Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent service, our truck looks great! We really appreciate the daily updates and friendly service, thank you so much!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Not super quick, but excellent work and helpful staff. I love the periodic text updates!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was great to work with and great communication. Oh yes, GREAT cookies!!!
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car came back clean and couldn't tell it had ever been in a wreck
Weatherford.jamie Weatherford,laura.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Enjoyed the text message status each day!
Vivek P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job!
Aurelio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Car came it good better than we left it glad they give us an option to fix
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Feeling really good about my truck. Looking great,
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
So far I have had no problems with my tire.
****.deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job!
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
They didnt change out the sensor that I told them was broken, now I have to get it back to them to fix it the Correct way.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you all so much for fixing my vehicle so fast! It looks awesome! You guys were fantastic and I’d recommend you to all of my friends and family. Angelica was a pleasure to work with. Very nice and sweet and kept me informed about my vehicle repairs. Thank y’all so much, again. I highly recommend Autobody Express!
**** County.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
We are satisfied, but please make sure you preform a final check on the vehicle to make sure all is complete and vehicle is in complete working function.
Deaun S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome service! Brandie was great to work with and the repair is perfect! The clean vehicle (inside and out) was a clincher! I will be using you for any repair work on our vehicles!!
Louai S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Employees was very nice and got my truck fixed sooner then expected. Clean place. Thanks.
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The moment i walked in your business until the last day I walked out I am completely satisfied with your customer service. I was very happy to get an update everyday. Your team is very fast and efficient. I will totally recommend family and friends. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF ME!!!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Autobody Express did a fantastic job on my car. Thank you!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They keep me up to date on everthing on my car and did an excellent job on it. They are first class in what they do. Highly recommend them.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly and welcoming environment. Had my car ready quick! Overall great job!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car was so clean when I picked it up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications