Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thanh Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
????
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They stayed in touch very well. Good job!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Mike Tindall and the team finished the job earlier than expected And based on my previous experience with A1 Collision I feelconfident the job Was done correctly. Everyone I dealt with was professional. Kept me informed. Great customer service!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for the excellent service.
Elisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was very respectful and professional.
Kevin Skyles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Cody was totally awesome, answered all my questions with out missing a beat.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I loved getting update texts about the progress of my vehicle and it was completed quickly and returned very clean! Thank y’all so much for your great service!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Cody was spectacular! He kept me updated with my car from when I dropped it off to when I picked it up. I was informed of every update as he was made aware. The communication from Cody and 1st Collision was superb. I was so pleased with the outcome of my car repairs. Jacques with enterprise was also great. He was very efficient and helpful. I will definitely recommend 1st Collision to family, friends and classmates in the future. I’m so glad Leo referred me 1st Collision. He said I would get taken care of and I absolutely did!
Sibyl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Cody took my car in right away, he gave me daily reports on how far they had gotten, not only did they do a great job and at a fair price. They also got my car delivered to my home. Debbie who drove my car home to me was a Very nice person who made me feel really comfortable. I will for sure recommend your company to any one who needs good work. Thank you Sibyl M
Weisinger Water.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car looks great. Wish I could have afforded a whole car paint job. Side fixed looks like when I first got the car in 2001. Thank you.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very satisfied
Lyle B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
Contact Jim Young at ****-****-xxxx
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
So happy - I’ll be back soon!!!
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
You have done a great job in completing the damage done to my truck caused in a collision I'm very happy to say I was completely satisfied in the service provided to me
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Yall did a great job. Mike was very helpful and answered every question I had. They even finished my truck 4 days early.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Cody Grappe was fantastic to work with as he was on my previous auto body repair. He takes the extra steps to ensure customer satisfaction. I’d highly recommend 1st Choice Collision to anyone.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Wonderful customer service, quick repairs, and very friendly staff
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for an awesome job. I’m very happy
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
2nd time to have my Tahoe fixed here and completely satisfied with the work and timing.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was pleasantly surprised. So easy. Ty and Matt were great. Good customer service. I like it that car rental was next to collision repair. Keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications