Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Nice repair job, Thanks!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Danny was fantastic!
Atif K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I receivedĀ  a call today at 3pm that my Nissan is ready for pickup i was at the collision center by 4pm during inspection from outside i found on of the door panel was loose they took the vehicle again for repair a d came around 5:45pm didn't get a chance to test drive it as I had to return the rental at enterprise. While returning I noticed a cracking sound from the rear of the vehicle as of something is loose I was still in collision center parking lot i returned back but the doors were closed. I have notified my insurance that I am not happy with the work done. I need my vehicle to inspected againĀ  Atif K
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
While checking in my car I let them know that my maintenance light was on and I wanted to get that taken care of while it was there. I live in San Felipe TX. I now have to drive back when it could have been taken care of while it was there.
Soeung M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very nice that they keep you updated on what they are working on the vehicle. Very nice workers
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had to come back the day after I picked my car up because the rear camera was not working (and it was working before I left my car in the body shop) but It's been more than two weeks and nobody calls me or email to explain when I will have my repair completed. If the car is in warranty, the service should be as well as it was when the car was being repaired.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything was done in a timely fashion & I got my car back a day earlier than promised. It looks like a brand new car!
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
There was a malfunction on the safety features, active braking, alerts did not work and I got into another accident shortly after I picked up the car. I had special requests to get the vehicle checked at certified Lexus shop for checking calibrating all safety features...I will give the car to Lexus now for this second unfortunate collision!
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I do appreciate you guys. Thank you
Rina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I'm very satisfade witb everything thanks so much for your very professional job! Thanks a lot!
Jean-pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
None
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was frequently kept apprised of progress by email and the vehicle was finished and returned almost a week before the anticipated date. Am very happy with this experience.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for your service.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone treated me very well (Geico, Don McGill, Enterprise), and the repair was great.
Hubert A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
excellant
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service was absolutely outstanding.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I have complete confidence in the professional and well managed organization that handled this repair.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you so much for helping me transport to and from my Townhome; Good customer service. Also, was given updates throughout the process, which was very helpful. Thank you!
Gerri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone did a great job. I came into the shop and was quickly assisted. I was out the door with a rental within 20 min. My car was repaired beautifully, and I was provided updates throughout the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications