Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Was a simple fix, but everyone was nice and easy to deal with. Took less time than originally estimated so that's always good too. Thanks
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was completely satisfied with my overall experience with Fred Haas. Thank you!!!
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Josh and the front staff were very courteous and helpful. When I picked up my vehicle there was no signs of dirt or dust from the repair. I was impressed with the care that was taken to return my vehicle in the same clean condition it was dropped off. I will definitely refer friends to this location.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did an excellent job with the repair. I would recommend them.
Mehdi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Every one was extremely helpful. I would like to recognize Joshua he is extremely helpful and understands costumer needs. Thank you very much.
Robinson.sherman Robinson,lola.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Over all car looks great. Thanks to a great team.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
There is a part on my muffler that was not repaired. I brought my vehicle back after I picked it up because it sounded like an army tank...very loud. The assistant helping me even said that it was really loud. Your mechanics told her that they thought it was running loud too but just though that was how it was supposed to sound??? Instead of checking it out further, they said that all repairs were complete. When I returned it, they checked it again and found that there was a part that they forgot to repair. I am now waiting on the part to come in so I can bring my vehicle back to be fixed. Your collision center should be working with Farmers Insurance to get me another rental while the repairs are taking place. Oh, and there are nicks in the paint on both my passenger and driver side doors that were not there before. It looks as if something slid down on the door and nicked the paint. There are abrasions to the paint right above the nicks. My car is a new car an the paint was immaculate when it was brought in for repair. I would like that fixed as well as the muffler part, so it will no longer sound like a tank. Thank You.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for the great job
Britt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They have always taken good care of our cars. We feel very confident with their work.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Got regular updates on progress & the repairs looked great
Kristal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
My super picky husband found a few bubbledays in the paint, and some over spray, outside of that, the repair is great. Thank you.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent customer service from every one ,dayly update by text on the repairs ,job well done ,car is beautiful like new ,all clean and waxed ,also Josh took it to have it serviced ,5000.mile service ,so I would not have to come back ,,thank you Josh ,you were over the top..quality of a leader .Lydia H
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was pleasant to work with. Thanks
Naason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Took longer than quoted,and was never updated on time unless i called
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I Am a satisfied Customer.
Atnip.nancy Atnip,stephen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service....top notch attitude from everyone
Nankani Management.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job took much longer than originally quoted. I made multiple trips to the center to retrieve my vehicle. I was told the vehicle was completed, only to be told they needed more time after arriving. The last time I came to pick up the vehicle, I noticed the exhaust pipe unsecured to the vehicle and I was missing my towing light plus. Very unhappy and dissatisfied. I would not bring my vehicle for service if there was another Toyota dealer nearby.
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
While my car was being repaired, it took a week longer they I was initially told. When I picked up my car I was told that after it was fixed it was hit by another vehicle. They really should have told me about that. I would have understood, but by not telling me I was getting more aggravated about the delay. Also, that repair work was not included on my paperwork.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very fast and done right.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Service was great. Convenient to get a rental car on site.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks to the collision team for their friendliness and for going the extra mile in getting the job job done ahead of schedule. Your team gets 5 Stars !!!!!
Dalene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fred Haas has very dependable people in their service department & have always done a superb job. Thank you so much! I feel like I have a new car.
Anh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Toyota update the process to repair my car everyday... And they work really hard to finish it asap..
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
receiving txt messages on the progress of the repair was reassuring (it was my wife's car so she was tickled with the txt msgs) when we picked up the car we were very impressed with the expert body work performed by the technician the car looked flawless we appreciated Kim's customer service she was so attentive and went over the car with us and showed genuine care in our satisfaction of the repairs. It was a pleasure having her assistance. Shes a real asset to Toyota My wife is very pleased with her car
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The work was done on time and the quality is great.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Shop did an awesome job, thank you!!!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Looks like new!
Nuruddin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Nice and satisfying customer service
Silvia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was kept updated on the status of my car.
Kamal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
The best device.
Eloisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone has been very nice and professional
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/9/2015
Grease from someone's shoes is on the driver front floor mat.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Good job! !!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
The car was released to us and it keeps stalling frequently. I have been calling Fred Haas and I'm told to take it to my mechanic. Why?
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
We are happy with the service and assistance extended to us and the repair of our car. We only trust our car with toyota.
Rowen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Just to say Thank you very much for a job well done.
Elmer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Awesome job with my car!!!!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
All very professional and efficient.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Above expectations. Thanks.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I love the text updates, and that everything was done on schedule and completed on time! Amazing service, my car looks great, and the communication was perfect! Thanks so much for everything!
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Thanks I am out the USA Everything is ok Thanks
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Customer service and the workmanship is outstanding!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Nice job!
Minh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2014
Car has over spray on paint,bring back to shop been denied to fix . will complaint to Corporate. Will not bring back here for services.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
My car works well but the only thing was the tire light came on when I drove it home but I am satisfied with the Toyota experience I love my Camry
Jamal Anton.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/13/2014
Not satisfied. Not satisfied. Not satisfied.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/10/2014
Repairs were not to my satisfaction. Have yet to receive car.
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Everyone was very friendly, and they got my car done early Fruday so that I could pick it up.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2014
This dealership has been the best I have ever dealt with the service is amazing
Bart P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2014
I mentioned to my advisor that I had brought a vehicle to Fred Haas in the past and I had issues with the paint. When I called back to check on my vehicle the advisor told me to bring my other vehicle in and let the team look at it because they have a lifetime guarantee policy on their workmanship. I was very please with him looking into it without me asking. Thank you..
Dinesh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/2/2014
Please call me I will explain
Eloisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Thank you for the good job!
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2014
Very satisfied
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
Made my fj look brand new !!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
the process was so easy. no hassles at all. quick and easy. thank you!
Averill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
I was so impressed with the customer service and professionalism of the employees. I also appreciated the text message option for updates, was much easier for me to know the status of the vehicle repairs
Pequietta M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Thank you all for getting my car fixed.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/10/2014
Car was two days late and I had to constantly call to get updates on status, no one ever returned calls as promised
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2013
We were impressed with the car repairs.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
This is my 3rd experience with Fred Haas CC...always professional .alwaya top notch customer service...I could have gone with other collision companies including NS Lexus...no way..I knew what kind of service I would get at Fred Haas Collision...Aaron Rodriquea is awesome and professional.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Everyone was great
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2013
Inside the car dust all over, and very smell paint.
Geneva J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
very good service!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Excelent service. Very profesional and friendly. Kept me updated all the time. Will definitely recommend Fred Haas' team..
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Thx!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Perfect job, like it never happened.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2013
Two things were missed and I will need to bring the highlander back for the job to be finished. I trust a rental car will be provided while we leave the car there. The other part of the job looks fantastic and very good work was done. I hope to get a response as I am a very devoted long time customer.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/27/2013
The staff is friendly enough but totally unorganized with no sense of urgency. My car repair looks great, but it is extremely stressful dealing with the employees.
Virgil Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
From the beginning moment of dropping my car at the repair shop to getting my rental was a tremendous experience! Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
I wish my vehicle would have been quality control checked before they gave it back. But all is well and fixed and everyone was very helpful especially Tommy.
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Great job so far, thank u welcome
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Walter Herrera is great! Will be referring you all over town because of his excellent customer service! Will not go anywhere else as long as he is with you. Excellent car guy!! Thank you for your knowledgeable staff!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Top notch service from start to finish. Great teamwork.Would recommend to others.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
I have been. Doing. Business with. Fred Haas for mpre than 6 years. And have never. Been. Disappointed
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2013
Call me ***-***-****
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Wow! Fred Haas is the way to go. What a great experience. Thank you!
Danyle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
I needed my car for an out of town trip and they made sure that it was ready! Thanks again!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Aaron was very friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend Fred Haas Toyota World for collision repair.
Estela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Satisfied with the service. I would recommend to anyone thanks for the fast service.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
You all were very wonderful. Thanks again fofor everything .Annette niner
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Very satisfied! They were very professional! Easy process happy with the work
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Great work! Great service! Maybe I'll have another wreck sometime so I can use you again.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
Aaron was great!
Debbie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
Jeff went above and beyond 5 stars to him
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
So far; just picked up the car
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Thanks to all! Special kudos to Aaron gor keeping me updated on my vehicle's repairs.
Maila T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
excellent service. give you updates on the status of your vehicle
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
I'm was very happy and pleased with how I was treated the whole Time my truck was at your location. Fred haas make me feel very Special and will tell all my friends and co workers......The Best service I ever received.....all smiled here.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications