Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My repair was promptly completed and looks like new!
Kaila B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Y’all were absolutely amazing and very professional. You all went the extra mile to resolve issues that you all were not responsible for. Thank you all so much. This experience has been wonderful.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
My repair started off with my name incorrect. My repair states Valerie P
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very Good Service Very Polite And Has Friendly Conversations Definitely Will Be My New Go 2 Spot
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The people that worked on my car did the best job even the clean up was great thank you so much
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Very easy to work with and kept us informed the whole way through the repairs.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
THE SERVICE WASDONE IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER AND THE CAR WAS REPAIRED MUCH QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED. Krystie and Brittany were my go to people. They wereprofessional, efficient, and personable. The entire experience was wondderful and iwould highly reccomend you to everybody that Iknow. The offices were clean and neat and the overall feeling was of spaciousness. Ican't say enough good things about your, You got my car finished ahead of schedule and even washed it. My car looks fantastic now
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service. Professional delivery. Thanks!
Virgil S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
No problems. Fine experience
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I loved getting the text updates! It made me feel like i knew what was going on with my car on a daily basis Thanks guys! Great job!! Also the shop looks immaculate!
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Krystale provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. She answered all of my questions & made me feel well informed throughout the process.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Terrible
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am a returning customer and I am always satisfied with the service of repairs as well as customer service. It’s always good to do business with Classic Collision, thanks for doing the right thing in business.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Yes I was satisfied with your service it was done in a timely manner and I was well informed on how the process was going shout out to the team a job well done thanks Jean T
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Incredible customer service and quick with repairs. Definitely recommend to everyone
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone involved were professional, courteous and friendly. I really appreciate that they actually cared.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The vehicle came back looking very good. The people there were very friendly. The building is very nice.
Clive T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A well done job and most important I was always kept up to date on its progress
Ayman M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service beyond expectations
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional in all aspects! Thank you for a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications