Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Amazing service, great follow-up, and worked flawlessly with my insurance directly. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing work done.
Myisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am very impressed with Abra’s service. My technician was accurate and communicated effectively. Words cannot truly express how well taken care of I was while my car was being repaired.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service was very personal and Jay called every day to give me an update. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience including getting my car beautifully repaired and WASHED, which was a delightful surprised. Even though it snowed the next day and my car got dirty again, it was nice surprise. Thank you
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Jeremy Nordboe did an awesome job with my truck. I was very happy with the way it turned out and he made the process for me very simple. Couldn’t have asked for any better customer service. Also the lady at the front desk was fabulous as well.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Theresa and Jeremy are ad good as they could be.
Brownyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything looks great. Good communication. Would recommend them to anyone who asks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Theresa was wonderful to wirk with.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My truck looked awesome when they were done and the employees were out of this world helpful,polite and just the best group of people I have ever had the experience of meeting, they really did make me feel very comfortable,I will tell everyone about ABRA.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent
Ashwin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Jeremy did a great job and was on time and budget.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
You did an amazing job on my car, and you even got it done a day early. Thank you so much!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The staff that worked on my c as r went above anand beyond to make sure I was happy with the results. I will be highly recommending you guys.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Absolutely over the top superior customer service
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The whole process from estimate, rental car and the repair was smooth, fast and easy! Everyone was very friendly and it was awesome to get the updates during the repair. Honda Pilot looks as good as new! I will recommend and use ABRA again. Thank you!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed this past week. The car looks great.
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional. They started work right away and it was completed sooner than expected.
Latikka R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Jermey was great. I didnt like how ,the first day i called told front desk staff i worked same hours as they did so i didnt know if i had time to sign paperwork. She promised to have. The paper work ready when i got there over my lunch. I had to wait 10 min because paper work wasnt ready. I only had a 30min lunch. I thought it was rude only because we talked about it and i was supposed to come in and go out. As far as the car i thought it took too long to fix. There is white stuff on. My tire plates i hope thats not paint. As far as the car i need to drive it a few more days before i know if it is ok.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for your hard work
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
The paint color is off
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
The body work on the wheel well was unsatisfactory. I have voiced my concerns with “Jay” and will come to express my concerns on 9/5/18. I’m honestly shocked of how someone could look at the panel and say it was a A+ job. Rather disappointed with what was recommended to me by my insurance company. Says allot about both companies I feel. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications