Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
Did great job!
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable people, competitive pricing and professional work completed within the time frame quoted. All that any customer would hope to receive. I will be taking all of my work to First Choice Collision.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Lesia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
My car visually looked like it would never be the same again. I was wrong & it looks perfect & like it was never in a wreck. I’m thankful for the time & work you put in to making this happen.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/22/2019
The car looks really good. Only thing that was a little confusing was the lack of communications on the length of time & when it would be ready. A small thing in the over all picture & I would come back & recommend 1st Choice to others.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The team worked hard to get my vehicle done in a timely manner and they kept me updated throughout the process. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. I hope I won’t need collision repairs again, but if I do they’re my go to place and I’ll highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Myla B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Professional service at a reasonable price. Staff responsive and informative.
JOE BILL.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Very professional and well done, I was informed totally of the whole process and all were very helpful and courteous.
LARRY M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Staff was excellent very freindly.Car looks great. Very nice job.
Ianthe A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
Your office came HIGHLY recommended from Keating Honda. After reading all of the reviews from other satisfied customers, I figured I’d give First Choice Collision a try. Communication is important to me and your team communicated every step of the way. My car had more damage than was initially quoted by the adjuster, and the crew at First Choice Collision STILL had my car ready earlier than estimated! Would definitely recommend!!
DUDLEY B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Excellent experience! Mike answered all questions and kept me in the loop about the status of my car! Have a great Thanksgiving!
TONI R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They were very professional and friendly. They kept me very informed from beginning until the work was completed. My truck looked great and drove great. They even washed my truck inside and out. It looked great. I would highly recommend.
PAUL R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Good people always do good eork
SCOTT H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Awesome service!!!... Beautiful , quality work performed in a timely manner. Thank you Mike and team.
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Cody was excellent in keeping us updated. Repair work seems to be excellent. The detail paperwork you give on what was done is an excellent reference tool. While we loved your service, we do hope we don't hit another deer too soon and need to come back to quickly!!!
BARBARA C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I received text messages,and or,calls almost every day keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs on my auto. Made me feel very special. Lol This was the second repair Choice Collision had done on my auto. I was VERY satisfied both times.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Mike and Cody are the best! They kept me informed and always gave me a peace of mind during every conversation. Cody was so helpful and confident to get my car delivered from the recovery yard and delivered to Firsttchoice collision. Never hesitated and got the process Uniates quicker than my insurance company. Both Mike and Cody deserve a raise! Thank you guys! That’s why y’all a name is First Choice collision. Always first choice for us!
BARBARA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Awesome people. Friendly, Made my visit stress free. I will tell my friends and family about yall. Thank you,
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very professional. Completion time was ****/3 the time the dealer wanted!!! Cody was very informative and punctual.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
While the repair took longer than originally expected, the staff at First Choice was extremely transparent and helpful with the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications