Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2022
Initially there was some confusion, but it got sorted out quickly.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Very satisfied with the work and kind attention.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
E gave me great customer service
William I.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
They are exceptional in their customer service and work. I would definitely recommend them!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Good communications, competitive price and good workmanship! Good job!!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2022
My vehicle was completed and looks great. I would recommend 1st Choice to friends
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
Great job!
Raul O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Thank you Cody!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2022
They made an extra effort to please.
Fortino E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Keep up the awesome work, ya’ll were amazing with the entire process of getting my Lexus back in great shape !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
We were given updates often and received vehicle when we were told we would
Agustina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/14/2022
Esau make the different
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2022
My 2006 Ford F-150 look great with the new paint.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
All concerned we’re exceedingly helpful- from the initial quote to the completed job. That includes car rental!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Cody communicated with me every step of the way. First Choice was easy to work with and worked quickly to get my car looking brand new.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Keep up the good work!!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/17/2022
Everyone was friendly. Loved having on-site rental. However, Body work and paint job were below expectations
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2022
Every thing looks good at this time. Everyone at First Choice where very professional and polite. Esau did a great job covering for Cody after Cody got sick.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2022
Very happy with the repairs made to our van. It looks and functions as well as it did before the damage occurred. We were kept well informed during the process and Esau did an excellent job in explaining the procedures. This was initiated by the insurance company for the other driver but I would choose First Choice Collision if it was a decision I was making.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
Esau was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications