Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashlynn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great experience! Very helpful, and they fixed my bumped way better than I could have ever.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Enjoyed dealing with Mike and it was nice of them to clean my car before giving it back to me. Thanks!
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent professional customer service,
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Tony Yesso was awesome. You should clone him. I was told initially that it would take 2 days to repair my car. On day two, I received an automated text that saying that it would take 5 days to repair! Then later that evening I received a text saying that my car was ready for pick up. It took several attempts to speak to someone on the phone. Tony called me back and made arrangements with me to pick up my car this evening. Joey did not seem that helpful when I spoke to him initially (twice) confirming my appointment initially and when I brought my car initially, they had told my car rental guy that I didn’t have an appointment with them and I had to go flag him down as he was attempting to leave. The communication needs a lot to be desired. The phone goes unanswered at times also. I am satisfied with the work that they did. Tony rocks!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service
Christal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The car repairs look very good and the add bonus was they washed the car and tires greatly appreciated that .They were also very nice and friendly I would definitely recommend down to a friend
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The entire team I dealt with was professional and friendly. I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks for a job well done!
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for the notifications to provide me with updates regarding the status of my vehicle. Your prompt service and courteous customer service are greatly appreciated.
Helena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good job!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The car looks brand new great job.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The guys there were very great always looking to satisfy my needs and the only she even went above and beyond would recommend this to all my family and friends thank you guys
Mrs B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Easy process from beginning to end! Thank you Fender Mender.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications