Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JULIE M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
My experience with you was wonderful, my car looks fantastic, thank you so much for everything I would highly recommend fix auto. I left a review on your website also. Thanks again.
STEVE K.
Vehicle Make : HARLEY
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
The work on my saddle bags was done in a timely manner and the finished product looks just like it came straight from the factory, thanks.
ED D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Timely and fine workmanship! Thanks to everyone.
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Awesome job with everyone! My car looks absolutely amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful! 100% coming back if I need anything else!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Thanks for repairing my 2009 Toyota Tacoma, the truck looks great. Hopefully it will keep my truck safe for many more years.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Awesome job by Mike the owner ! He was great! Will recommend to friends.
Colton K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very friendly and professional. I appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicle.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great place to get car fixed! No hassles, just help. My car looks great. Thank you.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Start to finish Cody and his guys took the stress out of this whole experience. Their experience and expertise ensured my car was returned to me in the same condition when it rolled off the line. They handled the insurance company and challenged the work from the previous body shop, this made me feel like I was the priority. While I hope I never need to return, I would return to fix auto Gilbert in a heartbeat. I will also refer this shop to my family and close friends based on my experience. Thank you again. Best, Mark.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Service was first class all the way. Cody was always keeping me updated on the status of parts and vehicle was completed on time and looked amazing!
Julietta C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Alphonso was extremely kind and helpful from start to end. Very attentive and fun. Updating me everyday and my car was done a day before estimated completion date. Thank you so much to all of you who worked on my car and to my service advisor Cody. Amazing job done with my car I truly appreciate it. If my car ever needs something in the future I will definitely be back to Fix Auto! Highly recommend Fix Auto!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Alfonso was super and kept me apprised of the status of my car. The work was well done & done as promised! Thx.
John R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were professional and fixed and delivered my Denali as promised. Would recommend them to friends.
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Was done quickly and repair looks great !
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent work. Excellent service. See Cody at the Gilbert, AZ. location for all your auto body repairs. Highly recommended.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Cody was wonderful to work with. He took all the stress out of an aggravating situation to get it all resolved. Pleasant, personable, and efficient!
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
It looks great. Coulter has faith in your abilities and there doesn't seem to be any problems. Coulter has faith in your customer service. My first impressions we're very good and the exit/pickup was excellent. Thanks again, Perry H
Brady V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy with the work that was done. Would recommend you to everyone.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Numerous items not correct and missing parts.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fantastic customer service! From estimate to completion, all details were handled with care and professionalism. My car looks brand new! I will definitely refer friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications