Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyle B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
Contact Jim Young at ****-****-xxxx
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
So happy - I’ll be back soon!!!
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
You have done a great job in completing the damage done to my truck caused in a collision I'm very happy to say I was completely satisfied in the service provided to me
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Yall did a great job. Mike was very helpful and answered every question I had. They even finished my truck 4 days early.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Cody Grappe was fantastic to work with as he was on my previous auto body repair. He takes the extra steps to ensure customer satisfaction. I’d highly recommend 1st Choice Collision to anyone.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Wonderful customer service, quick repairs, and very friendly staff
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for an awesome job. I’m very happy
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
2nd time to have my Tahoe fixed here and completely satisfied with the work and timing.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was pleasantly surprised. So easy. Ty and Matt were great. Good customer service. I like it that car rental was next to collision repair. Keep up the good work.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
We I've always received Top Notch service. We appreciate your help.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I recommend every one I know what work u do friendly staff and very good service I appreciate the updated I received Did a fantastic job. Thanks Cody!!!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Job well done as always!!! Mike and Cody are the best!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Cody was excellent in keeping us informed of status of repair & when we could pick up car. Having car repaired by First Choice was a good decision.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great job will refer friends???? thanks!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service! Thank you for waiting for me before you closed!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very pleased
Mariah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am so thankful I found them! They always kept me updated, they answered all my questions and the end result was beautiful!i will not go anywhere else in the future. Mike was amazing, I received numerous phone calls updating me the entire time! If needed, I will choose them again!
Delvis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
This group is above excellent.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Cody was outstanding. The repairs were immaculate. He kept me updated and did his best to help me. However, Travelers Insurance was horrible! My truck was backed into while I was inside a friends house. Their insurance company made me wait, denied repairs incurred during the accident, and make me wait over 3 weeks to give final approval. It was a horrible experience.
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Cody was very helpful in walking me through the resolution of my claim. Despite the issue with parts acquisition (not your fault), the work as done professionally and in a timely manner. This is my second time to use First Choice. I would recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications