Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Done on time and well taken care of.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
All the truck issues were repaired with excellent service.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Maybe detailing the inside before it is returned would be a nice touch. The customer service was great and they kept us in the loop
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2018
There is a piece of black rubber sticking out of the Joynt of the founder can you have someone call me tomorrow Thursday to arrange to fix that I will be out of town Friday through next Tuesday so I can just leave it with you if that helps
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very satisfied. Abra quoted my repair almost a thousand dollars cheaper than two leading auto body shops. Abra also gave me a free rental car for the entire week my vehicle was being repaired. I will will be a return customer. Thanks.
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
They were friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The work they did was excellent. We had just purchased our Jeep a month ago and were very disappointed that we hit a deer already! When they were done, the Jeep looked new again!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very happy with the result
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team at Abra was very professional and did great work!
Noah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was told my vehicle would be ready in two days and made plans for later in the week. My vehicle was ready two days after I was told it’d be done. Although the repair work was satisfactory, I would’ve preferred a more accurate time frame. I was forced to cancel my plans because of the delay.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The Staff is always friendly with me. I can always count on great service.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Like the daily up dates. . Thank you car looks fine
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service and exceptional technicians!!!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
The availabilty of a complimentary loaner vehicle made a stressful experience a whole lot easier. My vehicle looks brand new again!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job on the detail work
Kristie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent service by all the staff. I was so pleased with my car after the repair. Thank you.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very professional. Team members kept us up to date as they progressed through the steps of repair. Great experience, no headaches with the insurance. Very satisfied!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very nice people, car looks great
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone was super friendly and nice. I loved the workers and when I got my car back it was cleaner than before! I was upset that the back didn't get vaacummed and the rest of the car did. Other than that an A is graded to you
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Fast service, free rental and nice guys!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Abra did an a outstanding job on my nissan Rogue. I will go no else now to have my vehicles fixed from now on. The service to me and my vehicle was the best I've had in the past 25 yrs. Thank you! Highly recommended!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications