Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobbi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work! Great staff!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/11/2018
The only negative was the length of time it took but I understand due to it being a new vehicle there was a delay in getting the parts.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Staff was very friendly and great to work with. Repair looks good. All body lines were straight. Great value added customer service by washing and vacuuming out car. Overall professional job! Will absolutely be coming back in the future if needed.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Truck looks great!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I dislike the automated email. It would be better if an employee from the shop did the data input. It is impersonal. It told us that our vehicle was done. We drove there to pick it up and it was still in detailing. 2 members from the shop had to delivere it to our house later that day. That was an ineffective use of 4 people’s time. Overall we are happy with the service, both personal interface and results.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Jason was very knowledgeable and works not settle for anything less then perfect. Highly recommend.
Wil W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everything went smoothly and as well as one could expect. I can't really complain because they let me use the loaner car for free but the wheel did Shake and there was a sizable bubble in the sidewall of one of the tires. When you check out a loaner car you sign a paper saying that you are responsible for it, I just didn't like to drive it bc I was worried about a blowout. I still really appreciate being able to use the car, and I wouldn't expect it to be new or in great shape, I was just worried that something would happen and I'd be liable for it. But EVERYONE I met at Abra was good to me, I would take my car there again.
Rushell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Love Abra
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The truck looks great!!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on repairing our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
The cap on the washer fluid I cannot open to put window wash fluid in. Otherwise everything else is good.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Friendly staff and competent work done. That's good in my book.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The ABRA team from New Lisbon, WI absolutely rocks!! They updated me on the repair process every two days and answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, I know want it takes to provide excellent customer's service and these guys went well above and beyond my expectations!! I wanna thank Anna Volk and the rest of her team for how easy they made this "hitting a deer" thing!!!!
Russ M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Took care of me very well
Luke F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job but needs to get back to owners of vehicles better on what's going on and when they can expect to get their vehicle back.Happy with the work thanks again.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
My only complaint was when the truck was ready you guys left a message on my home phone but never called my cell. Not a big deal just would have been a little more convenient.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jason went the extra mile to not only repair the body damage caused by the accident but to touch up other scuffs and scratches. ABRA also thoroughly cleaned the car - it looked like new when I picked it up. Absolutely excellent work! Anna, Jean and the staff were super friendly and helpful with the whole repair process. I would recommend ABRA without hesitation.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
You guys/gals are fantastic!!!! We are so very fortunate to have you in our area for needed repairs from time to time. Your professional staff beginning with Kim and Anna and ending with our car looking brand new (in fact looking much better overall thanks to your attention to detail)is greatly appreciated by Jane and myself. We would not hesitate to give our highest recommendation to anyone looking for auto body repair work to come your way for excellent service. Our sincere thanks for taking care of us....and our Mustang. Bill and Jane Connor
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair looked great and the vehicle was cleaned up for delivery.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service was Great however the back up/reverse vision system sometimes displays the rear view Upside down. This never occurred before the accident & repair. I would like you to attempt to correct this. Maybe it's a software issue. I'll call Kim today to discuss this issue. (Another example of today's automobiles being too darn complicated!) Fred

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications