Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
They were great to work with
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/10/2019
I was blown away by the service I received. My need arose out of an unexpected collision. All my needs were met and I was informed of the process every step of the way. Thank you Abra for making a potentially frustrating situation a breeze. I will be telling everyone I know with body damage issues to come to you all!! So glad USAA uses your services. Thanks again. Williams Family
Tommy E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service and was informed every step of the process
Helenann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Have used Abra before and will recommend to others.
Carroll H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awaiting parts on back order to complete hib
Libba M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You guys are wonderful I will tell all my friends
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I feel that the repair process was a little lenghty.
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Took longer than expected but I was kept informed daily of what was causing the delays finished work was excellent. Worth the wait! Thank you
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work on my Jeep. Customer service was outstanding with delivery to my home. And tge detailing was a nice surprise. Will recommend Castle Haynes Abra to anyone who needs their expertise. Thank you!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good work and good communication.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Yes the only thing was they didn’t look at the ceiling my vehicle which has a bunch of **** spotting which may of occurred from being in repair several times. Otherwise very happy.
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
Excellent service, John was so easy to work with, very polite and very professional.. They respond lightning fast and work to get everything fixed. I’d recommend this shop to anybody needing body work done..
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I appreciated your updates an your friendly manner. My car looks great. Thank you for taking the time to also clean the inside.
Cwo Willard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The folks in the repair shop called me one day after receiving my vehicle and explained what was wrong and parts to order. I received updates every other day from the office as to when the vehicle would be completed. I’m very happy with the results, the work is first class and looks like it was never wrecked. Thanks again to the team. Scott Risher.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job, ABRA!
Tomya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Just wish the guys would answer calls even if they don’t recognize the number.
Jamil H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
The car looks great and I've had no issues with it since I got it back. My only nit-pick is that the horn sounds a little different, but that could have happenend as a result of reassembly.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done, thank you
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The best experience! They Called many times to inform me how the vehicle repairs were going. When I came to pick up my car it was cleaned inside and out (was not expecting that!) also the body work was amazingly done! I’m very pleased !
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I absolutely love the work they did on my van! I highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you all !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications