Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J Braden.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car looks beautiful. No sign of a collision, and it was delivered to me clean inside and out. Thank you!
Christl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job, completed on time as promised and they through in a truck wash and detailed my truck. Great people extremely friendly and polite. Could not have had a better experience, can’t say enough good about this job. Thanks, thanks a lot.
Venessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
My car looks better than it has looked in a longtime. Went beyond just courteous service. Thank you
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was fasr, friendly, and well done
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very personal, yet professional.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great job done on time. Wouod use them again. Thanks
Clayt V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent communication, very good turn around time, and fantastic work. All the body lines are perfect and the paint looks amazing.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They worked on my car in a timely matter and kept me ipdated on the progression of the work. I really appreciated the updates.
Glenna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My rav 4 looks great. Hope the air bubbles go out but if they don't I know I can bring it back and you will make it good. thank you so much for excellent service
****C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Phil & associates are great! We highly recommend them. We are firm believers in keeping local whenever possible. Their service makes going local our choice in this case.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
We were very pleased with Benson Autobodies expertise. There work was above and beyond what we imagined. Our truck looks brand new. We are so excited. Phil and his crew are very friendly and professional. Very easy to do business with and we would recommend them to everyone. They did a GREAT JOB. Thank you all so much.
Gerald Hasenheyer.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job. Just need to work a bit on communication car was going to take longer but I found out when I called to check out and you should have called me to let me know otherwise great job as usual
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2017
I am completely satisfied with the customer service and a bit disappointed with the rear bumper not lining up completely on the driver side. Other than that, I'm am satisfied. Philip is a great person and was very kind and helpful. Also, mentioned that if there were any leaks or concerns, let him know. Thank you, Shanna H
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
We will use them for all of our vehicles. Love the work they do!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Phil was very professional and easy to work with. The email updates were greatly appreciated- nice touch! I would not hesitate to use Benson Auto Body again and will recommend it to anyone I know who requires this type of service. Thank you.
Julliette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep doing what you're doing! Excellent experience!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I will show anyone and everyone what a great job that was done on truck
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Phill was great to work with. My pickup was done ahead Of schedule. Great work!!!!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome customer service, kept me informed the whole time and the Coach looks Brand NEW!! Thank you team!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications