Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Indu K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
It was a good experience dealing with Sterling Collision. I was satisfied with their service
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Appreciate the kindness, friendliness, quickness, and expertise of Sterling Collision. Expert care for my PORSCHE. Thank you!
William A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you Paula!
Isael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I’m very sastified with your service, my truck look like new again, thank you very much for your service, well done, great job
Oliver W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Yes great job and communication all along. Paula was outstanding with her customer service!!
Kiefer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Paula was friendly and welcoming. You guys took great care of my vehicle and it looks terrific/ better than before.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Sadly, I have become an expert on collision repair in a short period of time. And running over racoons. And being backed into. Sterling has been great every step of the way.
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
It was a very thorough job and it looks perfect. Thank you Sterling!
Kokoro F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I decided to repair my Audi at Sterling after reviewing good reviews at yelp. I also liked your company name (my son is Sterling!) My husband and I were glad about my choice. The whole process was very smooth. My Audi looks like a brand new car!! Paula and all other staffs were very friendly and professional. I wish you open fo Saturday or longer hours. Thank you.
Carlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service and reps.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and excellent repair work. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Paula was fantastic. This is the 2ND vehicle I have brought to Sterling. I will recommend Sterling to friends/family. The quality of the repairs is the best I have experienced. Both times the vehicles were restored to exactly new condition. The service in the front office matches the quality of work on the vehicles. Five Stars. Thank you!
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was very good. Very satisfied.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great service.
Sandeep G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I appreciate Paula's professionalism and attentiveness to my questions & queries during the repair process of my car. Thanks Paula!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
The ability to order part ahead of time instead of keeping my car was a great idea. Also, the repairs made the car look like brand new - it was stupendous job.
Hahyun E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you for your hard work.
Alastair W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great overall experience. Paula was great, kept me informed and handled the whole experience from start to end. Thank you Paula!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Paula was a true professional.Very impressed with all she did.Work was dine to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Alan J

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications