Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job fast service
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thankful Auto R us did a great job
Delorise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/8/2018
I had no idea what was going on with the car from 11-6 until 11-26 when we received the first text message stating the shop was beginning service/repairs. From that point of on; Marquis was great at providing updates and progress. When I notified him that the twenty day delay in starting repairs and the projected delayed day of completion caused the Insurance Rental Period to expire; he immediately assured me that he would handle the situation. He did and the car was completed ahead of the projected date. I appreciated his professionalism and willingness to handle the situation. Due to Severe Inclement Weather in Houston I have not been able to examine or test drive the car it looks good! Thank You Marquis and Repairmen for what appears to be a good job!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
My vehĂ­cle was not repaired to my satisfaction.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
It was the best experience I received great customer service and an Awesome job I would choose them again and again ??????????
Daniela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Better then I expected. Thank you.
Abraham G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent work, I received my vehicle back ahead of schedule and am very pleased with it.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The individuals at Autos R Us are very pleasant. Jesse did a terrific job!
Diedre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very excited to have my car back in 5 days Auto R Us rock
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Not my first rodeo, they get all my business. A fine group of real people who love the Lord.
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
We have had 3 different repairs taken care of there. Jesse has been outstanding to work with each time.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
My truck had electrical problems when I drove it away, no one went over the repairs with me, front desk person said basically sign here and handed me my keys. turned around right away and returned truck for you to complete repair, but my rental had just been picked up and it was after 6 Pm so Enterprise was closed. They found a Herz rental on the lot, again sign here and handed me the keys, no contract or paper work, now this morning Hertz car has a flat in my drive way, Herz won't repair because there is no contract, have called your office twice and can't get a contract number from your office, it is Christmas Eve, I need a vehicle, Merry Christmas! And you have had my truck for almost a month. I am not happy.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
Negative battery terminal connection was loose and had electrical components acting up. Driver side headlight was way off from passenger side(light was set too high off the road)...The tension cable that opens hood is not tied down properly so it difficult to open hood now.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2015
My window tint that is 3 months old is scratched fairly bad. Overspray in the door jamb and paint on the rubber window trim. I can live with the paint issues but I would like my window tint fixed. ****-****-xxxx
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Thank you for getting our vehicle fixed and looking great in a timely manner.
Ada H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
I was not expecting my vehicle back so doing. I appreciate everyone's friendliness and professionalism. My car looks great!
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Excellent service!!!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
I am highly impressed with the professional matter in which auto r us handled the repairs of my car. I have never experience a business that gave me updates everyday informed me of the progress and and precise time frame as to when my car would be finished. I was able to plan my schedule to pick up my car and also prepare to have my deductible. I would truly recommend auto r us to all my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done. I'm also very pleased with the repairs.
Janette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2013
Very professional and easy to do business wwith. Repairs done in a timely manner;actually ahead of schefdule. Will recomend.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
quick and great service! thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications