Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Mike was fantastic. He kept me updated on the progress of my car. I never had to reach out to the shop wondering what was going on. The repair itself looks great. my battery did drain a bit while there, so my car didn't start when I picked it up but Mike and another gentleman got it started and I was able to run the car for a bit and it seems ok for now.
Charles Claude.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of the repair!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I assumed when I asked for the alignment to be checked I would get more than someone driving it and saying it's ok. I also assume that the insurance would have covered the expense of checking? A bit of a disappointment.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The car looks great. It took much longer than expected, but I'm glad to have it back in good shape. All your hard work is appreciated.
Jo O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent work & customer service.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly and responsive to questions. They kept us informed about what they were doing to the car and when it would be ready.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Members of my family have been customers of CPB&F for many years. We have always been extremely satisfied with the time frame and quality of work.
Francesa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The car looks great. Thanks for checking and repairing the alignment. It drives and steers much smoother now. Overall a seamless experience that fit into my schedule. Hertz was also a pleasant experience. Thanks so much for your quality and professional experience.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
I got my vehicle back and it was perfect, I was never doubting the repair but the communication with the body shop was a bit weak. I got a weekly email with a percentage of the repair, it seemed more computer generated than a human response. As the day got closer to my pickup, I had to call to confirm. If it was not for me calling the only way I would have known would have been an email that the car was ready. Once I went to get my car, there was no walk through to confirm everything was good. I got paperwork from an employee and my keys. I would think the manager would have greeted me and walked me to the car to make sure everything was good. Great work gets done there, just lacking a warmer communication.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great staff & did a great job on repair and customer service
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car looks great and great job to the detail guy
Adam Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job! Thanks
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for making the process for my car being repaired fast and smooth.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service and communication from Renee. You guys have a great team and are a pleasure to work with.
Fran I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Friendly and professional staff and service!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for all the great work you all performed on my truck. Everything looks great. The one thing that I was impressed with the most was the detailing and cleaning at the end. Everything y'all did was more than expected and very professional. Thank you
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I have great loyalty to my insurance company, State Farm. I am very pleased that they agreed Cedar Park Body and Frame as one of their top 3 or 4 choices to do the work on my car!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was hassle free.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Perfect job
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job. Loved the updates throughout the process. Thank you
Lidia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very disappointed when I had to take my car back , Because the wheel they repaired was a different color And then they wouldn't pay for my rental I had to pay the difference on a decent vehicle :(
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Completely satisfied with Mike and his team.They consistently gave me details on my car and called me if anything came up on a moments notice. I felt involved and cared for and they even gave a hundred and 10% and they didn't even have to but even took care of little things on my car. Having recently moved back to Texas I now have a place that I will definitely be going to when my car needs work. A special thanks to the Cedar Park Body and Frame family for all they do.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service!
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thx
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Renae was amazing. She was very thorough and made sure that I understood the process. She is an amazing asset to your staff.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Dana and Jeff were most efficient in getting my car repaired promptly. The result is amazing. Thank you all so very much!
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
One word "Awesome "! Thank you for everything!
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
You went above and beyond my expectations in fixing my car by detailing the whole car. The workmanship is outstanding, especially the paint blending. I have other spots from previous work where the paint wasn't blended properly but not your work. My only problem was not having the rental car appointment set up with my insurance. Other than that, the process was smooth. The text alerts were very helpful and saved you time from having to make individual phone calls. Mike was great and explained everything thoroughly and was great to work with.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
This is the only facility to have your vehicle repaired at. This was the 4th visit in 10 years (wife's car) and the end result HS always been amazing. My wife's Mazda was fixed up like new and always exceeds my expectations. Cedar Park Body and Frame fixes what needs to be fixed and does not pressure you for more, they made suggestions that worked out in my favor. Thank You
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for the excellent repair job. The car looks great.
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I love the excellent customer service the professional and courteous staff and most of all the outstanding job on my Tahoe!!
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
There were delays that appeared to be caused by not being organized. I feel that my car could have been ready earlier. I also was not given updates until I personally called to check on the status.
Sofia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The employees were kind and they informed us on the progress of the vehicle. Thank you for your service!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent team; courteous, prompt, and the work performed was first rate. Already recommending you guys to friends and neighbors! Steve M
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks Again for your great service
Laresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Loved the daily updates and that my vehicle has been cleaned before I picked it up. Cannot find a single flaw in the repair. Excellent job!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very happy with the repair, better than new. All staff were great to work with. Thanks
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job again! They make the car repair experience easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone having been through an accident. I was informed throughout the repair progress. Thank you Cedar Park Body and Frame for excellent customer service!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome job thank you
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
renee was fabulous! She made the entire process so easy! And. The jeep looks great too!
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
YOU guys have done work for me before and that is how I knew I would excellent body work done on my truck.I would recommend you guys to anyone.thanks to
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Renee did an excellent job in following up and keeping me informed of the status of my car repair.. Thanks so much
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job, glad I chose this place!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jimmie is really great
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jimmy was great to work with. He kept me informed of the progress and did what he could to minimize the repair costs on our 2005 Toyota.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car looks great! I appreciate Jeff and everyone who worked on it. I am so happy with the outcome.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Kudos on the "nose job". Looks perfect!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did a good job. It looks smoothie.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fast and friendly service provided. Much appreciated!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My Ford has been perfectly restored by the gifted skills of Cedar Park Body & Frame mechanics. They have worked on my vehicle twice before and I have received the same level of restoration . I am impressed with everyone's attention to detail. And the extra gift given to washing the exterior and vacuuming the interior is such a pleasure to receive. I have such confidence in Cedar Park Body & Frame that I recommend them to all persons in need of their services. Many thanks to all!
Debbie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jimmy was great.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very happy with the work as well as customer service. A wonderful local business... Not having to take my car to Austin is a blessing. Businesses like this makes are community a better place. Thanks for a job well done. Wanda and Marvin Ross
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs that Cedar Park Body and Paint did to my vehicle. They were very courteous, professional and constantly communicated with me via text to keep me updated on my repair. Dana the Office Manager is exceptional. She is truly an asset to your business and is very good at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable and trusting to let Cedar Park Body and Paint repair my vehicle. Thanks again and I will be happy to refer your company to family and friends!!! Excellent Service!!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You were very helpful, kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle. My vehicle was beautiful when I picked it up. You were very great to work with and I will recommend you.
Ramez S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
Process was poorly handled. No proactive updates on status or timeline. It was very inconvenient and disappointing this time. I had better experience in the past and recommended many friends before. Also the car still showing some issues with the headlight and couple of other miscellaneous items.
Darin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Renee did a great job keeping me informed and making sure I was taken care of. Thank you
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jimmy was an absolute pleasure to work with! I really loved the text notification updates.
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Loved everything about my experience. Jimmy immediately put me at ease through the quote process. Got me in and out in less time than I was told and right on budget. Thanks for making my life easier!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism, thoroughness and courtesy.
Caren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent service!
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great job! The whole process was easy. The van was repaired in a timely manner. I appreciate getting some insight into the repair from Jeff before I decided to go with Cedat Park Body & Frame. Everyone there was easy to work with. I did enjoy the e-mail updates. Rental car arrangement was convenient. I also didn't expect the van to be cleaned inside and out - thank you for that! All was good! I sincerely appreciate your great customer service and great work on the vehicle!!
Georgia O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I hope I don't ever need them again, but if I do, I'm calling them! Such an easy experience. I felt very informed throughout the whole process with their convenient text messages!! Our vehicle looked great when I picked it up--cleaner than its been in a year, probably! ????
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for the great service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent work; quality service; great communication! 10/10, excellent.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jeff was excellent person to work with
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was impressed on the great service. The updates I received throw my email really put my mind at ease, knowing that my vehicle was being repaired in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help in putting this behind me.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
You went beyond what I expected when you washed my truck when it was just a bumper repair.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
very pleased with the outcome and time it took to repair my car. Jeff kept me in the loop the whole time and was a great person to talk to. Was very,very,satisfied how your display of going beyond customer satisfaction on how well my car was detailed,didn't expect that!! I thought companies had gone away from customer satisfaction and how wrong was I !! Hands down to your staff & personnel on a job well done and expect to send family & friends your way when in need. Once again, thanks!!!????????????????????????????????
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent job
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service, communication and quality work!
Trey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Dana allowed me to send a picture of my rear spoiler and then Jimmy sent me the quote. I really appreciate that flexibility. Also, when I got my suburban back, not only was I 100% satisfied with the work, my suburban had been detailed and it looked beautiful. My wife and I are customers for life.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Staff is great, process is easy. Keep up the great work.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful. No complaints
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Yall did a great job as always.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
As before on my Envoy I am 100% satisfied and would recommend you to all.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for the quick turnaround...
Chari F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Amazing job! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Excellent customer service and Great communication!I knew exactly what to expect every step of the way. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Completely satisfied with both my representative and the quality of work performed.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great communications with your customers.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks for getting me Putin three days so I can get on the road again and work!
Deandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I was super satisfied with cedar park body and frame from day 1. I really like the text message updates on my car. I must say Tammy is really awesome and cares about the customer!! The entire process was very good! I will surely send referrals to this spot.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great customer service and workmanship! Great job guys and gals!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job! The new grill and hood look fantastic!
Nancy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They handle insurance claims, send daily email updates on the repair status of your car, and once done, you get your car back repaired and spotless.
Guangyuan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
well done. Very satisfied.
Twyla L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Tammy was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond in terms of taking care of me. She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and worked to try and get it to me when I needed it. The work done to my car looks great. I love that it has a lifetime warranty on workmanship. It was also nice to pick up my car and find that it had been detailed too. Thanks for making it a great experience.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everybody did a wonderful job, and will be highly recommended. Went above and beyond
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job
Jeff Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Job done better than I could have expected. Very fast turn around. Text updates were completely off...gave me concern
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for the quick service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
You folks do beautiful work and the extra care is appreciated. I particularly appreciate the buffing and extra touch-up paint etc. and the excellent customer service from Tammy. I will recommend you.
Tolunay O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
It took a bit longer than I anticipated but I am satisfied with the work done.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very good work fast and efficient Good updates on how it was going when vehicle was being Worked on thank you Cedarpark Body and frame
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for being so courteous and efficient through the whole process. If we needed we will definitely use your services again Amelia
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for taking care of my repair in every way. Dealing with the payers insurance company and fixing my truck perfectly. Great communication throughout the process. Many thanks.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I liked the email up date and the phone calls
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The team did a great job!! I was very satisfied with the work!!
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Always the best!
Clint V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Fast and professional process. Thank you very much.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great experience thank you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Completely simple and easy process from when I walked in to when I was notified it was complete.
Wesley Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
WE'VE USED CEDAR PARK BODY & FRAME FOR MANY YEARS AND ARE ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK. DANA HAD OUR PPWK READY WHEN WE DROPPED OFF OUR CAR AND COORDINATED WITH ENTERPRISE FOR OUR RENTAL, MAKING EVERYTHING QUICK AND EASY. DANIEL AT ENTERPRISE WAS AWESOME AS WELL. JOSH TOOK CARE OF UPDATING US THROUGH THE REPAIR PROCESS. THE REPAIRS LOOKED GREAT.
Charrealle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Car Repair looked amazing! Great text updates, and great staff! Thanks so much!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Jeff and crew where great good job!
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Jeff & Dana both provided professional, competent service. Vehicle looks and drives exactly as I expected. Good job. Thanks! Gerry M
Manuela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Well considering I had to visit them twice in 6 weeks. I hope I don't have to see them again. They were great!!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
You have a good price quote to start with, ordered parts and did the work as scheduled on time and with great care. Completely satisfied.
Krista Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I love working with yall easy going !! They do such a good job !!!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You did everything great! Looked brand new again! Oh, and Tks for cleaning her up too! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Ty again, and God Bless! Mrs. B. Spalding
Liza D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Quick and communicative!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Jeff Bastion and the technicians helped me find an economical solution to my car bumper problem.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The first time I walked into the shop, I was greeted with friendly faces. I was pleased with the service. The repair they did to my CRV was fantastic. Can't even see where the baseball dent was on my hood. I will be recommending them to family and friends.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very satisfied with the body work on our vehicle. Josh went out of his way to find the right part at an excellent price. Actually a few hundred dollars less than other quotes. Thank you!
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
The only thing that was a bit of an issue for would be not getting properly notified when my vehicle pick up date was delayed.. I was told 30 min before I was supposed to pick it up, after almost 2 weeks, that it was gonna be another 5 days. It wouldn't have been such a big deal if I was told a couple hours ahead at least. Then when I called to ask about it whoever spoke with was almost a little rude. Other than that completely satisfied with the repairs. Thanks.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Presently surprised at quality and timeliness of repairs. Thank you.
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank your for your hard work... Really appreciate getting it done in a timely matter...
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent workmanship. They set a target date and met it. I would definitely recommend them.
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone at Cedar Park Body and Frame were professional and friendly. They also keep you informed as to the progress of your repairs!
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you! My car looks great!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2015
Please have someone other than Jeff call me.
Priya G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I am satisfied with the work you guys have done on my Vehicle and delivered on time, Thank you!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
The car was not detailed as there were substances and schmears over the work area.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Quick, friendly service. The repair work looked great.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Germania recommended and everything went smooth
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thsnks
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you so much. We have had to have repairs made in the past and have come to you because we have always been satisfied. I appreciate you help, follow up emails and the quality of work that you do. Everyone is accomodating and friendly and I appreciated that as well. Thank you, Don Page
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Josh and his crew did a great job of repairing my truck, keeping me updated on the progress and finishing the job when promised.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I couldn't be more satisfied. They were prompt, exacting and friendly. They kept me informed all during the process. The work was completed faster than I had imagined
Kristopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very friendly and professional.
Kristan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
This is my third time to use Cedar Park Body and Frame. I live 70 miles from Cedar Park, so it's not really convenient to use someone outside of my hometown but the professionalism, kindness, and knowledgable staff makes it worth the travel. Getting into an accident and having to trust someone with the repairs on the only form of transportation you have is a big deal. People these days don't tend to be very honest but I have no ounce of worries when I know my vehicle is with you guys. Thanks so much for all you do to make this a great experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Jeff Bastion is the best Service Wrier at Cedar Park Body and Frame. He had me in and out in 2 1/2 days! The car looks good as new!
Ned O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
My Miata looks great. I was surprise and happy that the work was completed well before the estimated completion date. Well done. I was happy with getting timely up dates by e-mail
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I received great customer service from the entire staff & my car was ready when promised. I would definitely recommend your body shop to others!
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Job well done. Hopefully, won't need them again, but if anyone else does, I will definitely refer them to Cedar Park Body & Frame. All staff was friendly, and Jeff was awesome in keeping me posted and making me feel comfortable while car was in the shop. Thank you so much for the awesome repair.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You always exceed expectations. Thanks!
Reagan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great work would definitely go back
Reba H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2015
Awesome customer service. Liked the texts and phone calls updating the status of my car. The only compliant I have is 2 if the 3 women in the front office are not friendly and do not smile which is your first impression. If I didn't know Jim I would have contacted someone else.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I can't say enough positive comments. The most professional and friendly business I've had the pleasure of doing business with in a while.
Selene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Think your service is wonderful!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
My daughter brought her hail damaged 2012 Chevrolet cruze to your shop and was completely satisfied with your service. Not only was it repaired perfectly it was cleaned and detailed to perfection. Thanks!
Arabinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great service. Honest and courteous.
Gerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Job looks well done and very professional
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Friendly staff, quick repair with great work!
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Our third experience with them and it had always been great!
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/1/2015
I'm Glad to have my car back, you guys have worked on our other vehicles in the past. Didn't take as long. I need to get this message to Nate, I left my black laptop bag there in your office. Please notify me, let me know. I als sent him an email.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job, and loved the way they kept us up to date with the messaging on my phone.would recommend Thier work to any one.a very satisfied customer. Thank you !!!!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Prompt and courteous service. Nate great to work with
Radhu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Good job I am very satisfied
Garret O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job would recommend our shop to others Thanks, Garret
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Tammy was great Give her a nice big raise
Mack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Professional, kept me informed, they took care of everything and in a timely manner. Recommend them highly!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
I like the texted updates. When I called I got clear updates. The coordination with State Farm Insurance was seamless. I trust CPB&F to do a great job every time. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Looks great.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I was impressed how clean and shiny my truck was when it was returned to Me.
Walterene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Service person Nate O'Dell was great. He kept us up to date on repairs. Vehicle looks fantastic where repairs were done. Will always use Cedar Park Body & Frame for future repairs. Highly recommend!
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accurate
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great thank you so much
Eli R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great service and my Toyota looks immaculate.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Will tell everyone how great they all work together.
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Just want to thank you all for the great work and for the excellent communication. Thank you for explaining to me all the details and for being friendly
James N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
11/21/2014
When first dropped off the car on Monday the 10th told would be done no later than Friday. So figured Friday 14th since was Monday. Then got text on Friday 14th that car done by Friday the 19th at 5:00 pm. On the 19th called at around 4:20 told car just out paint booth not ready till 20th. After hung up got text few minutes later car be done by 5:02 on the 20th. Glad not have rental car been very upset if not had a loaner car with time difference. Had explain car owner I would need their car longer and they agreed. When got car was happy with repairs and impressed with car detailing inside and out. So far looks good will get better look when sun out.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
PERFECT
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Very satisfied with the service, personnel, and workmanship. Very satisfied!!!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
CPDF did a great job and was very accommodating. I appreciated the on-going updates as to the status of the repair. I would return to them for body work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2014
When I arrived I was told I had to pay 750. I consulted my insurance agent and he said I should have only paid 250. Even though two claims where filed. He said the repair was all done at the same time. I will follow up with farmers further. The repair itself was great.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
All went very well!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
My car looks so good! Thank you so much! Completely professional and very kind! Thank you for the hard work and I am definitely referring y'all to friends!
Bille F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Tammy was wonderful, very friendly! Her updates on the progress of the repairs were very helpful.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Tammy was excellent! I was kept in the loop with continual status reports and the repair came in on time. This is exactly why we chose Cedar Park Body & Frame.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Loved every minute of it. From the moment I walked in you had my best interest in mind. The constant up to dare contact was amazing. I really appreciated knowing what was happening to my car every step of the way. Every one I encountered ag the shop we friendly and professional. Thank you.
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
A smooth and seamless operation. Coordinating with the car rental co. is a big deal to me. Great email communication with the .pdf's. Hell, its almost good enough to make me WANT to have a wreck! (No, not really! :D )
Jenny O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Thank you Nathan for everything. Keep up the good work.
Jayme C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
From the first time I called to make an appointment to the time I picked up my beautifully repaired car was just a matter of a few days (which is impressive in itself since most body shops promise a few days that end up being a lot of weeks). Every step of this experience was surprisingly impressive. You guys went above and beyond not only by getting the repairs done quickly and before I headed out on a business trip, but also by having the car completely detailed before I picked it up. Wow!!! While you never want to need a body shop, I'm very glad to know I now have a go-to shop when the unexpected happens. I will recommend Cedar Park Body & Frame to anyone and everyone who needs this type of service.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
10/4/2014
Other service can be improved. Repairs took to long. One week longer then we were told.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Lived the personal attention
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Great as always
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Jimmy was awesome at keeping me informed. Repairs were done well and within the expected time frame. Thank you!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I liked the way you gave me updates on the status of your repairs.
Romita R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
My car looks like new again! Great job, thank you!!
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
My truck is perfect! Thanks for your help.
Windell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Great Service and Professional Personal
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/22/2014
I originally was not going to provide favorable feedback due to customer service issue, but they recovered at the end leaving me satisfied.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
From beginning to end great service Tammy kept me in the loop frequently I feel like I am part of your family. Thank you for a terrific experience
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2014
I was very please with how my repairs went. My car was complete the day after I turned it in AND the interior had been vaccumed which was a nice surprise!
Sherill E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Wonderful service. Nathan made things really easy!! Highly recommend CPBF!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
I appreciate the occasional text message, and Nathan's personal calls to give me the status. Car looks great.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Very good job and very quick. Thanks
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Appreciate the quick and friendly service.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Tammy did an amazing job customer service skills are wonderful
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
The car looks brand new
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2014
You guys rock. I will be back because both my vehicles need paint work.
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/12/2014
I will be scheduling an estimate for my 2nd vehicle in the near future!
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Good job!
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2014
Dyou are doing now and making it right. Thank you for that
Kristan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
I was really surprised how well the new paint matches my old paint exactly. I really appreciate the quality of the work. Plus, the total detailing of my car was way more than I expected. Thanks for a great experience in a "not so fun" situation.
Russel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
This is the second time I have had repairs at Cedar Park Body and Frame. The work has been completed in a professional and timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications