Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roosevelt R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
My vehicle was returned to me in a reasonable timeframe and I am very pleased with the work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job, fair price. And it was finished before the promised time. Thanks!
Renita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thank you for such great service and communication while my cae was in your care. The work looks beautiful.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
You did a great job and my car looks new. Thanks
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service!
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great experience. Work was done quickly and good quality, and you detailed my car to boot! Thanks so much!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The continuous updates and awesome personnel really make the difference at classic collision… And the work is a step above Thank you
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
I love the work that was done on my truck . All repairs look great . The only thing I would tell you is that when I got my truck back the battery was dead and now I’m running around looking for a battery after a $5000 job. Not happy about it this part as the battery was only a year old and wasn’t malfunctioning prior to bringing it there . Oh well. It’s just another $200. Other than this I would reccommend Classic Collision for repair work .
Allissia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone was very nice. They kept me informed on my vehicle. They texted and called me to let me know my vehicle was ready. That's amazing never hard such great customer service like this better. Job well done you guy's.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I would like to thank Jon Whitaker and Joe Taylor. My car looks beautiful again!! Professional, fast and a wonderful experience. Would recommend Classic Collision to anyone. Thank you so much, Lisa B
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car looked like it came off the showroom floor after the repair. Your communication with me during the service was outstanding. I am glad I chose your shop for the work. Thsnk you.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was a pleasure having you all repair my vehicle. You were true to your word although I enjoyed the experience I pray I never have to come back but if something happens I am only coming there. Thank you all.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very happy with the speed, quality and communications throughout the repair.
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
El trabajo esta muy bien yo lo recomiiendo
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Very friendly staff and welcoming. They took great care of me and my needs.
Jeanine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
A very pleasant waiting room. The staff is so helpful and professional. It made my experience after having an accident very worry free. I was so happy with the repairs. The car looks brand new. Thanks to your staff I can recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks so much.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the awesome job you did on my Suburu. It looks fantastic! The whole staff is very professional.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car looks as good as new. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Blane M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Krystie was so thorough and understanding throughout the whole process. She is a great ambassador for Classic Collision. I was so thrilled with my experience that my boss sent his wife to the John's Creek location for her repairs. Thank you the Krystie and everyone at CC for your efforts!
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You guys did a great job looks great and got my car back to me quickly thank you for your great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications