Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Dan was great. He informed me of each step of the way and did a great job!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very nice folks. Did a great job.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Mike was great to work with. He kept me updated on the status of my paint job and the quality of work was outstanding.
Jeroen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Fantastic service! Thank you!
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Love the awesome work
Volvo Car.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Mike was excellent in handling my repair from beginning to end. He was very informative, and he was kind and professional. I will recommend Fender Mender to anyone in the future! The best experience I've had with handling a matter such as this.
Kye D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service,prompt, friendly
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Looks great thanks for being prompt
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car was fixed much faster than I’d expected and looks great. Thank you.
Shelby O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Outstanding, attentive, highly recommend!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
My car was done 2 days earlier than I was told it would be and I got it back so clean!! Also they really worked with me since I did not go through insurance! I would recommend Fender Mender in Summerville to anyone!!
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Keep me informed of what was going on and the truck looks great.
Destiny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Mike in the Main Street location was surperb he called and checked on me throughout the whole process even with receiving text messages! He was friendly when I met with him to get my car too, the whole staff was welcoming! Thank you!!!! As pleasant as the whole expreince was, hopefully I don’t have to see them again!
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Yes that's y we always come to yall thank you
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Mike was amazing at trying to get things done timely. I did not like that the date that the car was supposed to be ready was extended a week. I would have guessed that they would have found all the damaged parts and not missed something that was vital to a working car.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome job! Wish I could have convinced them to paint a Harley Eagle on the hood!!
Ashlynn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great experience! Very helpful, and they fixed my bumped way better than I could have ever.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Enjoyed dealing with Mike and it was nice of them to clean my car before giving it back to me. Thanks!
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent professional customer service,
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Mike the Manager was awesome, from start to finish he made sure the work on my bug was quality! He called several times to let me know where they were with the repairs. Getting in an accident is an inconvenience for anyone but Mike made everything that much better! Any time I need something fixed in the future I will definitely head back to Fender Mender of Summerville, I could tell they authentically cared about their customers. Thank you to everyone that got me back into my Volkswagen Beetle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications