Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great work done awesome communication throughout the process
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I had a great experience at Abra! I dealt with Jacques **** and he was professional and made my experience easy! He communicated the updates on my car and worked around my schedule to get it done! I will definitely recommend Abra!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Helpful staff, completed when promised, great communication
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Rides like a new car! Thank you. Customer service is top notch!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work, kept up to date throughout process, friendly courteous staff.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professionally experimce. Kept me very informedon vehicle repair status; Especially Ms R J ****.
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Lori Simpson is the absolute best! She was very attentive to every question I had and answered everything one of them right away!
Wyatt ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent work
Wyatt ****.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The customer service was professional, answered all my questions, the facility was clean, enjoyed free coffee and TV while I waited to meet the CSM.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
????Great job
Mateo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
As a former employee of ford collision repair in Texas, I am truly impressed by abra auto body repair of America. The repairs that were needed on my vehicle were rapidly fixed and the quality of the work was beyond excellent. I couldn’t be more pleased by the work of Abra I’d give y’all a 10 out of 10 good job and thank you to everyone that worked on my vehicle.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Jacques **** kept me well informed,great job !!
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Service was great and the communication was awesome!!
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was well informed throughout the process and the car looks better than when I bought it.
Carissa C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The service was great and in a timely manner. I appreciated that I was informed constantly throughout the process keeping me in the loop. Great customer service and great repair work.
Leshan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jacque provided outstanding service through the entire process.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everything was done to my satisfaction. You can’t tell My car was in an accident at all. Very pleased with the service.
Kristi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very friendly to work with
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I have had other work done at other Abra shops in different states. The company in my opinion is the paradigm of professional auto repair. Thank you
Brice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Amazing customer service and always able to answer the questions that I had. Amazing job with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications