Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great job. My vehicle looks new. And it is 12 years old!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
vehicle looks just beautiful. Excellent work.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job, thank you! Benson Autobody is the best!
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
I was more than satisfied. It looks like new and the door doesn't rattle like it did before it was damaged. New running boards, new windshield, new look, console that works. Outstanding job. Thank you Kay G
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great service. Very friendly staff. Kept me updated. I would recommend them.
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Benson Auto Body took a stressful situation and provided a turn key service. Everyone was so helpful, accommodating and friendly. It felt like family. The work they did on my car, turned out beautiful. They kept in contact with me every step of the way. I am more than thrilled with my experience there.
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
We were very happy with the help you gave us getting some of the insurance cleared. The car looks great and it was a nice surprise to see it had been washed and cleaned. Thanks for the extra help! Tricia
Leeona P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
the whole staff went the extra mile to make sure my truck was taken care of
Garland &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very nice people to work with. Very professional work and truck was washed and cleaned up when picked up. That was a real surprise. Kept me informed to progress being made and that was great. So often you never hear a thing about your auto and wonder if its parked somewhere and forgotten. Thanks Benso Auto!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy ! you guys are great . great service !
Wannette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Prompt and excellent service
Cora G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You did an absolutely beautiful job. It is perfect.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very happy with the work done on the fender,looks perfect!
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very good, high quality job both repairing the damage and at matching the paint.
Aubry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast, efficient repairs, kept me informed with any delays ( parts supplier ) , GREAT REPAIR BUSINESS .Truck repairs look AWESOME>>>
Clayt V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work like always.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
beautiful work done on the subaru! Great job on detailing.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good high quality work
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every thing looked like new. And the way you cleaned it up was such a bonus. I will recommend you to my frienfs
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The repairs to my truck were beautifully done. I will recommend Benson Auto Body to anyone that may ask me. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications