Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Benson Auto Body took a stressful situation and provided a turn key service. Everyone was so helpful, accommodating and friendly. It felt like family. The work they did on my car, turned out beautiful. They kept in contact with me every step of the way. I am more than thrilled with my experience there.
Leeona P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
the whole staff went the extra mile to make sure my truck was taken care of
Garland &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very nice people to work with. Very professional work and truck was washed and cleaned up when picked up. That was a real surprise. Kept me informed to progress being made and that was great. So often you never hear a thing about your auto and wonder if its parked somewhere and forgotten. Thanks Benso Auto!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy ! you guys are great . great service !
Wannette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Prompt and excellent service
Cora G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You did an absolutely beautiful job. It is perfect.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very happy with the work done on the fender,looks perfect!
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very good, high quality job both repairing the damage and at matching the paint.
Aubry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast, efficient repairs, kept me informed with any delays ( parts supplier ) , GREAT REPAIR BUSINESS .Truck repairs look AWESOME>>>
Clayt V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work like always.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
beautiful work done on the subaru! Great job on detailing.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good high quality work
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every thing looked like new. And the way you cleaned it up was such a bonus. I will recommend you to my frienfs
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The repairs to my truck were beautifully done. I will recommend Benson Auto Body to anyone that may ask me. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you.
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
First time going to benson and the repair was amazing didn't even look like it was wrecked amazing job at benson auto body and team thabk you
J Braden.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car looks beautiful. No sign of a collision, and it was delivered to me clean inside and out. Thank you!
Christl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job, completed on time as promised and they through in a truck wash and detailed my truck. Great people extremely friendly and polite. Could not have had a better experience, can’t say enough good about this job. Thanks, thanks a lot.
Venessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
My car looks better than it has looked in a longtime. Went beyond just courteous service. Thank you
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was fasr, friendly, and well done
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very personal, yet professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications