Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Awesome job!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work and customer service.
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional, fast, excellent service. Will definitely use again and refer. Thank you so much!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My jeep was really damaged when I dropped it off, I was so upset because it was a present from my husband. From the time I walked in the door till your company called and said it was ready everyone was great, Great Job I will recomend you to all my family and first Thank You so much such a beautiful paint job .keep up the great work
Hattie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for being so helpfully and taking good care of me getting my kia repaired.
Shana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike was very helpful and followed up with me about my car. I was overall impressed with the whole experience.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Kept me updated on the status of my car. My car is once again perfect!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Took longer than expected, rental fee doubled due to quoted expectations vs actual repair time. Customer service and communications were very good
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Looks new. Perfect! Thank you
Kylie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looked brand new! Thank you so much for your help and wonderful customer service.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
First Choice Collision were outstanding. Constant communication . Willingness to really go above my expectations! With !!!! You will be flint 1st choice for Collision repairs and I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job on my car
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All went well. Appreciated the clean car at pick up today.
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Y’all are awesome! ????
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quick and easy. Mike provided great customer service. Thank you.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Cody is very personal to make sure we are ok
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Man, I was so happy with how good of a job they did for me. Not only on the body work to my truck, but Cody did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on and making sure the job was done right. Very happy customer!
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Mike was great! I didn’t have any rental use left through insurance and he worked with me and ordered the part and then I came in the following week and they fixed my car. All the other staff is also very friendly and welcoming.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I absolutely appreciated how Cody and the team made this so easy for me. Cody stayed in constant contact with me which made it easy to plan around when to pick it up. I will definitely recommend Cody and 1st Choice! Great job! Stephen M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything looks great. Only thing I was dissatisfied about was that y'all didn't honor your original quote that you quoted me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications