Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Fast efficient and professional
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
When I came to Car Guys, I was searching for a company that was reportable and very good at their craft, I met Eric your representative and he was very knowledgable, informative, courteous, he assured me I would be happy with the outcome of the workfrom Car Guys and indeed I am.
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I would recommend to everybody.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All the staff were superb, attentive, and very professional. Eric was especially welcoming and listened and addressed all my concerns. As a result of this most positive experience I have decided to have Car Guys Collision as my family auto repairer.
Ann Christine.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I really appreciate that everything was thoroughly explained to me when I did my estimate. I really felt like I and my car were taken care of and did not have to worry. Professionalism was noted. Eric was great!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Just perfect. Could not be more pleased.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great!
Oakland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was 100% satisfied with my experience with Car Guys! They were very friendly, extremely professional, and their work is unbelievably high quality. My expectations were truly excited when it came to the final product, after Car Guys fixed the vandalism damage on my truck. Throughout the entire process, Car Guys really made me feel like they cared about my truck just as much as I do. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family! Huge shout out to Rylee for making sure I was taken care of in every way!!
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I had a great experience. Riley was super attentive to my needs and kept me updated constantly. I appreciate their commitment to making certain I was happy. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car repaired.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great timely and kept us fully informed. Much appreciated
Rudolph L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Scott is second to none when it comes to body work!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The management, administration, and technicians were outstanding. My experience made me realize why Car Guys is listed on USAA’s preferred list for car repair.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Riley was absolutely amazing and definitely made sure I and my car were taken care of.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jerrod handled my repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and communicated every step of the way. The work was performed to very high quality standard. I hope to never need more collusion repair but if I do, Car Guys would be my place.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jared was very professional and kept in contact throughout the process.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Outstanding office and service, a great experience
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Megan and Riley were great. They made sure my truck was fixed perfectly. They kept me updated on any issues and when I would be able to pick up my truck. They have done several small jobs for me and it’s always been some of the best body repair I’ve seen. I wouldn’t take my vehicles to any other shop.
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
As our first contact, Megan was very pleasant and professional, as well as knowledgeable. Jared was extremely accommodating and went out of his way to make sure that our vehicle was repaired and returned to us in a timely manner. It is an inconvenience to be without your own vehicle for any amount of time, but the staff at Car Guys did everything to minimize our inconvenience. They kept us well informed, they were really pleasant to deal with, and they were very efficient. We couldn’t be happier with our experience! Thank you!
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Second time using car guys. Always helpful and making sure that I’m completely satisfied.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Awesome! I thank you for your professional and friendly staff, your courteous and prompt repair progress texts, and finished repair including cleaning my car,shoe mats, and air freshener. What superb service! Thank you all so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications