Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delvis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
This group is above excellent.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Cody was outstanding. The repairs were immaculate. He kept me updated and did his best to help me. However, Travelers Insurance was horrible! My truck was backed into while I was inside a friends house. Their insurance company made me wait, denied repairs incurred during the accident, and make me wait over 3 weeks to give final approval. It was a horrible experience.
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Cody was very helpful in walking me through the resolution of my claim. Despite the issue with parts acquisition (not your fault), the work as done professionally and in a timely manner. This is my second time to use First Choice. I would recommend.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Was kept informed the whole time and very nice staff! Delivered when promised
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
First Choice Collision is the ONLY way to go....they are so professional in every way! Thank you for taking care of my son's vehicle !!!!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. We will certainly refer our friends to you.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very impressed!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Awesome COMMUNICATION & personable staff-good, honest conversations and efficiency! Highly recommend!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
First Choice makes it so much easier to get through the hassle of accident repairs. Everyone Is so friendly. The estimates for cost and time were met. I am 100% satisfied.
Homer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Myron kept me informed during the repair. my truck looked great when I picked it up. very pleased with the whole process. I will definitely recommend First Choice Collision to anyone in need of collision repair.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Liked the daily text about my car. Staff very nice and friendly.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
The left tail light and blinker are not working. They were supposed to be fixed.
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Car almost looked better than new
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was told it would take 3 days to fix. We got it back in the morning of day 2. Car looks awesome. Thank you. Nice, professional staff to deal with.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The constant communication was nice ! Job well done to everyone !
Van W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job, great service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Always good service.
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
This was the most customer service oriented company that I have dealt with in years ! Absolutely amazing group of people ther !! I will recommend and refer my friends to you !!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was cery please with the wsy the staff greeted me and kept ne informed a out the status of my vehicle.would recommend to family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications