Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great communication
Peyton S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding customer service and they constantly used social media to keep me updated. Great repair work too!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very helpful, courteous and professional. Great job done in my car and delivering it to me when the job was completed was an added touch very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
One of the best body shops ever. The staff was excellent, friendly and made sure I was updated accordingly. Will use again when needed! Thank you Car Guys.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Fast service, great communication and excellent work!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I could not have asked for better service from an Automotive body repair shop. Their friendly staff and fast turn around was beyond expectations. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. 5 out of 5 stars, bottom line.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Love how they exceeded my expectations. Finished faster than expected, and cheaper than the Initial estimate! Integrity and quality work.
Collien H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Riley and Megan in Tampa were awesome.
Cam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
I appreciate the communication and coordination of the Car Guys team! Thanks for the quality work!
Serenee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Definitely crushed it...the paint looks so good it still looks wet
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys do some good work
George L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
From the initial contact, text updates and exceptional attention to detail, this was the best experience, by far, that I have ever had with car/body work. If the need arises, I wlll return and I am recommending their services to friends and family. This business, and the great folks I dealt with, are simply a cut above in customer care and technical knowledge. My car is beautiful now and the whole experience was smooth and stress free. Thank you Car Guys!
Micahel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thanks Riley
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Rylee and Megan were great!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very friendly service and constant updates on the status of the repairs
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Awesome service from beginning to end.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very professional and very accommodating . Would definitely use this repair shop again. Thank you for excellent service!!! Theresa M
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very proffesional staff, kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle repair, answered all the questions I had, tepaired my vehicle back to new and the paint is perfect, Car guys did above what was asked of them. I woul tecommend this auto body shop to anyone that need repair. Well done Car Guys very well done
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did a good job. Everyone was coordinated and they worked well together.
Raxit S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service on time will use again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications