Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
Esau was great
Drexell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2022
Did a excellent job. Easy to work with and great service.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
I liked getting text messages weekly on the repair status. It did take longer than I thought it should to make repairs but my car looks and drives great and I like the year warranty. I will use your company again.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/1/2022
The repair work looks great but my new door is a lighter shade than the rest of my vehicle. This shop supposedly uses paint match but it’s very visibly not the same color.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2021
Friendly and efficient service. Came in slightly under estimate. Highly recommended them.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
The guys are all super friendly and helpful! Excellent service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2021
The attention I was given was outstanding. Wouldn’t go any place else. Work was great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/5/2021
Good communication. No issues.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2021
We were kept informed of progress in multiple ways. The job was completed a day earlier than we were told. Esau was exceptionally professional and courteous, taking time to explain repairs. I pray we won’t need another collision shop in the future, but if do it will be like the name-my #**** Choice.
J Michael.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Everyone was great. Thanks
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
I pleased work was done right and colors match perfectly and Cody stayed on top of everything on my Lincoln
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2021
Second experience of being sent away because the shop was just too busy. This time, even when I set an appointment 2 weeks out, nobody was there to look at the car.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Thank you
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Reliable quick service. Very polite Esau went above and beyond!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
Very fast and really good work, completely satisfied
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
Super people to work with. Repair was perfect.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Dan was great to work with and the service I received was excellent. The text status updates were also a nice added benefit.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
cody and the team are top flight
Pearline N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Service was well ahead of schedule Cody made a courtesy call to keep me updated on the progress of repaire,team work is great work.Thank you
Veronyka K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Very professional and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications