Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Homer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Myron kept me informed during the repair. my truck looked great when I picked it up. very pleased with the whole process. I will definitely recommend First Choice Collision to anyone in need of collision repair.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Liked the daily text about my car. Staff very nice and friendly.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
The left tail light and blinker are not working. They were supposed to be fixed.
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Car almost looked better than new
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was told it would take 3 days to fix. We got it back in the morning of day 2. Car looks awesome. Thank you. Nice, professional staff to deal with.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The constant communication was nice ! Job well done to everyone !
Van W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job, great service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Always good service.
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
This was the most customer service oriented company that I have dealt with in years ! Absolutely amazing group of people ther !! I will recommend and refer my friends to you !!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was cery please with the wsy the staff greeted me and kept ne informed a out the status of my vehicle.would recommend to family.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I appreciate the condition our car was returned in. It was very clean inside and out.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job looks like brand new
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I am completely satisfied with the way First Choice Collision took care of my vehicle and is the only collision center I will use
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was excellent. People were friendly and finished product was perfect. They made a difficult situation as easy as it could be.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great Job Cody!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with the speed of and quality of work on my Jeep Cherokee.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Beautiful job. Quick turn around.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Y'all are AWESOME! Will always be our FIRST CHOICE!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications