Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job
C O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone with whom we had contact was very kind and professional. The repair of the right front bumper and fender looks great. You must take great pride in your work. CDO
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
Engine compartment now has a whirring noise when I press on the gas pedal. Sounds like and smells like something might be touching the serpentine belt. There were no such noises or smells before we brought the vehicle to you.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The communication throughout the week was much appreciated.
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
What a great job. Paint and body work look great. Very happy with the truck.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Your service is impeccable - my car is beautiful. Was emotional as I witnessed completed repairs. Much appreciation to All who made my disaster an incredible blessing to me. With gratitude and thankfulness, Helen.
Hugo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job!
Juliana N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They were incredibly polite and willing to help; they were good about keeping me updated on the status of the repairs and everything. Outstanding service, really good quality.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Colton was great to work with. Job was well done!!!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Martin's kept me updated and informed during the repair. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. The completed repair was above and beyond expectations. I highly recommend Martin's!
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I loved the updates. Great friendly staff. Colton is my favorite. Such a great guy! The work is amazing. I am very happy with the way it turned out!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Martins was capable and great to work with. I appreciate them in every way Thank you
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you
Mazie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Michelle's the best and Natalina's a close second.
Nolan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
A few things unfinished
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The workmsnship was very well done. But in addition I was impressed with how wii we were treated by each of employees that we dealt with.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Our expirence was great! We had some concerns when picking up our vehicle and all concerns were addressed and taken care of. Thank you!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very happy with the car fix and the customer service.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Really great service. Thanks for vacuuming my truck as well.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I really appreciated how kind everyone was as soon as I walked through the door. Everyone was super helpful and answered any questions I had. This was the first time I was in an accident and the women who worked at the desk helped me get everything in place. I would definitely recommend martins repair to other people and I will most likely go there again if I have any problems with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications