Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I can not say enough about the staff at Abra of Hixson. I have taken several Vehicles there and have been 110% satisfied. Charity Had to be sick of me, but she had my back on some issues that where discovered and was able to assist in fixing the problem. If your in need of a finder bender fixed. I will always take the Car to you guys.... Thank you so much for the professionalism and knowledge of what needed to be fixed and taking the time to make it right.... Curt.....11 out of 10
Zita M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair looks great and everyone I dealt with was wonderful.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Repairs were made timely and well done. Staff was courteous and helpful. Impressed with how you cleaned car inside and out.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything went so wel. Everyone was extremely nice and I was kept up to date daily. My car looked wonderful and was also cleaned up also. Thank you to everyone at Abra in Hixson, TN! Carri Gorman
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very good job by the team.Thank you
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff is very nice and very accommodating. Very professional! The only thing I would improve is the auto text messaging it seems a little confusing
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
We were told that it would take 5 days and as of now we are at 12 days. Daily texts where basically saying over and over it was going to paint and they would update tomorrow. The last text said the next contact would be by phone with no resolution or true estimate on completion. I would have to rate the overall experience as my first experience with constant communication being no more informative than no communication. For it to take a few extra days is understandable but if it is not completed tomorrow it will have been two full weeks on Monday. Also odd to get a survey to gauge satisfaction when the work is not even complete and we still have no idea when it will be complete.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I love the emails keeping me up to date. My car was washed before I got her as well which was awesome m. You guys are wonderful thank you so much
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
Your communication and service were woefully inadequate. I dropped my vehicle off on Monday for a 4 day job. On Friday I received a text stating everything was on track and my vehicle would be ready on schedule. About an hour later receive another text stating my vehicle would not be ready until the following week with no explanation. When my vechile was finally ready - 2 further days later I received a text that my vechile was ready. When I arrived, I checked in was told it would be brought around. After 30 minutes I asked and was told it would be another 10-15 minutes. I said that was unacceptable and to bring it around immediately without washing it as I had to be somewhere. It still took over 10 minutes becaus they went ahead and washed it against my instructions. The work done was quality however your customer service was unacceptable. I was extremely disappointed
Rodrick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great Job. The car was clean when I picked it up. It took a little longer than I expected but we had another car so we were not renting one thank goodness.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything went great.and the work looks awesome. Thank you.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car looks brand new im 100% satisfied with the job that the Abra team in Hixson did!!
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
Didn't fox all damage parts now I h save to wait another week
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
As long as an ABRA is near me, I know my car is taken care of.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. The work performed was excellent and I am very pleased with the results. ABRA would be my choice to use again if needed.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very satisfied with customer service and how quickly they finished my vehicle.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Job completed with good results. Thanks.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great customer service, professional and excellent work.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everything was great.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very professional, answered all questions thoroughly, did the job right the first time. This is my expectation for a professional auto repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications