Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work looks great, and I’m super impressed that you cleaned the inside of my truck as well.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was very good about contacting me and keeping me up to date with when my car would be ready
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ty Charles and team were awsome
Nhan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks good and nice cleaning.
Tami A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly and efficient!!
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The entire process was great. I was kept informed throughout the repair stages. They went above and beyond by checking/adding some fluids. Vehicle came out looking amazing!
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Wonderful experience with this company. Will recommend them to everyone
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent work and great service. Everyone at Paceline deserves a "Thank You" for making car repair easy and timely. My thanks to everyone at Paceline.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Super professional! Alway keep us informed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and friendly staff!!! I will absolutely return if I need a body shop. Thank you!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great communication and customer service
Benito M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Good job I was very happy
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for doing a great job.
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great customer services and feedback!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The car looks great! I appreciated receiving updates on the repair status via text message. Also, the customer service was excellent!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car now looks better than it did when I bought it. The service was beyond what I expected. They told me it would take five days and my car was out in two. I am absolutely, above satisfied! Will recommend them to every person I know!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Finished fast and was extremely nice when I picked my car up.
Valentin E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service, from Danica upfront to the detail Team. Great job! Thanks for a job well done.
Guytano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really great work, but didn’t use a floor protector on the passenger side and now it’s a little oily.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications