Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Phil & associates are great! We highly recommend them. We are firm believers in keeping local whenever possible. Their service makes going local our choice in this case.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
We were very pleased with Benson Autobodies expertise. There work was above and beyond what we imagined. Our truck looks brand new. We are so excited. Phil and his crew are very friendly and professional. Very easy to do business with and we would recommend them to everyone. They did a GREAT JOB. Thank you all so much.
Gerald Hasenheyer.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job. Just need to work a bit on communication car was going to take longer but I found out when I called to check out and you should have called me to let me know otherwise great job as usual
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2017
I am completely satisfied with the customer service and a bit disappointed with the rear bumper not lining up completely on the driver side. Other than that, I'm am satisfied. Philip is a great person and was very kind and helpful. Also, mentioned that if there were any leaks or concerns, let him know. Thank you, Shanna H
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
We will use them for all of our vehicles. Love the work they do!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Phil was very professional and easy to work with. The email updates were greatly appreciated- nice touch! I would not hesitate to use Benson Auto Body again and will recommend it to anyone I know who requires this type of service. Thank you.
Julliette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep doing what you're doing! Excellent experience!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I will show anyone and everyone what a great job that was done on truck
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Phill was great to work with. My pickup was done ahead Of schedule. Great work!!!!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome customer service, kept me informed the whole time and the Coach looks Brand NEW!! Thank you team!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good customer service. Nice to get updates. Excellent work & completed early. Thx
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for all your help in fixing my vehicle. You made a trying experience much more easy to endure. I especially liked the idea of having the rental car right their on your property, it was such an easy experience to bring in and pick up my car. I also like the e-mail updates you sent about the progress of the repair. Thanks Again, I have already recommended your shop to friends.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
great service,body work and friendly service people, manager "Sparky" knows his business Thank you Benson auto body Tony Romeo
Jock B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
I wrote an elaborate comment. but it disappeared. I hope it came through!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Phil is very nice and kept me updated on my car. Wonderful service and my car looks amazing now. Thank you!!
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everything about this transaction with Benson Auto Body was PERFECT! I was kept informed of the status every step of the way with both emails and phone calls. The final result was absolutely excellent - beautiful! I applaud the entire Team for their efforts and professionalism! Many thanks!
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Car was ready a day ahead of time.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I had another car repaired at Benson auto and was happy with the work. So i took my second car when it needed repairs. The work was excellent.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank you for fixing my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications