Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Friendly staff,very professional. Great coustomer service
Cipriano G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car was repaired but was not satisfied when delivered was totally dusty and dirty was not washed I will not recommend that facilities to no one. **** star rating for that reason.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service with quality workmanship.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job was well done and plenty of updates on the status. When I mentioned I needed my car back no later than a certain day they made sure it was ready even a day before I had to have it back. Very satisfied.
Daniela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was well informed at all times with the status of my vehicle. The text messages were an awesome feature from 1st certified. Thank you for everything. They even worked out my rental, excellent customer service.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency, and knowledge of every employee I encountered. It is evident by your service that people are experienced and know their job.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good team,fast and honest work. Highly recommended.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
When I open and close my front passenger window it makes a scratching noise
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
We certainly will recommend you to our friends.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Brent Stanton was very professional and take his job very seriously. He was always on time on with doing his job. What really impress me was he was very knowledgeable on how how smoothly he run the business and how he deal with insurance adjuster with no problem. I have been to other body collision shop that wasn't that impressive...I will highly recommended that people that i know go to 1st Certified Collision Center..I really was satisfied on how the front end turn out like a brand new car!!!! I was showing pic of my car to everyone I know and they were very impressive....Your company is very fortunately to have Brent Stanton at the shop.
Damianita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
1st Certified demonstrates Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I liked the text message updates. Also they accommodates my needs very well. They made arrangements with the rental car company to pick me up and I was able to leave my rental car at the shop too which is very convenient. They always kept in touch and well informed throughout the process. Work was finished 6 days ahead of schedule which is also pretty great. Overall, pretty pleased with the service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Prompt, friendly service and on-time delivery! Would definitely refer friends.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Angelo was professional and friendly; he kept me in the loop and worked with my tight schedule. I really appreciate how well my vehicle turned out and that it was washed before being turned over to me (it’s a little thing, and yet, so greatly appreciated!). Thank you so much!!
Raylene V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone is very knowledgeable and very supportive and I liked that the work was done correctly. I felt very satisfied!
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
They kept in touch with us and informed us on everything that they were doing and when it was going to be done on a daily basis, they had the car done before it was scheduled to be done we will be taking all of our business there from now on
Vevelene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good work, professionalism.and minors
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job first class all the way
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Although I had to bring my van back after the promised completion date, in the end, I was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the good communication of the staff. I would choose this shop in the future.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellant service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications