Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I've always been satisfied with my Pancake experience. I've had several cars repaired there, Bill explains everything and the guys always do a professional job and I enjoy sitting and alking to Bill and Betty. I'm sure we will continue to do business together.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
He did a fantastic job even cleaned our vehicle inside and out. Would highly recommend him. Good job!!!
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The timeliness and the professionalism was top notch.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everything was done quickly with great attention to detail.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone there has been part of the great job done. Even washed my van. It looked so good sitting there when we drove on. Such great service .will take you over anyone else! Again THANK YOU ALL!!!!!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very professional
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you as always!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Bill and the gang are the best. They get things done on time and always has the customs best interest.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I appreciate how short of time it took to repair my vehicle. Im grateful for the updates through texts. And I enjoyed your humor through phone call when it was time to pick up my suv. Thanks again.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very nice people excellent service job well done liked how they kept me updated while work was being done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications