Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent work and great service. Everyone at Paceline deserves a "Thank You" for making car repair easy and timely. My thanks to everyone at Paceline.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Super professional! Alway keep us informed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and friendly staff!!! I will absolutely return if I need a body shop. Thank you!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great communication and customer service
Benito M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Good job I was very happy
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for doing a great job.
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great customer services and feedback!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The car looks great! I appreciated receiving updates on the repair status via text message. Also, the customer service was excellent!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car now looks better than it did when I bought it. The service was beyond what I expected. They told me it would take five days and my car was out in two. I am absolutely, above satisfied! Will recommend them to every person I know!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Finished fast and was extremely nice when I picked my car up.
Valentin E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service, from Danica upfront to the detail Team. Great job! Thanks for a job well done.
Guytano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really great work, but didn’t use a floor protector on the passenger side and now it’s a little oily.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job
Valentin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looked great! Hail damage completely disappeared without a trace. Thanks for a job well done! Your attention to detail is highly appreciated.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Charles and Danica are both phenomenal! The communication with them is beyond exceptional!
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
PaceLine did a fantastic job fixing my car in only just one day. Charles Williamson at the 114th location was very helpful and Danica was too. Won’t take my cars anywhere else. Thanks to both of them for making a bad situation easier.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great experience overall. Easy to work with. My car was done earlier than expected too. Thanks!
Haley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Supremely happy with the job done on my truck from start to finish! The customer service was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I love the text message updates. I’ve never had a service center communicate so well! Everything was fixed perfectly, and it was a total bonus having my filthy truck detailed. 5/5 Stars for the whole crew!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job! Car looks awesome!
Kieonia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
All staff members where VERY helpful and nice. They kept me informed on everything, plus I had total confidence on leaving my vehicle there for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications