Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Bri and the team did an awesome job getting my truck done right and back to me in great time
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
In 29 days of having my car, I received one phone call and that was to tell me it ready to be picked up. No status calls, or updates, did not even call me back when I would call and leave messages. Worth customer service and I will not be back and am alread telling people to go to Marvs.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Crystal went above and beyond to make this easy for me. I was very impressed and would recommend everyone I know to go to Abra. Even though I didn't have rental coverage on my insurance she said don't worry about it. We will take care of it. I really appreciate that made my day to day life very easy while my vehicle was being repaired. Thank you so much. Very happy. Sincerely Linda N
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very happy! Very nice staff!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The entire staff did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and keeping me updated on my car. My car was ready ahead of time, my front bumper looks amazing! They also detailed my car inside/out which was a very pleasant surprise! My car has never looked so good!!! A BIG thanks to all!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The staff is wonderful and make you feel like your car is theirs. They do excellent work every time and that’s why I keep going back to them with all my cars.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Bri Iler was very awesome to deal with. This is the first time I've had to bring a vehicle in to get fixed and I'm glad I chose Abra. Everyone is very polite and helpful. It was really nice getting my pickup back earlier than the expected date. I am very pleased with the work that was done. Again I can't express enough how helpful Bri was, calling me every step of the way and letting me know how the progress was coming along. Thank you!
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job everyone!! Perfect!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer service! A++++++ workmanship on my vehicle. Very knowledgeable staff. Very very satisfied and impressed. Great prices! I will be doing business again very soon!
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Repair job was great but, they cleaned my car up! Not expected and greatly appreciated! Awesome job!!
Kasey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very nice and the repair was quick
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Bri kept me updated and informed of any issues. Repair looks great.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Yesterday at Abra I had the opportunity to meet and interact with three of your employees. On each occasion they proved to be professional, timely and extremely helpful. Abra has chosen well, and I thank you very much!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The team at ABRA is absolutely the best! Not only was my car completed perfectly, it was completed early. I’m so grateful.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Got a great deal and excellent service!
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did an absolutely amazing job on a sharp dent that we didn’t think would be able to come out! And very happy with the price! The price was affordable and reasonable!
****A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You did a great. I cannot see the repair, which is great. Thank you. Al
Tanner C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was perfect if not better than when I brought my car in.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was happy with the work that was done I wish you to finished since you didn’t do the passenger side door that has clearly nice new scratches on it from the accident please contact me so I can bring it back in to get it finished
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
Crystal was so great. She kept me informed, made sure all my questions were answered.She walked around the car to point out what was done, even why my one tire rim was discolored because of the brake pads. She made my experience with ABRA the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications