Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CALEEMAH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
GREAT JOB
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
The people there were fantastic the quality of work was perfect my rep was number one!!!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Got my vehicle repaired in a timely matter, they were professional and produced quality work. Very impressed with the repairs. Appreciate all the hard work thank you.
THEREL U.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
This is the second time I've had my vehicle repaired at Fender Mender and I'm extremely satisfied with the service they provide. They do high quality work and the time quoted for repairs is spot on. If Mike says it's gonna take 5 days that's exactly what time it takes. I highly recommend Fender Mender to everyone.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thanks for doing a good job & the friendly service I receive
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
First time I have used your services. First made a phone call to my local Fender Mender. Was greeted very nicely over the phone. All my questions were answered. An appt was set up for a free estimate at my convenience. Went to my scheduled appt, was greeted very nicely again. Store is very nice. Clean and bright! Shortly after I arrived I was greeted by Dan ****. He took very good care of me. Very kind, considerate, knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions and explained everything they would be doing with my car. Dan sent me home with my estimate. I had gotten 2 other estimates and decided on Fender Mender even though Fender Mender was slightly higher. My visit to your store and your employees made my decision easy. Next I called to set up my appt. I was told by Dan that my repairs could take up to 3 days. I dropped my care off on Sunday evening using their night box service. I got a call Monday morning to let me know they were beginning the work and keep me updated. I received a couple of texts on Monday and one on Tuesday. I then received a call from Dan on Tuesday afternoon that my car was ready!!! I was very excited to get the call. I paid over the phone and picked my car up after hours on Tuesday. My car looks fantastic and it was washed and vacuumed! Again, I am so pleased with everything. Store, employees, service, completed job, just everything. I will recommend Fender Mender to anyone looking for your type of service. I will also recommend Dan. He is a true asset to your company! It is too bad not all businesses have people like Dan working for them. Thank you all again for everything!
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/5/2019
Michael Hones was assigned as the lead on this repair. He kept me informed and job was completed rapidly and complete. From the beginning to pick up of vehicle Mike took ownership and made me feel comfortable thru the entire process. Thank you and the staff at this location. I am grateful for the service recieved. Thanks again.
THEREL U.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
5/31/2019
Very courteous timely service professionals. I'm very satisfied with the work done on my Truck after that deer ran into my passenger side and now it's like it never happened. I highly recommend Fender Mender in Sangaree if you need some work done Michael Homes walked me through every process of work that needed to be done and after which was greatly appreciated.
Carissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Dan was great. He informed me of each step of the way and did a great job!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very nice folks. Did a great job.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Mike was great to work with. He kept me updated on the status of my paint job and the quality of work was outstanding.
Jeroen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Fantastic service! Thank you!
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Love the awesome work
Volvo Car.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Mike was excellent in handling my repair from beginning to end. He was very informative, and he was kind and professional. I will recommend Fender Mender to anyone in the future! The best experience I've had with handling a matter such as this.
Kye D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service,prompt, friendly
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Looks great thanks for being prompt
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car was fixed much faster than I’d expected and looks great. Thank you.
Shelby O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Outstanding, attentive, highly recommend!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
My car was done 2 days earlier than I was told it would be and I got it back so clean!! Also they really worked with me since I did not go through insurance! I would recommend Fender Mender in Summerville to anyone!!
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Keep me informed of what was going on and the truck looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications