Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very busy but friendly. Should expand to a larger building. Hope I don't need their services but good to know they're there. Were recommended by my insurance provider as trustworthy.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
I AM VERY SAIISFIED WITH THE REPAIRS THAT WERE DONE ON MY VEHICLE. THE PAINT MATCH IS LIKE FACTORY DONE. THE ALIGNMENT OF BODY PARTS THAT WERE REPLACED APPEARS SPOT ON. AS I SAID OVERALL I AM VERY SATISFIED. BOB GODEK
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
My door isn't even on the bottom, a piece of trim is missing, and the wire for the door was damaged in the process. I know **** happens, but why all of it to me?
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
No call needed as there is not anything that can be done now to make me completely satisfied. My insurance informed me the repair facility would contact me within 24hrs of my claim being assigned. The first repair facility that my claim was assigned to only called me after I made 3 calls to them. So I called my insurance company back and asked for my claim to be assigned to another facility, I chose Abra. Again, I had to reach out to the facility to get my car scheduled for an estimate. I suppose I would still be waiting had I not called. I was also dissatisfied because of the lack of communication regarding my repair once my vehicle was at the facility. My estimate said 3 days, it took 5. I was never informed that there would be a delay. I was told the morning of day 5 that the hold up was a clip for the bumper, not really specific. Seems to me that the clip should have been found at the start when tear down to fully evaluate the damage. And when I picked up my vehicle, the cost of the repair was higher than my estimate but wasn't told what else needed repaired. Even though it was not any more out of pocket for me, I still feel like I should have been informed of what other damage was found.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you! It looks fabulous.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Abra was very fair and professional. I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship on my GMC Acadia.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
took forever
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
We were told that the car would be ready a week ago. Now I am getting emails about being satisfied and I haven't even been notified that the vehicle is done. I called today and left a message and no one called me back. Where is my car?
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Yes as far as I know it was all done satisfactory. I can't see what is underneath.But it all looks great!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thank you!!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
I got by car back a few days ago and I had one of my headlights replaced and now it continues to fog up from the inside. It has happen on a few different occasions in the past few days. The heat from the lights will clear it up but after it cools off it returns
Niesha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great job!!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They did an excellent job and were very friendly and courteous
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
This is my Second Visit and both with super results
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
The repair was done fine, but the process was problematic. When I got the estimate, I was told that I could get the car back in four days. I allowed seven business days before I needed the car for a business trip. I got the car back after ten business days. I was offered a loaner car, which solved the problem of my business trip, which was a good move. I suspect that much of the delay was caused by the manager responsible for my claim being out of the office for several days, and that other managers didn't back him up while he was out.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thank you for your excellent care.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great service. Kyle was knowledgeable and effective. Everyone on staff was helpful and the work was excellent!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very happy with the work. They got my car back to me quicker than I expected. My car looked like it had never been recked. Thanks for good job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Your people have always been polite, efficient and effective.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
This has been the second time(two different VW's) you helped return to pristine condition. Couldn't be any more satisfied. Perhaps now you can find us a parking lot without hit and run drivers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications