Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aiesha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
While I had never heard of Ron Carter before I figured I would take a chance on this collision center as I purchased my car from Ron Carter Hyundai. I’m so estactic that I did because I’m very pleased with their customer service and skillful ability. My car looked like new.
Danelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
My vehicle will have to go back to have the bumper paint repaired, repainted, and wet sanded in several places. The staff were very friendly and helpful so I am little frustrated we will have to set another time for the bumper to be repainted.
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Mr. Hebert was very helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service staff helpful & friendly. The work was done well & completed as promised.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
James Abair did a great job keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was very professional.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
They bought the wrong bumper for my car and made me have to have my rental longer than expected.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Bill was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my car. The repairs were excellent and my car looks like brand new. Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Mr. Myers and Lisa are exceptional! They quickly attended to my vehicle and I. Mr. Myers searched for a certain part that is no longer manufactured by GM. That is service, real service. I thank Mr. Myers and his support-group for a most professional, timely repair on my vehicle. Best Wishes!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car looked great. Couldn't even tell it had been wrecked. Was done in a timely manner. Very good about keeping me updated on the progress. Returned my rental so I didn't have to. Thanks!
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent communication!! My vehicle looks great. James was very helpful through this process!!
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job!
Don D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
It’s good to have my White Diamond GMC looking like new again, many THANKS !!!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you for making my car look aa good as it did before it was hit!
Art O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
James and all have always been complete and extremely professional in their service for me.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The communication was great. The people are friendly.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great communication and work was finished in a timely manner.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
WAS HAPPY WITH THE CONSTANT UPDATES ON MY VEHICLE. RUNS TRUE DOWN THE ROAD, NO PROBLEMS THAT I CAN SEE. YOU ALL DID A GOOD JOB AND IN A TIMELY FASHION. WILL USE YOU AGAIN IF I NEED COLLISION REPAIR... WHICH HOPEFULLY WILL NOT HAPPEN.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
James Hebert was my Farmers agent and ordered parts to shorten the wait. Walter helped out and entire office friendly. Job looks good and good match. Always a Ron Carter customer!
Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications