Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very impressed with the repair done. My car looks fantastic. Shawn keep me updated as to the repairs and even helped put on my license plates. Mryna was very helpful also. I would highly recommend Abra.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
On schedule
Raught A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
it's pretty again
Zelda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank You
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quality of work excellent. Length of repair time was too long.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great customer service, they were very good at keeping me in the loop. My car looks amazing! As always a great job.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Tessa and Rob are amazing! Great response times. Mirna who answers the phone and greets you as you walk in....great job and attitude. After suffer through an awful experience, those three are a great asset to ABRA team! Don’t lose them!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I use Abra for all my car repairs
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everything looks awesome! I will now be buying a new headlight for the side that wasn't damaged to match the beautiful new headlight that replaced the damaged one. Great job!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very Professional and high quality work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The experience as a whole was fantastic, employees are all friendly and easy to talk too. Abra cares about the quality of their work and it shows, my pickup looks amazing; as a whole Abra performs top quality work, the text updates on where the vehicle is at in the process is great. The only small issue I have, which is currently being looked into, is that two parts from my original quote never actually got replaced. The plastic cowl pieces under the wipers have holes in them from the hail, but the pictures submitted to my insurance company from Abra, didn’t show proper evidence,(something along those lines) and the insurance company pulled it from the quote and they did not pay for it. I then, called the employee at Abra I was working with; I was told it shouldn’t be a problem and that it would be taken care of. I have my pickup now but before I left, I said the same thing and again was told Abra would look into it, to fix this. This is a small issue I am not too worried about because I know it will be taken care of.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly, professional, did great work and kept me posted on the work that was being done.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Every thing looks good happy to. Have it back.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kept informed and finished on schedule
Cameron Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good and nice
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for doing a great job.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks great !
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I’m always very impressed with Abra. From their communication, speed, quality and care, they always do right by their customers.
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very prompt service on my car. Got the repairs done as soon as the parts came in.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications