Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent quality work. Great to work with the professional service writers.rated from1-10 with 10 being the best. Definitely a number 10. Thank you so much. Bill stolle
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Did a great job! Very satisfied!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
It looked as though no accident happened. It was nice and clean inside and out. Thank you abra AUTO body
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The service I received was exceptional and highly professional. They kept me informed of the status during the repair process-especially since I live so far away. When I asked any questions, the Abra staff was very pleasant and helpful. My vehicle was only a few months old, so I was quite relieved that the quality work made it as good as new again. I appreciate everything about my experience with Abra Auto Body.
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car is back to the wa it should be. Great job, well done.
Kassidy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent experience. Work was done timely and I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle. Very much appreciate the loaner vehicle
Lance V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Josh Berry and the guys did great job. It was neat getting text updates on progress. Quote was spot on with final bill. Work looks great and very timely done.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The job was well done and very professional. All the people were very friendly
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks for great service
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
If I need any body work done on a vehicle Again I will have no problem going back they are great guys and done a great job
Jerry U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
Treated like a number, not a person. Didn't recognize my name when I call or at pick up. Seemed put out I needed to be picked up
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They kept me updated and the vehicle is great and amazingly clean-which is a huge plus in my book. The people are kind and customer service is the best.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Your team was very good to me. I appreciated receiving the updates and having the loner car.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Yes
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great experience! Rich was helpful when I originally dropped my vehicle off and the man that helped me when I picked it up was as well. Vehicle looks great - thank you!
Jennah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
The fix was super quick and they did an amazing job! Once I made a comment that I was heading back to college in a few days they repaired it within 3 days! My car looks great and i will be going to abra for any other repair i need!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
My pickup looks wonderful. Thank you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The service was awesome and the staff very courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing bodywork.
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Good job
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Friendly staff, great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications