Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myklynn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great staff. Easy process.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The classic collision team did a fantastic job on my Camry I am very happy with the results Thank you so much.
Maggie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I find staff to be very friendly and professional. My Car looks great and drives well.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I appreciate the pleasant interaction with Michael and Britney. In checking the car when I collected it after the repairs, it was clean and Michael did a good job in taking care of what needs to be done. Thanks for your good customer service. I will contact you with any question I may have in the future. Barbara M
Souvanny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
The total time of repair was quick
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
They did a phenomenal job great work
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The quality of the customer service and the repairs were both excellent! Thank you for taking such good care of my car and for keeping me informed every step of the way.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Exceptionally great work. Very courteous staff. I appreciate the timely updates.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
We are very pleased with the constant updates. Everyone was very helpful an friendly an very accommodating.
Collins O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The Associate who took care of me, Kristie( if I'm correct) was knowledgeable and everyone were awesome as well.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything went smooth. I would use you again
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful service
Kwame Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
10 out of 10 great service they kept me informed on each step of the repair process
Aldy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job!!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Did a great job and I would recommend classic collision to my friend and neighbors.
Selena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Did not expect such quick repair service!! I was impressed with the professionalism and outstanding customer service of my Estimator Krystina B. When I picked up my car it looked brand new and they had cleaned the inside as well as the outside! I will highly recommend Classic Collision to all my family and friends!! Love their service and body work is Excellent!! Selena E
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional.....
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
A was pleased with the excellent service and the quality of work done. The timing was perfect.Thanks for your excellent customer service. I would recommend your shop for sure . Thank you Margaret F
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
That’s for the good customer service..
Sando K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Michael was exceptuonal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications