Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good on giving updates on my vehicles progress.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Brent was super friendly and competent. I was very happy with the text updates so I didn’t have to bother calling/wondering nor did I have to be called while working or with family.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job, especially in a timely manner.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Brent and staff were very friendly and professional.
Gilberto L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work on the car was exceptional
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Denny did a great job.
Alyson L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very friendly and nice. Got my car fixed quickly.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Extremely satisfied with the service and repairs????
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
A very professional organization that exemplifies core values in its service.
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Amazing experience for such a sad event... Kenny was fabulous and the young lady at reception was delightful!!! I LOVED the text updates.... ?????????? Thank you so much for repairing my baby! ????
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was completely satisfied with the excellent servive and repair Anthony provided great customer service and it was a pleasure working with him.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Big thanks to Brett & Anthony. Anthony was so nice. Loved the fact my car was picked up & delivered back to me.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice people who work there! Great costumer service
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent customer service
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Would recommend you thank u for ur service Josephine B
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Friendly staff,very professional. Great coustomer service
Cipriano G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car was repaired but was not satisfied when delivered was totally dusty and dirty was not washed I will not recommend that facilities to no one. **** star rating for that reason.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service with quality workmanship.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job was well done and plenty of updates on the status. When I mentioned I needed my car back no later than a certain day they made sure it was ready even a day before I had to have it back. Very satisfied.
Daniela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was well informed at all times with the status of my vehicle. The text messages were an awesome feature from 1st certified. Thank you for everything. They even worked out my rental, excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications