Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
The right fender well is not secured to the car causing the bumper to flap.
DENESE T.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Fast and friendly service.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
smooth process with geico it is truly a one stop shio
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Good job
MARCUS G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you autobody, you'll did an awesome job, I would recommend people to you'll ...thank you for the great service on my car
Fonda K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
I appreciate these text, but they were not very timely. My car was supposed to be ready on 1017 I was prepared to come and get it and called the office because I had not heard anything and finally at 5:20 I got a text saying it was not ready. Then on 1018 I called several times and it was after your shop was closed before I was finally notified that my car still was not ready. It was finally ready on 1021. The delay in it being completed was not a problem but the lack of notification was definitely a problem. I had to make arrangements to leave work early to get there before your shop closed but without any information I didn't know which day to takeoff early to get there before your shop closed. someone in your shop had to stay over to accommodate me because I did not get the information in a timely manner..
RUBY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
You'll are the best. Keep up the good work. Team work.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very personal, very understanding, very polite, very helpful, and a job well done on the vehicle.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
They put the wrong unmatching body part on my car. I have spoke to them about this, and they are going to order and install the correct part. I live 35 miles away in Rusk, and this mistake costs me both time and money. I understand we all make mistakes. Their promptness in resolving this will be appreciated.
REBECCA O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They were so nice and kept me updated on my vehicle. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car! As an added bonus it was returned vacuumed and cleaned.
DONALD F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/7/2019
Repairs suddenly needed an additional 4 days. I was told for 10 days that the truck would be available on Friday the 20th, then on Thursday I was suddenly told that I couldnt get my truck until Tuesday the 24th. My truck is my work vehicle, and I lost between $2400 and $4000 over those four days.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Responsive to the customer.
ALICIA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
All I can say is you'll did a great job. It was an awesome experience, I love how I was treated since the beginning,I like how I was getting updates every single day till the day my vehicle was ready.Thank you so much.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone was so helpful. Would recommend them. Hopefully I won’t need to have any more work done, but would definitely come back.
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Car looks great and I had no problems. A+ Thank You Tom
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
I love how everything turned out with my Dodge Challenger!! Thanks!
Shan L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The body work is excellent, looks brand new.
RANDALL L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Still having phone problem other nsgs wouldnt seen but pleased with work and staff
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Finished a day early, got text updates, very friendly staff!
Ruthie R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Good people and great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications