Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

L S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
100/ satisfied. Staff courteous and professional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Although the repair took longer than expected, the result looks fantastic
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
I felt comfortable from the minute I walked through the door. I was well informed throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very nice and easy to work with everyone. Extremely helpful and fast service with exceptional quality of work.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
ABRA is always great about keeping me in the loop about what is happening with my vehicle. I always know where they are in the process and I know they are taking great car of my vehicle! I don't plan on ever using another body repair shop.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
All went well.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The personnel were friendly and professional. The repair of the car was exceptional. I would recommend your company to my friends and family. Christine Angotti
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/22/2018
Completed as promised!!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Beautifully repaired in a timely manner.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/18/2018
I picked the car up yesterday morning and the man who outbriefed me was thorough. Another man who talked with me more than one time when I called earlier to discuss delayed return could have been more professional by getting up from his desk to meet me. Regarding the car, unfortunately there is a leak in a reservoir near the front passenger side. It leaked onto my driveway yesterday afternoon. There are also at least two air conditioning caps missing from the tubes that were not replaced after servicing. I now wonder if anything else was missed? I’ll need to return the car to Abra on Monday to investigate and continue repairs. Sincerely, T. Harrison ****
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
From the time that I brought my car into be fixed until I picked it up when it was finished, all my experiences at Abra were top notch and I am unable to make any suggestions for improvement because the service was that good.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. It looks better than it did before. Only thing and it was funny to me, I couldn't open the gas door due to the heavy tape that was forgotten. Only negative but I thought it was funny, as I tried to open it. Thank you.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They were knowledgeable regarding the repairs and the insurance issues. Hopefully I won't need to visit again, but I will come back if necessary.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was well enformed on the progress of the job they were doing on my car. I was very pleased with the results.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone on your staff was very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs repairs on their cars.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
ABRA was amazing to work with. They stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process which was really great. I will definitely use them again!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Job was excellent and completed in a timely manner. I was kept up to date with phone calls and text messages. Thank you for making it an easy experience. I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thanks.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am 81 yrs old. Have dealt with many companies and people Abra has been one of the most rewarding experiences I have ever had with any company. Their customer service is awesome and gets the “Golden Buzzer” My car looks like a new car. I will not hesitate to refer you to other people. Thank you for a job well done in all departments of your company.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Beyond my expectations...car looks brand new!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They did a great job with the repairs to my car and kept me well informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications