Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jullian was great
Lila M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Julian and his team were extremely helpful and courteous, keeping me informed during the entire repair process.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
I got inconsistent information when it came to the status of my vehicle. Finally after getting the run around, I went to the collision center to check on the status. I ended up waiting 2 hours in the collision center for my vehicle to be completed, even though the process had already been delayed almost a week. The manager, Eddy, was extremely helpful, but overall I was disspointented in the customer service throughout the process.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Mac Haik Collision team was very professional and informative on the progress of our vehicle while in the shop.
Rosalinda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Good Job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
A very satisfactory repair job to a very sick little car. Baby George and I want to thank Andy and all the collision team for an outstanding job!
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Andy jangled on my vehicle repair while it was at your shop. He was very personable and easy to work with regarding what needed to be done to my vehicle. He kept me informed what was going on with my vehicle and he worked with my insurance and personally called me which I appreciated. I like this because it made me feel like someone cared other than it being a recorded message being left by a machine. While my vehicle was in your shop he also made sure that my routine maintenance got done on my vehicle. He also explained to me that I needed to purchase a new maintenance agreement for my oil change, tire rotation at $289. I was glad that he had called so I could get everything done while my vehicle was in the shop all at once. When my vechile was to be ready it wasn't so he gave me a loaner car which I really liked and would really be interested in purchasing when it comes up for sale a used vechile. This was a wonderful pleasure working with someone who talks to you and not at you. He is an exceptional employee for your company. He cares about the owner as well, as keeping everything easy, smoothly running while my vechile was in for repairs. I know I will always ask for him to help me in the future because he made me feel comfortable and he listened and your company needs more employees like him. Sincerely, Stephaine Blase ****-****-xxxx
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
My car looked great when i got it back!
Elida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
A very well done job. Thank very much
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They were kind and courteous.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The car looks great! Thank you for keeping me updated along the way. That's the most important part of customer service, follow up.
Philomina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Filter change was not necessary at this time.Another collision center estimate for repair was only 600
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/29/2015
The only issue I had was the time required for the repairs to be completed due to the Mac Haik Collision refusal to order the long lead time items required for the repair. I understand it is likely the standard policy not order an parts for a repair before the vehicle is left on standard quoted jobs, but on a preferred supplier repair for items that are known to require excessive lead time to obtain an exception should be allowed. The side panels for the pickup was a 3 week lead time item and should be ordered once a repair date is set even if it requires ****/2 of the deductible as a down payment to guarantee the work will be done at the shop. 4 weeks without the vehicle while it set in the shop with most of the time waiting for parts is excessive for a cosmetic repair. Thanks, Dennis K
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Very good customer service.
Alana N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/13/2015
Hello, The associates were very professional and helpful; however, the bumper on my car isn't seated properly. I'll need to bring it back in this week for an adjustment. Regards, Alana N
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The Team at Mac Haik Collision were very polite and professional! Mac Haik Collision did an excellent job repairing my 2013 Toyota Highlander! Thank you very much for your great customer service!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Christian and crew did extremely great work and kept me up-to-date on progress through the whole service. Office staff even helped arrange the rental car. Great service. Couldn't be happier
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Liked receiving the emails advising of the progress being make on my Rav. Thank you
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/3/2015
The repairs are satisfactory and the people who took care of me were thoughtful and kind. The problem was it took 5 days longer than the two weeks the emails said it would take. I had to pay for my rental car which was over 350 dollars.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Christian Perry and the entire staff in the collision center were very accommodating. Appreciated all thier help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications