend to others.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Very pleased with entire experience. Highly recommend 1st Choice Collision.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Cody was great
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very pleasant and efficient staff.it made for a low stress experience. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications