Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very timely service. Kept me updated on progress. So appreciate the detailing!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Angie was great!
Susana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks for good job
Brice K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys did a great job on my car and I'm grateful to have it back within two weeks. Thank you guys so much.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was amazed at the service and would definitely use Abra again.
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The service was amazing! Very professional. My vehicle was completed quickly...a full week earlier than anticipated, plus it looked brand new!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Beautiful work and right on time.
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent job! Really like the customer service Keep it up
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kept me informed all the way thru the process.looks great
Alli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Angie the general manager was amazing! After mg accident and dealing with the other parties insurance I was not a happy camper thru the entire process but Angie made it alot easier and was extremely nice.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Good solution to fix truck and saves me $$
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Angie was a wonderful person to deal with. Repairs were done well. Will use ABRA again
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Angie was so nice to work with. I especially appreciate them detailing my van after they fixed the bumper. I'm very pleased with my experience.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Never an issue with these folks! Always great work and good communication.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service, car looks great. Thank you.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciate that I was kept up on the progress without having to call.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Abra went out of their way to make the paperwork process efficient, work with the insurance and rental car companies, and communicate the status of the vehicle repairs with me on a daily basis in spite of the holidays. The car looks and drives great!
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Angie was so helpful, and so nice! A pleasure to work with. Wonderful experience, and great job on the repairs.
Clark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thanks Angie
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
thanks for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications