Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks for everything! Alicia was very helpful
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Communication throughout the entire repair was great. Staff at the facility were friendly and helpful. I also really appreciated how coordinated everything was with the rental and the insurance company. I would definitely recommend your repair shop!
Luann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service, great job looks amazing!!!! Really appreciate the friendliness people you have Working at the St Cloud location makes things so Much nicer. Thank you made my first experience Much easier.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great team at ABRA! THEY ALL GET A 10 RATING!
Joycelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
This was my first experience with Abra Auto,and it was an exceptional one. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff at every level who kept me updated at all times as to to the progress of the repairs. The entire process was quick and easy,and my Kia Soul was returned to me in showroom condition. A big thank you to everyone involved !
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
This was the first time I have had a vehicle serviced at Abra. I was completely satisfied with the work they did. My car looks brand new and they even cleaned the inside of my car. Everyone who works there went above and beyond for making sure my car was perfect. I will only go to Abra from now on.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Alicia and Stephanie at the Waite Park, MN shop were wonderful! No problems whatsoever and our Tahoe looks fantastic.. Thanks so much..
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They did a great Job. Contacted me during the repair. Felt very pleased with having My vehicle repaired at Abbra. Would recommend Abbra .
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you for the updates and so far everything looks good!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
They are awesome. The keep you updated on what is happening and make sure you get the work done right. Also the cleaning of the vehicle is a nice bonus
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very happy with the work, the team went above and beyond.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Awesome! Looks brand new! Thanks so much
Mingxing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Dennis and Alicia got the car finished for me really fast! I recommend Abra auto body for my future repairs!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Car looks great and the team at Abra made the process of getting my car repaired very easy. My car was done earlier than expected and good as new. They even cleaned the inside, I'm very impressed
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything was done very fast and the customer service was wonderful.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was totally satisfied with the work done on my 2017 Chevrolet Equinox from the morning I dropped it off until this afternoon when I picked it up. The overall condition of my car is 150% of what I expected from Abra. Thank you!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was satisfied with everything thanx
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great service would highly recommend them
Jeanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Everything was exceptional!! Thank you
Cheyanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Lonny was great in keeping me updated and the entire crew who worked on my car did a great job. Looks good as new. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications