Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tomoe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
My car has repaired completely, and so clean inside my car. Thank you so much.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Keep up the good work with customer interaction
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
I think everyone did a awesome job
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I was extremely satisfied Angelica did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of repairs and detailed explanations of the work being done as well as working closely with my insurance company. Making the whole process much easier. All of the auto body express staff were kind, courteous and efficient.
Riley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Everyone was kind and helpful. Great job on keeping me informed on each step of the process. Paint job looks great and they even cleaned the interior and exterior for me. That was a nice added touch and I was very happy overall with my experience.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
We felt the team was top notch from start to finish. Josh handled the estimate at the start and when we decided to use the insurance, passed our care and vehicle to Brandie to liaison with USAA. She kept us updated on the status of repairs, and let us know how things were going. We got our vehicle returned a day after the initial expected date due to an issue, and there was no stress on our part as we wanted the vehicle fixed properly, we had a rental and therefore, no worries. Would definitely recommend you to anyone needing repairs.
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
The job was well done in a timely matter and they treated my car as if it were they own
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Trustworthy, good at their job.!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Car looks great! No complaints only great satisfaction!! Thank you!
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Extremely professional and excellent customer service. I like the status update texts. That's awesome. Would highly recommend to others. Very pleased with the body work.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everyone provided a great service. Thank you very much.
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was most impressed by the attention you gave both to me and the car. I really appreciated the text updates on your progress. When I had a concern about the car as I picked it up, you took it back to the garage immediately even though it was closing time. Thank you so very much. I have told many people about the excellent service and receive from you.
Bil E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
Car is scheduled to be reworked next week.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I was very pleased with the paint job and amazing customer service since day ****. Everybody was very helpful and courteous. Autobody Express staff is dedicated to their job. Thanks for everything I will definitely recommend your services!!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciate the thoroughness and quality of the work. And I particularly appreciate the communication level. I’ve never had a body shop text me updates about the work being done; usually I’ve had to call and ask how everything is going. So AutoBidy Express’ texts were really a step above!
Pennie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was very patient and helpful.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Customer service was excellent. Very prompt on repairs. Car looked better than when we bought it.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
No one checked to make sure lights etc were working properly before picked up first time
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Outstanding results. Exceeded expectations. Appreciated txt status updates. Friendly service personnel. Thank you.
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everything was absolutely great. Brandie worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was done in my best interest.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications