Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ammar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Your team was extremely friendly and helpful. My car was repaired in a timely manner and the workmanship was amazing. Overall my car looks amazing! The quality of the parts speak volumes about you company's care and pride that is taken in your business. Keep up the good work and if I ever need repairs performed again I will return. Thanks for everything a very well job done, Thanks Ammar.
Remy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
They are honest and did a great job on my car
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Every thing was done in a quick and correct way. I appreciated that I got text updates on the status of the repairs. The work was top quality and the repairs look great.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Louis is a great guy and was really helpful!
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Very good
Audra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
Excellent service! I brought my car in before and was extremely happy so I chose to bring it here again. I was not disappointed! My car looks beautiful and I love how professional and kind the workers are! Thank you so very much!
Markita J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
They did a wonderful job , I was so pleased.
Janise L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
I like how I was updated on the status of the repair throughout the time you had it the date of the repair was kept on time and I want to thank you for letting me have a rental I really appreciate it
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/2/2020
Fast picking up my car had it towed people there are nice and kept in contact offen
Matilda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Keep up the good work!
Clayton Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
I truly appreciated Cory kindness and professionalism. He kept me updated on the repairs. He was approachable and not standoffish.I would definitely go back to 1st Certified if I needed to again. I would recommend them to anyone who needed repairs done to their car.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2020
Work done on my vehicle was great. Communication wasn’t great, there were issues beyond your control, but a quick phone call or text to let customer know would be good. Day of pickup got phone call that car was ready close to 6, perhaps if a vehicle is promised then it should be done by early afternoon, and not in the evening.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/13/2020
Great team! Kept me informed every step Of the way. Awesome stress free experience
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2020
Very efficient and quick.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2020
Excellent work! Courteous and friendly staff.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Honestly so professional! Thank you!
GARY K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
I was very appreciative that Cory went the extra effort to determine what he thought were the parts that were needed and not take a broad brush like another company did which saved me $500. Very happy with the repair and the quick turnaround to fix the vehicle. Thank you!
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Everyone was wonderful. They did an awesome job repairing my vehicle. It looks like new. Job was done in time frame stated. Very happy with the results and would definitely recommend them.
JENNIFER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Amazing customer service. Very pleased with the work done to my car.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
A very professional service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications