Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Quick, easy, quality work. It's hard to ask for much more.
Dirk K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very inpressed with timeliness and quality of work completed!! Thank You!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
I was treated with ultimate respect and profession
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
They were great as always
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Good job. Appreciated your calls to inform us about the status of repair.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I loved getting the emails giving me updates on how the car was progress in repairs. Then i picked it up and it had been cleaned inside and out. It certainly made me feel like they really appreciated my business.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent customer service.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Abra was great and keep me informed on the status of my car repairs daily. They were friendly and professional. My car repairs look great! Chelsea was very accommodating, cheerful, informative and great to work with!
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
The work done at Abra in Ellensburg is incredible. Always professional and my truck looks brand new. They were ahead of schedule. I love talking with everyone. Jamie is a sweetheart. Tyler is professional and does a fantastic job explaining the process!
April G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Answered all my questions and my calls! Super efficient in getting me copies of all documents sent to the insurance adjuster. Super friendly when i picked my car up and explained some of the repair in detail as well! thank you so much!!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great experience, from the front desk, customer service and end product. Yes it was expensive, but nothing is cheap anymore. Matt was very attentive, kept me informed of the process, which was very appreciated. Matt was very friendly and professional. My car turned out fantastic. A job very well done. Thank You All. I would definitely recommend your service. Nancy K
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I am thankful for a quick and professional job on my vehicle as well as helping me with a small dent that took your service man about ten seconds to pull out with his plunger. He didn’t have to try but he did and for going above the call of duty I will always be a strong positive advertiser for your service to anyone who needs it. Thank you again for a great job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Amazing turn around time!
Bill O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very straightforward process; done on my schedule and for less than the estimate. I always use the for my repairs because they are done righ
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Could not be happier with my service from all of you! From the office to the shop everything was top notch! Thank you for staying in contact with me the entire time and following through with all your timelines. Very much appreciated and highly recommend!
Oren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great Fit and Finish. Reason labor and part costs. No surprises. Will be back with further work as need arises
Ian Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Tyler and his team did an excellent job communicating and repairing my Subaru. The job was even completed early! Well done! Exceeded my expectations.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great work and they worked with me on the delivery of the vehicle.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The entire team went above and beyond! Tyler's professionalism, attention to detail and friendly customer service exceeded our expectations. The workmanship was excellent and my car looks good as new. Not to mention, it was extremely clean inside and out when I picked it up! Definitely, will recommend Abra in Ellensburg to others in the Kittitas Valley- thank you!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Hi all. The work looks great, good job! I was just disappointed I couldn't hang onto the broken and unusable headlight assembly, without an extra $103 charge. The Valley Ford estimate said there was no charge for it. I understand that's what y'all were charged. I wrote to Ford Motor Co., thought maybe they could explain the differences. Thanx for the good job, no contact needed...…………..G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications