Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
All 10's.
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very professional!!
Kwang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for your good job. But please be more control of your job process with timely management.
Beate F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Classic Collision texted regular updates on my repair. I felt completely in the loop. I felt appreciated as a customer. The staff was very professional and friendly. My car looked great when I picked it up. It was washed and all the nasty bugs from my recent Florida trip were gone. Very pleased.
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Kristuff was awesome. Excellentservice
Debrah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
The staff made my experience there very painless.. They all greeted you with a smile, and in and out with out much loss of work hours for me. I will highly recommend this location. Thank You
Clarence N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
We were very satisfied with how quickly our vehicle was returned and the quality of work.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Best service and the best people's I'm so happy with there work!!!!!! If anyone need a car repair your need to go to classic collision Inc there the best
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did a great job with the repair just need to do a little better in keeping the customer up to date with the repair.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job I am very pleased with the outcome.
Tegest T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
Gap between the hood and main body of the car where the impact occurred, sound/vibrations at the driver side of door/window
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
We are very happy with the results of the repairs on our car at this point. The people at Classic Collision were all very friendly, reassuring and attentive. The body work people do great work. Thank you all so much. If the need arises again we would not hesitate to use Classic Collision once again.
Yuri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
They did a really good job . The car was on time and clean
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great communication. Joe was especially wonderful to talk to. Excellent body work on my car. Thank you.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The service was excellent!
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very friendly!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The email updates is an amazing idea.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The experience I had with Classic Collision was second to none! Larissa was awesome as she called the rental car place and made them upgrade my car for free when they didn't have the standard size I was supposed to receive. That's amazing service and I have told everyone I spoke to about my experience. Thank you so much for remembering that customer service is truly the best business practice.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very friendly staff and clean environment. Truck looks great too.
Puthara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I thought the employee was very nice and the place was very clean.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications