Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everything was top notch.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
We appreciated the texts to update us on the progress. Our son is not only thrilled to have his car back, but was pleasantly surprised to see how clean it was. That little extra (or a lot of extra knowing how dirty his car was - ha!) really impressed us! He’s happy, we’re happy. If we need detailing and repairs ever again, we will contact you. Thank you!
Zachorey A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Bri was very nice and helpful! Made sure to update me as much as possible! Extremely satisfied!
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
Abra failed to include visible damaged parts in original estimate which resulted in a longer repair
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Veryy helpful staff, good communication
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Bri did a great job taking care of us.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Our car looks great and the work was done in a timely manner. Everyone we had contact with was very helpful. Thanks!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great on timely notifications and quick with work. I have not looked over the repair well yet but I am sure it will be great Thanks again
Paulette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
My car looks fantastic and I was delighted that it was cleaned inside and out. I wasn't expecting that. It made my day to have my car back in such good condition. Thank you so much!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great communication and service.
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
Whoever did the actual repairs to my front bumper/headlight did an amazing job, especially compared to whoever had repainted the rear bumper before I bought this car. Also, was not expecting my whole interior to be cleaned to but that was done as well and appreciated it very much! Bri helped me from start to finish and has great customer service skills and was extremely pleasant to work with, will definitely come to y'all if ever needing work again, thank you!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Vehicle looks fantastic! Staff very helpful and stayed after closing time so I was able to take vehicle home last night.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
Painted over a dent on the rear tailgate but left the dent.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The ladies at the office was wonderful day kept me informed with my car can I want to say thank you very much. Find **** M
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Fast friendly service and kept up to date on the progress
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Informed me with updates on my car constantly
David L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Have always done very good work for us
Leandro D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
A great job! I’m really satisfied with attention and service Very recommend. Thanks
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great customer service! I will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you!
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was so friendly and did all they could to give me thorough and timely service. Thanks so much, Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications