Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was excellent. People were friendly and finished product was perfect. They made a difficult situation as easy as it could be.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great Job Cody!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with the speed of and quality of work on my Jeep Cherokee.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Beautiful job. Quick turn around.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Y'all are AWESOME! Will always be our FIRST CHOICE!!!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job & Cody is fantastic
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent work -- completely satisfied. Myron explained everything to me in detail and was very thorough. Would definitely choose 1st Collision in the future if needed.
Dione P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was finished in a timely manner and was returned to me cleaner than I left it with them inside and out! Everyone there was extremely friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My only suggestion for improvement in my service would be for the interior of my Kia could have been cleaned. Body shops are dusty places.... cf
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The best experience handling a negative issue. Cody was professional and personable! He exceeded my expectations!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Service has greatly improved over two years- very customer friendly and prompt
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Cody was great ! You did a fantastic job on my car !
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent, timely, quality service. Communicated with me regularly regarding status.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The staff at 1st Choice kept me informed every step of the way via calls/txt msg. Cody was exceptional, while talking with him during the repair process, he was able to talk in detail or just in layman's terms, which I liked. Very professional work performed by leaders in the industry (Westside Collision). I would recommend 1st Choice Collision !
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for your excellent service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, professional, good workmanship, excellent communication.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Well done!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service and very friendly
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
All except backup light bulb on new tail light, everything looks good. Need bulb.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications