Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome job cody
Dione P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was finished in a timely manner and was returned to me cleaner than I left it with them inside and out! Everyone there was extremely friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My only suggestion for improvement in my service would be for the interior of my Kia could have been cleaned. Body shops are dusty places.... cf
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The best experience handling a negative issue. Cody was professional and personable! He exceeded my expectations!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Service has greatly improved over two years- very customer friendly and prompt
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Cody was great ! You did a fantastic job on my car !
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent, timely, quality service. Communicated with me regularly regarding status.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The staff at 1st Choice kept me informed every step of the way via calls/txt msg. Cody was exceptional, while talking with him during the repair process, he was able to talk in detail or just in layman's terms, which I liked. Very professional work performed by leaders in the industry (Westside Collision). I would recommend 1st Choice Collision !
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for your excellent service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, professional, good workmanship, excellent communication.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Well done!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service and very friendly
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
All except backup light bulb on new tail light, everything looks good. Need bulb.
Hessy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
You were very professional and knowledgeable and did good work - the BIG 3!!! Your customer contact during the repairs made me feel you were on top of things. You also went the extra mile with the car wash - you don't see that much these days. Do you give commissions for sending new customers? I will be recommending you to my friends. Thank you!!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations.awesome customer service and done in a timely manner.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Cody was very helpful and all the staff at 1st Choice Collision are very professional and hard workers. I brought my car in for repairs on a Monday and they told me estimated time of return is Friday, well I got the call Wednesday evening and was told all that was left was to wash it and it was ready. I will definitely use them again if I ever need to. Thank you Cody and First Choice Collision.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Baileys clean job was A1
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
They did a great job. Thank you so very much. The Deborah A
Edna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car looks like a brand new one. We love it. GREAT JOB. SO HAPPY. Everyone so helpful and nice. Would recommend this great place to anyone. Thankful for a great job well done.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications