Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work looks as good as new, the insrance and car rental coordination was appreciated, and the overall condition of the car was great. Thanks for a job well done!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
I will be calling tomorrow 2-11-19 . The side of the door where the deer initially hit made a few dents . Possibly just over looked. Customer service was wonderful and the crack that was fixed looks great.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Kevin and the team in Princeton are the absolute best! Great peopple, great communication, great experience! 10 out of 5 stars!!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
In the past few months we've taken 2 vehicles to Abra in Princeton and each time the completion estimates were off by a week. Our Lexus was repaired at Abra of Princeton and it was due to us by mid week. However, they discovered a dent in the new fender after it was painted and therefore needed some extra time to repair the new fender. We also did not find out until last night when we picked up the vehicle that they broke the drivers side window when they were fixing the door and had to order a new window from Lexus (Lexus glass). However, we have tint on the front windows and we are not yet convinced that the tint matches. The new window appears to be darker than the passenger side window (we need additional time to look at it in the sun). Overall the paint and body work that has been done on our vehicles looks great. The only real complaint is the estimate as to when the vehicles were returned to us. This time around Abra paid the $50 wheel core charge and they paid the 2 extra days that we had the rental car ("to make it right"), but my wife was not happy with having to drive the Hyundai additional days instead of her Lexus.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
You replaced right front wheel which was NOT damaged in the accident. I will probably notify my insurance company to see if they want the original put back on. I feel you were taking advantage of the insurance company and me!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for getting our vehicle in and back to us this week. I am so pleased that the inside was vacuumed!! Thanks so much. I really liked the email option to know how it was going.
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
thanks for the interior cleaning
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
No mention of the 3m door adhesive being covered by Insurance but was charged to sublet that for repairs. Vehicle was brought in with the invisible guard on the 2 passenger doors but was not returned with the same or new protective covers. Also noticed a large scratch on passenger front door near handle which was replaced, painted, and buffed.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Went very well the truck looks great I am very happy
Alyce G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great group of people working there. Did exactly what they said they would do and it looks brand new. Vehicle came back cleaner then it went in. Will refer others to them for service.
Carin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The service and repair work were amazing and a wonderful surprise that the inside of my car was clean! Would highly recommend!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Kevin was awesome
Landen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
FRIENDLY, WILLING TO HELP AND QUICK TO GET THE JOB DONE.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thanks to all I have my truck back it looks great well done. ????
Ginger N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was amazing, they kept us very well informed of the status and finished faster than I had expected. Great job!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The entire team was great!!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks great
Cindi N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All staff encountered were very nice
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thank you for fixing my car and keeping me informed during the process.
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
My car looks like brand new!!! Amazing work, great customer service.... will recommend your company to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications