Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jerrod handled my repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and communicated every step of the way. The work was performed to very high quality standard. I hope to never need more collusion repair but if I do, Car Guys would be my place.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jared was very professional and kept in contact throughout the process.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Outstanding office and service, a great experience
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Megan and Riley were great. They made sure my truck was fixed perfectly. They kept me updated on any issues and when I would be able to pick up my truck. They have done several small jobs for me and it’s always been some of the best body repair I’ve seen. I wouldn’t take my vehicles to any other shop.
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
As our first contact, Megan was very pleasant and professional, as well as knowledgeable. Jared was extremely accommodating and went out of his way to make sure that our vehicle was repaired and returned to us in a timely manner. It is an inconvenience to be without your own vehicle for any amount of time, but the staff at Car Guys did everything to minimize our inconvenience. They kept us well informed, they were really pleasant to deal with, and they were very efficient. We couldn’t be happier with our experience! Thank you!
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Second time using car guys. Always helpful and making sure that I’m completely satisfied.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Awesome! I thank you for your professional and friendly staff, your courteous and prompt repair progress texts, and finished repair including cleaning my car,shoe mats, and air freshener. What superb service! Thank you all so much!!
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great job very happy with service and attention to details, thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service, nice staff ( went way above and beyond). Car looks great too but the staff especially Rylee gets ????????????
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car was done in one week and should have taken 2-3 times as long! Can’t say enough about the customer service and quality of workmanship. I will definitely take my future work (hopefully my kid won’t wreck any more cars) to Car Guys from now on!
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Megan and Riely the entire team are a blessing. Its been that way from start to finish. You dont run into many trustworthy and honest companys but Car Guys Collision is a amazing blessing company. Megan and Riely great outstanding fantastic customer service. Words cant even describe how truly thankful i am to Car Guys Collision. So thank you so very much for taking real good care of me with my car and may god keep blessing yall.????
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Rylee took great care of us, he handled everything and our car looks brand new!
Tara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This place is amazing, not only did they do a wonderful job fixing my car, but they went the extra mile to repair the car and get it back to me a day earlier than expected. The car looks beautiful and they even washed and vacuumed. Rylee has great customer service skills and helped me from getting a estimate to getting the car back to me. Keep up the great work!
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great work. Excellent communication with me. They kept me up to date almost daily. They inspected my vehicle immediately and returned it on exactly the same date they said they would. The repair looks perfect. The front office has great staff. Their shop is exceptionally clean. Their technician talked to me about some of the work involved. They set a very high standard. They will be my first choice next time I need auto body service. I have used several different shops in the area over the years and Car Guys take first place.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The team was great, did a great job
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Wonderful customer service we were very satisfied
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
The tech was Riley was very informative; he kept me up to date with was going on with the repairs on my vehicle. They did not release the vehicle until they was sure it was in top shape. I would highly recommend this business to my family and friends. I give them you 5 *****
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great communication
Peyton S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding customer service and they constantly used social media to keep me updated. Great repair work too!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very helpful, courteous and professional. Great job done in my car and delivering it to me when the job was completed was an added touch very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications