Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RALPH M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Everything came out exceptiononally nice, kept me informed at all times through out the process thxs certified.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My car looks amazing great job team
SANDRA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Every time we called 1st Certified Collision, Veronica was always so friendly & helpful. Corey was awesome; he kept us informed throughout the process & answered all questions we had. He was very conscientious in keeping us informed about the status of our car repairs. Hugo was very professional and friendly when he delivered our car. He answered all questions we had about the car repairs. Veronica, Corey & Hugo are all great assets to your company. We had no reservations in calling them if we had any questions. We would definitely refer anyone to 1st Certified Collision because of the awesome experience we had. Thank u all for your fabulous support and service...Rick & Sandy Trusty
APRIL H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Staff is friendly and repaid were done as promised and they look great too
MANUEL B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Happy with results
Ronaldo R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Llomont did a amazing job, was always on top of everything & straight forward & always kept in touch with me & left my truck looking great! ???????? 11/10
Corrie D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Job well done
RACHAEL F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
1st Certified Collision did an excellent repair on my truck. I’m pleased with the result. Corey is great on keeping updates either text or call. He even washed and vacuumed my truck which makes the whole experience terrific. The whole team did an amazing job.
DENNIS P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
While the repairs took a week longer than promised, the quality of the work is excellent and I'm very satisfied.
Shelonda D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Corey was very professional. His time management was excellent. Dropped my car off 9/23/19. It was ready on 10/3/19. My car looks great. Very satisfied with the work.
JENNIFER N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I would highly recommend services to a family member and friend. I’m very pleased with the great communication provided. Thank you once again.
CHEN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Cory has done an amazing job. Couldn’t be any happier. The teams has been so good to me. They keep me updated everyday on my vehicles while I am at work or even give me a call. Truly satisfied. Thank You!
ARTHUR M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You keep me imform about everything as we to completion thank you very much for your work Mr Arthur ****
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent job I would like to also like to give extra praise to Veronica for her explanation of the situation and for her kindness to us. Thank you to the entire team!
JOSE A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/3/2019
Estoy bien satisfecho. Muy buena atención al cliente.
ANGELA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Lamont was awesome! He kept me in the loop every step of the way giving me details on how my repairs were going and when my car would be complete! He has excellent customer service skills and was very polite....
SHEILA J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent work!
DONALD C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
My cars looks great, I'm very happy at this point in time.
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent service. Kenny kept us informed and also worked on a couple of hiccups caused by the insurance company. Great customer experience.
MANUEL B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Was very pleased at the speed in which the car was fixed. The workmanship was outstanding and the service that was provided was outstanding the Lady upfront was very professional and curtious I would not hasitate recumen your shop to all my friends. Again thank you. MANUEL B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications