Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly, courteous service. It was nice to have someone listen to my concerns, wants, needs. Great job, reasonable price. And it was finished BEFORE the promised time. This was our first experience of this kind since our move to Arizona a year ago, and I'm glad it was a positive one. Thanks!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
My car looked brand new again! Great job!!
Analicia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Amazing work and quick. 100 percent satisfaction.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
I felt that it was very inconsiderate to tell me to come at 4:30, when the car wasn't actually done until 5:20. At that point you should have just told me to come the following day. When I mentioned it to the staff, they said that they were short-staffed for that day. There wasn't a rush to get the car on Tuesday, I could have easily come the next day instead, rather than waiting a long time. But because I came when you told me to, my nanny had to stay longer, and I had less time with my son that night, which is upsetting to me. And also, the "detailing" done on my car, was terrible. Streaks on the windows, still dust on the inside console. I'm sure it was because they were trying to rush to get it out the door. Finally, after getting the car, one of my turning signals is suddenly intermittently blinking very quickly. I called and asked if you guys had done anything with the tail lights, and the answer was no. But then when looking at the itemized bill I see that you did do something to the rear tail lights and therefore could be responsible for it suddenly indicating that it could be going out. All in all, the experience was pretty frustrating. Though, the repair itself does look good, and the repair was done quickly.
Jacqualine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great customer service and excellent job with the repairs and the attention to detail. I really appreciated how clean the car was also when I picked it up! Great job!!
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
It was a pleasure to work with the team at Fix Auto Gilbert, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of on my Mazda. I highly recommend their service! A++
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Their work was excellent, they really care about the customer and their needs. The cleanest restrooms in the business. They went above and beyond.
Bryann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Although the original person I dealt with left the company when I brought my vehicle in for scheduled repair, owner knew exactly what was happening with my van and service was completed in 48 hours. Repair came out great. Highly recommend Fix Auto.
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great communication. The text alerts were a great piece of mind.
Maila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great Cuatomer Service and they really took care of me and my car. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Lauren is awesome
Gavin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications