Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kilmelia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Kristie was the Best!!! She made this process very easy and made me feel very comfortable.
Angella G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Satisfied with the work done to my car
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had a great experience today from everyone. Job well done. Thank you.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job and service - thanks
Marvelle B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I had a great experience! Thank you Classic Collision for the professional and the ongoing communication in the process.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My expectations were exceeded. Thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have found some details that I am not happy with it.
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service , great communication throughout the repair process, very professional
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All was great I will tell everyone to come see you all God Bless love Clyde
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Krystie was such a pleasure to work with! From the first visit to inquire about the process until the pickup of my vehicle, she was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will certainly recommend Classic Collision to anyone who may need their services!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Too many mistakes
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Every person we dealt with was so pleasant, such excellent customer service is so rare these days. The whole process from start to finish was easy and well done. Thank you everybody!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kristy was great provided excellence in customer service.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They sent me an email everyday letting me know the progress on the repair and they did a FABULOUS JOB!!!! My car smells brand new!!! Thank you Classic Collision
Honesty S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The personnel were very professional.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Extremely pleased with the efficiency and superior workmanship.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They made the entire experience very easy! Everyone was very nice and super professional and efficient. Thank you very much
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Krystie was fantastic. Always available to any any questions and to work with us to coordinate our pick up schedule.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My repair was promptly completed and looks like new!
Arely M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service and super fast repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications