Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
We always get a great repair job at Abra Auto Body of Grand Forks, ND.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Fixing my A/C went above and beyond. Your kindness was deeply appreciated. Angel's can be found in the least expected places. Thank you again the truck looks great.
Verona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They did A VERY good job and completed the car and back to me before they said it would take. Really appreciate that. Thanks again for an A rating.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very quick work and it looks like new. Thank you very much!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Outstanding workmanship with awesome customer service! I would highly recommend them.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have a does great work I would recommend ever to all my family and friends thank you
****S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Customer service was amazing! Car was done incredibly quick and looks great! Will recommend to others!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone was very helpful. Received the car in a timely manner.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you! The van looks great! The car wash and vacuuming it out were a nice surprise. Thank you very much.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks Abra Crew and Brian Whippler for a job well done. Great professional service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Andy Olson was outstanding. Thanks much for all your hrlp
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service was exceptional
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Repair looks great. The job was done fast. staff was great to work with. Thanks
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I like the work done by Abra in given time
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Prompt and courteous. Excellent job.
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Phenomenal customer service, from estimate to final repair! The texts made me feel that my van wasn't just another vehicle to be fixed. My van was done even earlier than estimated, like when does that ever happen?! Again, thank you for delivering the best experience possible!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I appreciate the updates vis messages. The workmanship was excellent and my vehicle was ready before the estimated date of delivery.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome
Cherie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
All employees I dealt with were friendly and extremely helpful. Work was completed quickly and well. Very professional service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications