Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Extremely satisfied with the service and repairs????
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
A very professional organization that exemplifies core values in its service.
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Amazing experience for such a sad event... Kenny was fabulous and the young lady at reception was delightful!!! I LOVED the text updates.... ?????????? Thank you so much for repairing my baby! ????
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was completely satisfied with the excellent servive and repair Anthony provided great customer service and it was a pleasure working with him.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Big thanks to Brett & Anthony. Anthony was so nice. Loved the fact my car was picked up & delivered back to me.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice people who work there! Great costumer service
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent customer service
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Would recommend you thank u for ur service Josephine B
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Friendly staff,very professional. Great coustomer service
Cipriano G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car was repaired but was not satisfied when delivered was totally dusty and dirty was not washed I will not recommend that facilities to no one. **** star rating for that reason.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service with quality workmanship.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job was well done and plenty of updates on the status. When I mentioned I needed my car back no later than a certain day they made sure it was ready even a day before I had to have it back. Very satisfied.
Daniela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was well informed at all times with the status of my vehicle. The text messages were an awesome feature from 1st certified. Thank you for everything. They even worked out my rental, excellent customer service.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency, and knowledge of every employee I encountered. It is evident by your service that people are experienced and know their job.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good team,fast and honest work. Highly recommended.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
When I open and close my front passenger window it makes a scratching noise
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
We certainly will recommend you to our friends.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Brent Stanton was very professional and take his job very seriously. He was always on time on with doing his job. What really impress me was he was very knowledgeable on how how smoothly he run the business and how he deal with insurance adjuster with no problem. I have been to other body collision shop that wasn't that impressive...I will highly recommended that people that i know go to 1st Certified Collision Center..I really was satisfied on how the front end turn out like a brand new car!!!! I was showing pic of my car to everyone I know and they were very impressive....Your company is very fortunately to have Brent Stanton at the shop.
Damianita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
1st Certified demonstrates Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I liked the text message updates. Also they accommodates my needs very well. They made arrangements with the rental car company to pick me up and I was able to leave my rental car at the shop too which is very convenient. They always kept in touch and well informed throughout the process. Work was finished 6 days ahead of schedule which is also pretty great. Overall, pretty pleased with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications