Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kylie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looked brand new! Thank you so much for your help and wonderful customer service.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
First Choice Collision were outstanding. Constant communication . Willingness to really go above my expectations! With !!!! You will be flint 1st choice for Collision repairs and I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job on my car
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All went well. Appreciated the clean car at pick up today.
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Y’all are awesome! ????
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quick and easy. Mike provided great customer service. Thank you.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Cody is very personal to make sure we are ok
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Man, I was so happy with how good of a job they did for me. Not only on the body work to my truck, but Cody did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on and making sure the job was done right. Very happy customer!
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Mike was great! I didn’t have any rental use left through insurance and he worked with me and ordered the part and then I came in the following week and they fixed my car. All the other staff is also very friendly and welcoming.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I absolutely appreciated how Cody and the team made this so easy for me. Cody stayed in constant contact with me which made it easy to plan around when to pick it up. I will definitely recommend Cody and 1st Choice! Great job! Stephen M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything looks great. Only thing I was dissatisfied about was that y'all didn't honor your original quote that you quoted me.
Liliana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
From the very begining , when i called First Choice Collision , Mike Tindall was super nice and friendly on the phone .. so professional and curtious .. He mentioned to me how they have ENTERPRISE RENTAL CARS on site .. and with that it was much more convenient to use First Choice Collision .. HE WAS SO SWEET AND EVEN FRIENDLIER IN PERSON .. Mike kept me posted about updates as to when my car would be ready ... I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ATTITUDE TOWARD ME ... I WILL RECOMMEND FIRST CHOICE COLLISION TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND EVEN TO THE PUBLIC .. THANK YOU MIKE
Petra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I liked that I was kept informed on the progress. Especially when there was wait time for insurance approval but also the repair was done a lot faster than I had expected. Questions were answered fully which reduced my stress in what was a very stressful situation for me. I had complete confidence that everything would be taken care of and my car would be restored to its original condition. Thank you so much.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Not only is the staff professional and friendly, they are convenient and have enterprise in the house. I appreciated the fact that they stayed in constant contact with me through text and phone calls...More than anything that my car looks great…You would never know it was in an accidentt...Wasn’t the first time I’ve trusted them with my car yet hopefully the last! ???? Without a doubt I would refer friends and family to them!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/6/2018
I would have appreciated more knowledge when calling about my vehicle, instead i’m on recommendations from other people. I also didn’t like the fact the bumper did not exactly fit. At the end of the day i have my car back and it looks better than when it came in.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Unfortunately we’ve had our share of body work done on multiple vehicles but fortunately Cody and the First Choice team has ALWAYS come through. We couldn’t be happier with the results.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I liked that they keep in contact with the work they were doing on my car
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very welcoming team and I really enjoyed getting daily updates on progress of my car. Cody was very helpful and I would recommend friends and family to First Choice.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I’m sure I’ll be back and will recommend you to any one needing car work
Thanh Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications