Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything went smooth. I would use you again
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful service
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional.....
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
A was pleased with the excellent service and the quality of work done. The timing was perfect.Thanks for your excellent customer service. I would recommend your shop for sure . Thank you Margaret F
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
That’s for the good customer service..
Sando K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Michael was exceptuonal.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was very professional and friendly. I enjoyed the email updates. Thanks for a great experience.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Quickly done well.
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The best
Libia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
There appears to be damages that were overlooked in the front of care under the bumper.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was very polite and professional. My car was detailed so well that it looks better than it did when I bought it. The bonus was the fast turnaround. That was the first time that I ever got my car back from a collision shop in less than a week. It's usually around three to four . I would definitely use Classic Collision again.
Valencia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The updates on my truck were amazing! You guys have great Customer service and I would definitely recommend your facility!!
Cortina M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for making a rough situation into a very smooth and easy process. The text check in messages were very timely and reassuring. You made me feel Like the repair on our vehicle was top priority. Thank you again
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am very much impressed with the speed and professional manner of the repair organization at Classic Collision, Inc. Thank you, Dwight B
Joaqueithe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job and very professional
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Overall actual body work was great but Clearly someone broke the back seat mechnciaism to let the rear seat down. This was never an issue prior or after initial issues. highly disappointed. Rear seat realease was clearly tampered with.in addition to I must wait for a back ordered part and not given a specified time of arrival for said piece.
Tami G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks great thank you very much for getting it back to its original status thank you
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs that was done. I hope I will never need your repairs again, but if I do you will have my business .
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks for getting my car done so quickly
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Very professorial. I was very happy that everything was handled at one place. My car was ready **** day earlier than estimated. So I got to pick it up on Friday and not wait til after the holiday weekend. And Larissa was very nice, from my first phone call,to the end, when I picked up my car. I appreciated being kept up to date with what was being done to the car. I would recommend you. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications