Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Extremely friendly staff, and my car looks better than it ever has!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Incredible results
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Cody took care of everything. He gave me progress updates every step so I knew exactly when my vehicle was ready. Their workmanship is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Awesome job.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent job!! It looks like new again. Thank you.
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The side of the car that was hit looks amazing as if it was a new car. The paint job on it matches perfectly. The staff made it really easy and less stressful for me which is good considering that I’m pregnant and it was my first time doing that.
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Cody was awesome at keeping me updated on the status of my truck and very helpful when it came to picking it up. The work done to the truck looks flawless and I’m very pleased.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
First Choice Collision did an outstanding job on my car. Their service was FIRST CLASS. Very professional, polite, and had my car ready a day earlier than planned. I highly recommend them!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Put my car in on Monday from a fender bender and it was ready on Wednesday. They did an awesome job!! Cody was such a pleasure to work with...he kept me updated on the process. I will highly recommend the shop in Conroe to my family and friends.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Car wash was a nice surprise.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Cody made the process extremely easy and worry-free by providing daily updates on the car’s status. Job quality was excellent as well.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very friendly and professional staff and they did a beautiful job on the truck!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Cody is very helpful. I would recommend to all my friends to go to First choice collision, if they need car services. I don’t mind to give Cody 10.
Keaton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Cody did a fantastic job! Highly recommend
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Every experience at First Choice is very pleasant, and their work has always been top notch. The text message updates are nice, but Cody was also in constant contact with my husband giving him updates as well. I recommend these guys to everyone. Thanks again!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional and communicative. The entire experience was positive. I would highly recommend this company!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
I have grown up in Conroe and have used many automotive business and I have never received the excellent service like I received at First Choice. Mike was excellent and kept me updated each day as my car was being repaired and was the best example for what a customer service manager should be. Enterprise being on sight made renting a car so easy and the people there could not have been better. For Mike and the Enterprise Manager to both tell me to have a blessed day made this difficult situation the best it could have been. I will definitely recommend First Choice and will be back as the need arises.
Bryant H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
First Choice is first class. Everyone is friendly, extremely responsive and they keep you updated throughout without even asking. Competitive pricing too. Cody is absolutely the best! Highly recommend First Choice Colliison and especially Cody!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fast, courteous, accommodating, great communication. Mike was very professional.
Billie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job on the repair but I was really impressed with the level of communication throughout the process. Very professional. We’ll definitely use First Choice if we need body work in the future.
Diann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Kody was very courteous and professional to work with. They kept me informed and did an excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications